9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1604 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Product conforms to the description. Good quality and relative price
Reviewer icon
Paolo D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I sent an email stating that inside the package was missing the protective mask and so far I have not received any response, I am a little disappointed
Reviewer icon
Angelo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Whoever answers the phone and unfriendly says nothing but send an email
Reviewer icon
Gianfranco G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Good of engine but the black pulley where the wire is breaks right away
Reviewer icon
Marco N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I recommend
Reviewer icon
Dominic J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent in quality. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Renzo L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Araldo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good service
Reviewer icon
Giovanni T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well-stocked company with qualified staff
Reviewer icon
Aniello D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too heavy to use as a abacciatore
Reviewer icon
Antonio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order was quick
Reviewer icon
Dominique Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Some items arrived damaged. not very satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Kanema J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product arrived on time, undamaged, albeit without a pallet as expected. It is sturdy and seems to work well, but the noise level (43 db stated), in my opinion, is too high for a home environment. At night, in particular, it does not allow for a good night's rest although placed far from the bedroom. In my opinion, not suitable for h24 use in the home, as in my case.
Reviewer icon
Patrizio P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great for everything
Reviewer icon
Pasquale E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Slow shipping. Upon arrival an email had arrived to check if the package was intact otherwise pick it up with specific reservation. The package was intact but once I opened the box the product had a broken handle. I gave up on the return given the long wait time
Reviewer icon
Cristina D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great to use they are fast
Reviewer icon
Fernando C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
You should more speed up the conegna
Reviewer icon
Francesco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
As per the reviews the product is good. The only thing the probe coupling that goes connected to the gun leaks water under pressure I can not tell if it is the o-ring seal or is it the sleeve thank you.
Reviewer icon
Mario V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, The sealant pouch ordered is not the one that was delivered, reported on the Leroy Merlin site but no response. Sincerely THUREAU FRANCIS
Reviewer icon
Francis T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping not timely, mounting accessories badly "hidden" inside the product!
Reviewer icon
Giampiero P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A few problems with the unit, difficulty in plugging in...trigger jamming...some marks on the unit, recycled ???
Reviewer icon
Christian P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I used it as soon as I arrived to wash the carpet in the hall. The suction was weak but somehow I got it done. I turned the unit on again today to wash the car seats. It doesn't suction at all anymore. Zero! Will it be my fault or simply the product that is not functional at all?
Reviewer icon
Roberta A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It is a good brushcutter as materials but negative notes the weight motor body and unbalanced as weight distribution and accellerator handle you can not lock it
Reviewer icon
Carmelo Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Is a good broom, but it is very uncomfortable, the soap dish you have to hold it in your hand while you clean and so it is very uncomfortable. You can't open and close the water except from the fountain to which the hose is attached.... Anyway it does its job but it doesn't deserve all the money spent and the 5 stars
Reviewer icon
Francesco D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
After the payment was processed, we haven’t recieved any updates for a week, that could have been better, otherwise it was good
Reviewer icon
Katarina B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Ok thank you
Reviewer icon
Maurizio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Perfect all ok
Reviewer icon
Mauro B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Honestly I expected better it is only good for small yard things I would not recommend it
Reviewer icon
Florin P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Purchase with cross shipping solved small inconvenience for wrong product kind and professional
Reviewer icon
Giovanni P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The product is great the delivery was about a month late
Reviewer icon
Mariano B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Top quality and service
Reviewer icon
Enrico P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent purchase
Reviewer icon
Orietta C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great product, fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Pierluigi C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Late but does what it promises
Reviewer icon
Marco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Item arrived damaged and with parts missing
Reviewer icon
Andrea F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It take 6 weeks to recive my order.
Reviewer icon
Mihaela D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect delivery even though it is evident on packing tape on the box that it says do not sbancalare but of the pallet no trace. I expected more power. The rotary lance has no adjustment while it says on the instructions that it is adjustable, it doesn't even look the same as the one depicted on the drawing ( could it be because it is just a drawing??). The hose attachment to the gun is not very firm, just move a little and it comes loose splashing water everywhere. Anyway good machine and you can feel the quality even if made in China ( it is written on the machine)
Reviewer icon
Francesco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have not had a chance to open the wrapper yet, so I cannot judge the product. Relative to the rest, the package arrived considerably later than the stated time, however I must acknowledge the seller's willingness to possibly cancel the sale due to delay.
Reviewer icon
Baldassare R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent material, timely shipping and delivery. Recommended seller
Reviewer icon
Andrea C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I prefer not to comment; it would be too long.
Reviewer icon
Franco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
All perfect
Reviewer icon
Alfredo D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
On-time delivery . Satisfied with the product .
Reviewer icon
Anna B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's not the engine I ordered
Reviewer icon
Vinicio C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Immediate shipping, good item
Reviewer icon
Dario S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products purchased reflected the description except for the floor brush where the description said the orange roller was hard. When in fact it has medium hardness bristles and not like the red roller I had originally. In fact the description led me to purchase the orange roller thinking it was harder than my red one and unfortunately not. Change the description so that there is no inconvenience during the purchase. Otherwise very fast in shipping.
Reviewer icon
Danilo V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Good engine Low-quality accessories
Reviewer icon
Fabio C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing to say about the product. Very, very long shipping time frame. Product was not available and was notified after two reminders
Reviewer icon
Salvatore C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review