9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 752 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, promise kept
Reviewer icon
Hayat K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery time and good product
Reviewer icon
Carole B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products at an affordable price
Reviewer icon
Jena C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My hair has grown quickly and is healthier
Reviewer icon
Delphine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and very good products
Reviewer icon
Laëtitia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect. My hair looks great. I'm coming to the end of my 3 month course of treatment, I'm taking a break for a month and then I'm going back for another 3 months of treatment. I am a fan
Reviewer icon
Elodie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The capsules seem to be working, especially in terms of texture, my hair is falling out less and it seems to be more nourished for growth, but I have to wait a little longer, I took a break during the treatment. The capsules are a bit difficult to take.
Reviewer icon
Olivia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, I start my 3 month treatment with the oil combo, can't wait to see the results
Reviewer icon
Manon L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site very good quality product, French and vegan we can not dream better
Reviewer icon
Lucy P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I've been testing glia Paris for a few months now and I'm in love with it and the results are there.
Reviewer icon
Samira M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, my hair has grown more and is less dry
Reviewer icon
Marie France R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very effective I managed to go beyond my usual length I have never had them so long. I didn't really see any difference in the quality of the hair though.
Reviewer icon
Cindy F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product keeps its promises, my hair has grown well, is shinier and more supple, I will order again
Reviewer icon
Barbara M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Glia Paris is a top brand, I was skeptical about the idea of trying this brand that I saw among the influencers. I took the plunge and of all those I have done it is by far the best cure! For once I noticed a hardening of my nails which are now ultra long and beautiful and strong, no more breakage and soft nails! And let's not even talk about my hair! I saw a difference obviously on the length of my hair and they have never grown so fast! + 15cm in 3 months! Wonderful! Then on the quality of my hair is the first time I also see a difference at that level! Strong, sheathed, supple and shiny! I'm going to recommend it, I only have 10 days left and I can't do without it for another 3 months for a total of at least 30cm! I also recommend it, the composition is great, just the smell can put me off at the beginning as it's natural but you don't smell it afterwards!
Reviewer icon
Lorraine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love their product. The cure for growth is really effective. I've gained 6 cm in 6 months. And the customer service is top notch. Fast delivery. I'm a customer and I'll stay a customer.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I noticed the results quite quickly. Satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Super capsules, my hair fell out and in 3 weeks they were beautiful and no longer fall out!!! I will test other glia products with pleasure
Reviewer icon
Cindy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My hair has regained its volume and has grown well
Reviewer icon
Julie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, I finally found something that fits my skin after years of searching. Thanks Glia
Reviewer icon
Mälou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The capsules are really effective, my hair is less brittle and grows back faster. They have also strengthened my nails.
Reviewer icon
Salma B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2021 
Translated review