9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 190 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied overall
Reviewer icon
Valérie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
We are delighted that you are satisfied with our Imprimeurduroi site, Valérie. We do everything we can to provide a pleasant experience for our customers. Your comments are always appreciated. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products that met my expectations. Good printing and delivery times.
Reviewer icon
Vincent M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that our products met your expectations and that you were satisfied with our production and delivery times. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect printing
Reviewer icon
Laureen B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you so much, Laureen! We're delighted that your print was perfect. It's our goal to always deliver quality work to our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need our services again.
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality cards
Reviewer icon
Claudia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Claudia for your positive feedback on the quality of our cards. We are delighted that you have appreciated our services and we would be happy to accompany you again for your next printing projects. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch! Magnificent cards!
Reviewer icon
Thomas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted you liked our cards and hope to see you back on our site soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any specific printing requirements. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Attentive, on-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Emmanuelle for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations in terms of quality and delivery time. We look forward to satisfying you again with future orders. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-quality printing. Incomparable card quality. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Alexandra V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our printing service. Don't hesitate to contact us again for all your future projects!
5/5
★★★★★
First of all, I was very kindly informed on a technical point by telephone before placing my order. The order was completed on time and dispatched promptly. I'm very happy with the printing of this window format, which is not available from many printers.
Reviewer icon
Lorraine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Lorraine! We're delighted that we were able to provide you with a clear and rapid response before you placed your order, and that we were able to meet your deadline. We offer a window format that few printers do, so we're glad you liked it! See you soon on our Imprimeurduroi website.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good as usual!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Sandrine for this positive review. We are delighted to know that you are still satisfied with our services. See you soon on our Imprimeurduroi website!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good final result, product not easy to configure but in the end it's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Marc T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive review of our Imprimeurduroi website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the final rendering of your product, despite the difficulty of configuration. Our priority is to satisfy our customers and your feedback is very important to us.

Thank you again for your confidence. We look forward to seeing you on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Augé T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your confidence and your recommendation! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you fully and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Top quality I recommend
Reviewer icon
Alexandra T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Hello Alexandra, thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our services and we thank you for your recommendation. See you soon on our Imprimeurduroi website.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, high-quality order. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Pauline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback, Pauline! We're delighted that you're happy with your experience printing your Les Jolis Mantras Oracle. We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. Thank you and see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
A huge thank you to the team, for the quality of their work and the super-fast turnaround times. I'm more than happy to have been able to print my oracle and work with this team.
Reviewer icon
Lorraine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you Lorraine! We're delighted to have been able to accompany you and satisfy your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality cards. Great customer service. Very satisfied with my orders.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you Alexandra! We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our products and our customer service. We're glad you're satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
The patience of the person in charge of my project was very much appreciated. I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Nadège M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your review, Nadège! We're delighted to have been able to satisfy you.
5/5
★★★★★
Really perfect thank you
Reviewer icon
Carol M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your excellent review, Carol. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our website. We appreciate your time and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Superb photo printing quality on 3mm dibond, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Vincent G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you Vincent for your review and your note! We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our printing on 3mm dibond and we thank you for recommending us.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, pleasant contact! Definitely not my last order from the King's Printer!
Reviewer icon
Océane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience with Imprimeur du Roi. We do everything we can to provide the best service to our customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted to have placed my trust in you! Thank you for your advice
Reviewer icon
Delphine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Delphine for your trust and your positive review! We are delighted that you were able to benefit from our advice. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site.