8.2/10
★★★★☆
based on 169 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I had hunyhuny crib and stroller. Good products and good service
Reviewer icon
Srimadhavi K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time faster than expected. Product as described. Value for money. Just one suggestion though, wheels are not as smooth as it should be. Little hard to push or pull.
Reviewer icon
Abhishek S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
A very good product built intelligently
Reviewer icon
Rajendra K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Timely delivery and great quality product. Will surely recommend it
Reviewer icon
Willson S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Fantastic product
Reviewer icon
Farha K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Anu A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The product is very good and easy to install
Reviewer icon
Shubham S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Loved the product
Reviewer icon
Mohammed Haris M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The quality of the product is as expected. Loved it
Reviewer icon
Aravindh N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
With this cot, making my baby sleep has become so much easier and his naps have improved significantly.
Reviewer icon
Bhawana Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good nd useful product
Reviewer icon
Kapil H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I liked the stroller and the service as well
Reviewer icon
Sweta K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good crib
Reviewer icon
Kushagra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Nice product.
Reviewer icon
Shekhar D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I received my product, it was woaw. Packing was nice, build quality is excellent. i love this cot for my child.
Reviewer icon
Tahleel K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Quality wise it’s good but while Assembling company people haven’t send any technicians, which I personally didn’t liked it .
Reviewer icon
Neha F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product available for kids
Reviewer icon
Abhishek A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with the built quality and look & feel of the product. Happy to take the right decision for the brand choice. Feels perfect for my house.
Reviewer icon
Brijay A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Jagjot K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product for new born baby..so satisfied with the quality
Reviewer icon
Surya K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023