8.2/10
★★★★☆
based on 169 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am very happy
Reviewer icon
Imthiaz B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Answer from hunyhuny.com
Hi Imthiaz,

Thanks for the valuable feedback to us.
Based on your review comments, please update the rating start 1 to 5. Looking forward your same positive review to the purchased products too.

Thanks
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
One wheel is not good
Reviewer icon
Sita S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Immoral communication and inaccurate depiction through inaccurate pictures. Having small disclaimers flushed between a ton of description.
Reviewer icon
Kunal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parts of the pram are not easily fixable. And once fixed, the tyres come out on its own.
Reviewer icon
Piyush R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product price is 3500 and it is just looking like a bedsheet. Not having return policy also
Reviewer icon
Shivaprasath B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Rough cot railings and sides of the cot making it unsafe for babies.
Reviewer icon
Vidit A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Worst experience, not up to mark
Reviewer icon
Sanowwar I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
As I received substandard product..parts of product are broken and hunyhuny not responding well
Reviewer icon
Kanika J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No installation is done from hunyhuny.
Reviewer icon
Nisha Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Good product
Reviewer icon
Krishnaveni M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Answer from hunyhuny.com
Hi Krishnaven,

Thanks for the valuable feedback to us.
Could you please change the Rating 1 to 5 star based on your review Comments.

Thanks
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very poor quality and service. Regret decision to buy from huny huny
Reviewer icon
Mobin H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
You delivery process is dead slow and lacks proper notifications. If you’re online delivery service, please make your system fast.
Reviewer icon
Md Mozammil K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The cot foldable wheel folds just by moving the cot. The design of the wheel itself is bad, I am very disappointed with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Prakash S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No one has reached out for the installation ever since it has been delivered
Reviewer icon
Shruti C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am not at all satisfied. I wanted to return one of the baby cot. But the behaviour was very rude and they refused to take the cot back. Hunyhuny is a bad company.
Reviewer icon
Sourabh B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Service was patheti
Reviewer icon
Jayant V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product nt delivered
Reviewer icon
Krishna P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Worst experience. Will never recommend anyone for this brand. No response from company. The product ordered on 7th is yet to be recd despite repeated reminders.
Reviewer icon
Chhavi W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bed is just for design .quality is very bad.it took 20 days to reach .very poor service
Reviewer icon
Shahid M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not yet received the cot yet
Reviewer icon
Naveena S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023