9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 1605 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The watch doesn't work. I have to send it back to have the battery changed.
Reviewer icon
Johan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The watch case is scratched
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello Receiving a watch that doesn't work.... For the next buyers on Gperdumesaiguilles ask them to check the correct functioning of the products before shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Gilbert G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am very dissatisfied, I made the purchase on 31/10 shipped on 2/11 I took the option delivery in 24 hours and I was delivered on 07/11 I contacted you several times but without any response!!!!
Reviewer icon
Serge C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order received but does not fit my order
Reviewer icon
Valerie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello,
We are sorry that the item does not suit you, you can return it and ask for a refund if you wish.
Sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lost 10€ for a delivery in 24h result delivery Monday at 14h30 unacceptable and no refund...
Reviewer icon
Alexandre P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I didn't receive the right jewel I also paid the shipping cost to see her quickly because it was for a birthday that she was my surprise when I opened the box when it was not even the right bracelet that I had ordered inside a shame
Reviewer icon
Laetitia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I do not recommend
Reviewer icon
Franck G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product not received (by error of the post office), I intended to ask for a refund in any case having received a watch in gift in the meantime. The latter was therefore returned to Gperdumesaiguilles, I sent an email to request a refund to which I have not received a response. I tried to call, without success. After several days I managed to have a contact via facebook, I was told that a reply to my email had just been sent, but I received nothing. So I reply on the facebook conversation to report it (I have other emails received from them but not the one in question) screenshot in support, so that the answer can be transmitted to me via facebook or by phone, and since nothing, it's been more than two weeks that my message on facebook suddenly remains unanswered while they were answering very well at the beginning and nobody seems to be surprised by my non response to the email that was supposedly sent to me while I warned that it had not arrived.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, we answer questions about orders on the email addresses provided by customers when creating their account. For privacy reasons we do not give any information on Facebook because we do not know who we are dealing with. If you do not receive our emails we advise you to check that there was no typo when registering your email address or to look in your spam.
Regarding your concern, please note that we initiated a refund on your account on February 3rd and that your notice is dated February 5th. Sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received only 2 items out of 4 ordered without explanation even though they were all in stock. I was of course reimbursed for what was not delivered. But I would have cancelled my order if I had known that these 4 items went together. I called and left a message with the seller who never bothered to call me back. I am disappointed and would not recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not happy because my order is missing an item, no one answers the phone or takes the trouble to call back and I am also waiting for an answer by email regarding this problem
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, As mentioned in my email of yesterday, we are sending you the missing part and we apologize for the error in preparing your order.
Please let us know when you have received the missing part.

Sincerely Florine customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I was forced to wait for an order that never arrived and still not refunded two months later. Refusal to take into account the cancellation of order, for them the customer is nothing, I am dissatisfied with this site customer service that does not care about the customer! TO AVOID !!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2019 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Mondial Relais : a catastrophe ! More than 10 days to be delivered !
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2019 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am not happy. The bracelet is too small for my husband. I returned it in its original packaging with the return slip provided. In commission. It was returned to me with the mention refused as the package was empty! So no refund. Thank you for doing the necessary. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, the package you sent by post was presented to us open and empty, and we refused it without even looking at the sender, as we systematically do in these cases, on the advice of the letter carrier.
We invite you to open a claim at the post office so that you can be compensated for the loss. Sincerely Florine customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not happy at all. I had sms delivery on Monday 28th between 9:30 and 12:00, I stayed at home (vacation). The package still not delivered, I need it imperatively Saturday, June 2. Thank you for doing what is necessary and for answering me quickly
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, your package was shipped the day after you placed your order and we are sorry that you have not yet received your package. We have opened a claim with the carrier so that we have contacted the delivery person to make sure that you will get your package this week.

Sincerely Florine Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have no answer to my message.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2015 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
There are no comments for this review
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2014 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Have cancelled� the order. Don't want to make a commercial gesture. Are the most expensive on the market� on Amazon.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2013 
Translated review