9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 144 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Ordered on 3/04, received on 6/04. Disconcertingly fast! The two leashes and the harness have already been tested on 6 outings, and widely adopted. The Crossmax canicross leashes are just perfect. Thank you Inlandsis for your responsiveness, for the quality of your products, for your reliability...
Reviewer icon
Anne-sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent equipment, lightweight and high quality, stress-free installation thanks to the video tutorials: thank you for the pleasure of canicrossing!
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel, serious and fast
Reviewer icon
Eric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Delphine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, ultra-fast delivery and size guides to match.
Reviewer icon
Maxime S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order shipped quickly, 1 item returned because I had ordered the wrong size, immediate refund upon receipt of return.
Reviewer icon
Nancy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Guy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of a product as described and of very good quality. The bar is easy to install on the bike and very effective.
Reviewer icon
Michel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience. Although the harness was too small, I was reimbursed as soon as I received it.
Reviewer icon
Vianney B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super material, I'm delighted.
Reviewer icon
Marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Novice Easy to put on once you get the hang of it ūüėČ. Holds well when the dog does the job. I was worried about the connection of the cord with its knot. It doesn't seem to move after 6 short outings. We're just starting out. Tha√Įs 20kg 15 months
Reviewer icon
Rapha√ęl R.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery! Material conforms! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Marion M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Richard P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well thought-out, high-quality equipment.
Reviewer icon
Jessy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable customer service, fast and very good communication, which is rare these days. Quality products, very professional 5/5!
Reviewer icon
François H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Michael V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The shoes are of very good quality but the size xs remains very large. Fortunately, I was able to have the size cut in half at a dressmaker's. It's now perfect ūüėČ
Reviewer icon
Anais B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Clothilde B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Bernadette V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, fast delivery. Very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Em G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review