9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 203 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for my order, very helpful, I recommend ++.
Reviewer icon
Cyril B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive review of our online printing services. We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, thank you!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good contact with customer service, who were able to adapt to the constraints. Nice product, arrived on time. Perfect, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Julien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your trust and your positive feedback on our Imprimeurduroi website. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and to have supplied you with a quality product on time. We hope to be able to continue satisfying you in the future, and please don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. Thanks again for your feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Jeremy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our site Imprimeurduroi. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other printing needs. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good collaboration. I had made a request to print Tarot cards. The team is very professional and has a very personalized approach to the order. Thank you very much. The result is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Dina K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Dina! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with us and that your Tarot cards turned out as you expected. We pride ourselves on offering a personalized, high-quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon for new printing projects.
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient, very good, good value for money. Very good team follow-up. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Imprimeurduroi website. We are delighted to know that you found our service efficient and of high quality, and that you appreciated the follow-up from our teams. We value your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality printing . Extremely pleasant relationship with the company: quick responses and clear explanations. I would recommend
Reviewer icon
Agnès B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Hello Agnes, thank you very much for your positive review of our Imprimeurduroi website. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our quality printing and customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good print quality, just as I expected
Reviewer icon
Franck-stéphane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that our printing quality meets your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next printing projects. See you soon for your next projects.
4/5
★★★★☆
The printing of the cards is perfect and of high quality. However, the parcel was faulty: it arrived with scotch tape from the post office added and the cards were mixed up inside, the little paper trick not having held. for the rest, it's perfect and the after-sales service is really top notch.
Reviewer icon
Maryline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback on the quality of our prints. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the faulty parcel and will take your comment into account to improve our delivery service in the future. We are happy to know that our sales and after-sales service have lived up to your expectations. We look forward to counting you among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site for paper products!
Reviewer icon
Vincent M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Vincent! We're delighted that you're happy with our site and our paper products. We're always happy to help if you need any help or advice with your printing. See you soon on Imprimeurduroi.com
5/5
★★★★★
I have benefited from good advice thank you
Reviewer icon
Evelyne F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to have been able to help you and hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require our services again. Sincerely, The Imprimeurduroi team.
5/5
★★★★★
Just what I ordered and perfect service!
Reviewer icon
Marilyn N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the compliance of your order. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied overall
Reviewer icon
Valérie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
We are delighted that you are satisfied with our Imprimeurduroi site, Valérie. We do everything we can to provide a pleasant experience for our customers. Your comments are always appreciated. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products that met my expectations. Good printing and delivery times.
Reviewer icon
Vincent M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that our products met your expectations and that you were satisfied with our production and delivery times. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect printing
Reviewer icon
Laureen B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you so much, Laureen! We're delighted that your print was perfect. It's our goal to always deliver quality work to our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need our services again.
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality cards
Reviewer icon
Claudia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Claudia for your positive feedback on the quality of our cards. We are delighted that you have appreciated our services and we would be happy to accompany you again for your next printing projects. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch! Magnificent cards!
Reviewer icon
Thomas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted you liked our cards and hope to see you back on our site soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any specific printing requirements. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Attentive, on-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Emmanuelle for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations in terms of quality and delivery time. We look forward to satisfying you again with future orders. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-quality printing. Incomparable card quality. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Alexandra V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our printing service. Don't hesitate to contact us again for all your future projects!
5/5
★★★★★
First of all, I was very kindly informed on a technical point by telephone before placing my order. The order was completed on time and dispatched promptly. I'm very happy with the printing of this window format, which is not available from many printers.
Reviewer icon
Lorraine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Lorraine! We're delighted that we were able to provide you with a clear and rapid response before you placed your order, and that we were able to meet your deadline. We offer a window format that few printers do, so we're glad you liked it! See you soon on our Imprimeurduroi website.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good as usual!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from IMPRIMEURDUROI.COM
Thank you very much Sandrine for this positive review. We are delighted to know that you are still satisfied with our services. See you soon on our Imprimeurduroi website!