Gperdumesaiguilles Overall rating

9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 1445 published reviews 10 1

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order received but does not fit my order
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles :
Hello,
We are sorry that the item does not suit you, you can return it and ask for a refund if you wish.
Sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lost 10€ for a delivery in 24h result delivery Monday at 14h30 unacceptable and no refund...
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I didn't receive the right jewel I also paid the shipping cost to see her quickly because it was for a birthday that she was my surprise when I opened the box when it was not even the right bracelet that I had ordered inside a shame
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I do not recommend
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product not received (by error of the post office), I intended to ask for a refund in any case having received a watch in gift in the meantime. The latter was therefore returned to Gperdumesaiguilles, I sent an email to request a refund to which I have not received a response. I tried to call, without success. After several days I managed to have a contact via facebook, I was told that a reply to my email had just been sent, but I received nothing. So I reply on the facebook conversation to report it (I have other emails received from them but not the one in question) screenshot in support, so that the answer can be transmitted to me via facebook or by phone, and since nothing, it's been more than two weeks that my message on facebook suddenly remains unanswered while they were answering very well at the beginning and nobody seems to be surprised by my non response to the email that was supposedly sent to me while I warned that it had not arrived.
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles :
Hello, we answer questions about orders on the email addresses provided by customers when creating their account. For privacy reasons we do not give any information on Facebook because we do not know who we are dealing with. If you do not receive our emails we advise you to check that there was no typo when registering your email address or to look in your spam.
Regarding your concern, please note that we initiated a refund on your account on February 3rd and that your notice is dated February 5th. Sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received only 2 items out of 4 ordered without explanation even though they were all in stock. I was of course reimbursed for what was not delivered. But I would have cancelled my order if I had known that these 4 items went together. I called and left a message with the seller who never bothered to call me back. I am disappointed and would not recommend this site.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not happy because my order is missing an item, no one answers the phone or takes the trouble to call back and I am also waiting for an answer by email regarding this problem
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles :
Hello, As mentioned in my email of yesterday, we are sending you the missing part and we apologize for the error in preparing your order.
Please let us know when you have received the missing part.

Sincerely Florine customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I was forced to wait for an order that never arrived and still not refunded two months later. Refusal to take into account the cancellation of order, for them the customer is nothing, I am dissatisfied with this site customer service that does not care about the customer! TO AVOID !!!!
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Mondial Relais : a catastrophe ! More than 10 days to be delivered !
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am not happy. The bracelet is too small for my husband. I returned it in its original packaging with the return slip provided. In commission. It was returned to me with the mention refused as the package was empty! So no refund. Thank you for doing the necessary. Sincerely
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles :
Hello, the package you sent by post was presented to us open and empty, and we refused it without even looking at the sender, as we systematically do in these cases, on the advice of the letter carrier.
We invite you to open a claim at the post office so that you can be compensated for the loss. Sincerely Florine customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not happy at all. I had sms delivery on Monday 28th between 9:30 and 12:00, I stayed at home (vacation). The package still not delivered, I need it imperatively Saturday, June 2. Thank you for doing what is necessary and for answering me quickly
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles :
Hello, your package was shipped the day after you placed your order and we are sorry that you have not yet received your package. We have opened a claim with the carrier so that we have contacted the delivery person to make sure that you will get your package this week.

Sincerely Florine Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have no answer to my message.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
There are no comments for this review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Have cancelled� the order. Don't want to make a commercial gesture. Are the most expensive on the market� on Amazon.