9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1604 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item not received, poor handling by seller. Had to report to PayPal to receive refund.
Reviewer icon
Frederik V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought a vacuum cleaner arrived with a broken wheel and no vacuum hose, customer service sends me the new wheel and hose, but it's been a week and they still haven't arrived. Plus who changes the broken wheel? Do you ma give me a technician?
Reviewer icon
Carlo R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Material received obviously already used. (Traces of scratches and dirt + non-conforming packaging: the tank was not protected and I received a broken funnel. I reported a leak when using the gun ... the only answer I got was to reduce the steam level! I really have the feeling that they don't want to exchange the gun and the tube, which seem to be faulty, because when I first used it, I had to stop the intervention several times because I was burning my fingers, I think also because of the water droplets coming out of the gun trigger.
Reviewer icon
Cécile D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a Stirolox ironing board Stirolox model Ghibli arrived with the top dented a couple of cm I hope they fix the problem for me besides losing a lot of time now to send the goods back. For the moment the rating is negative
Reviewer icon
Renato P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Indors
We picked up the product and shipped a new board in a few days. We are glad to have solved the problem created by the courier. We are sorry for the inconvenience and remain available for any request
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
THE SUPPLY ORDER PERFECT nothing to complain about, on the other hand, the delivery time was appalling, 3/4 weeks of waiting.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Below zero
Reviewer icon
Paolo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item arrived broken and incomplete, missing accessories essential for the use itself, the hose reel turns out to be broken. Contacted the company to complain about what is described, THEY undertake to provide spare parts and missing pieces, without fixing a certain date, also charge me for shipping. For what is described, I leave the deductions to you.
Reviewer icon
Mauro R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product that was sold to me does not meet the characteristics described.
Reviewer icon
Francesco S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product does not live up to expectations
Reviewer icon
Gian Carlo B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received an item not identical to the one advertised on the site,with loss of time to return it
Reviewer icon
Francesco Saverio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello the order was not delivered to the right place the color of the product is not the right one very disappointed for my first order.
Reviewer icon
Philippe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review