9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 1606 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very happy with the beautiful jewelry. But disappointed at the time of recovering them because it was to offer and they did not make me packing I left like that so a little disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The instruction manual is missing.
Reviewer icon
Véronique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product ordered does not conform to that received and it took me 4 calls where no one answered me even after leaving several messages. I contacted him in parallel by email and again four emails for them to answer my question. They finally got back to me and found a solution. A lot of energy for a simple answer. Too bad
Reviewer icon
Yann G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The prices are correct, unfortunately I received the SEIKO watch without the tool to adjust the size of the bracelet. Just look at the description on competing sites to check that it should come with it.
Reviewer icon
Kenji I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
DPD your delivery service is deplorable I had to pick up my parcel at the depot 20 minutes from my home, the driver did not show up at my house. Change carrier quickly
Reviewer icon
Marc F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Correct delivery time, very nice item
Reviewer icon
Mireille P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Item not what I wanted too bulky
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The watch stand arrived broken
Reviewer icon
Christian E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing to say about the site, delivery time not respected
Reviewer icon
Jordan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Error in my order and late refund
Reviewer icon
Laurence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had found this watch by browsing on google and then impossible to find it directly on your site to order it; I do not know by which means I went, I spent several hours because I really wanted it
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Watch sent without instructions and adjustable quite complex to make after research on the internet
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A mixed experience with gperdumesaiguilles, nothing to complain about in the ordering phase on the site. I made a mistake with the model and contacted customer service who did what was necessary to take into account my change. Unfortunately there was a supply problem (and I don't blame them, they couldn't help it) and I regret not having been informed proactively by them and apart from my own reminders. In the end, the customer service took the time to call me to let me know that the order had been shipped and it arrived.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Cancellation message that I did not understand...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good product but I should have received my order within 48 hours and it arrived 8 days later
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, We are sorry for the delay that was necessary for the post office to deliver to you. We had received your order on November 14th in the late morning and shipped it the same day.

We hope to see you again on our website.

Sincerely Florine Customer Service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I don't have the announced radio control and therefore no automatic time setting with winter/summer time switch. I have however settled the payment punctually in three times. Moreover the second hand has a slight shift.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Sir, You should have contacted us when you received your watch, if you could not get it to work properly. Here is a link to the Pulsar manuals that will tell you how to activate the missing features. https://pulsar.tm.fr/notices.
Sincerely Florine Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping and careful packaging for the watch I ordered. On the other hand, the after-sales service that I requested on the cell phone number indicated on the invoice is ineffective, even after leaving several messages, no one called me back and I had to make do with a YouTube tutorial to adapt the bracelet. Otherwise the product corresponds well to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The watch doesn't work. The battery was out... I'm a little disappointed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2020 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Better not to have to deal with the soap.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Hello, As we explained to you by email, during the containment period the Post Office delivered only 3 days a week and signed for the customer. These exceptional measures were taken to fight against the spread of the virus and it is not us who decided them. We are sorry that these measures did not suit you and unfortunately we cannot do anything about it.
I wish you a very pleasant day.
Florine GperduMesAiguilles
3/5
★★★☆☆
Watch received very late but it is logical, we were at the beginning of confinement. What is less logical is not to have received an answer to my email when I was trying to know the status of my order.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2020 
Translated review