★★★★★
based on 980 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
I am waiting for permission from Islandis to return my harness which is great but too big. I will take the smaller size. I regret that Islandis did not respond to my first email where I provided the measurements and the morphology of my dog. This would have avoided me a return at my expense.
After verification, we would like to clarify that we never asked you to wait for our permission to return the harness. We simply suggested that you send us photos to verify together if the size was appropriate.
Your photos arrived on Sunday at 12:45 PM, and since our customer service is not open on weekends, we responded to you as soon as we opened on Monday morning at 10 AM.
Regarding your first message requesting advice before purchase, left in the comment of your order: it was indeed received by our logistics service, but unfortunately was not forwarded to customer service. We apologize for this and will correct this point to prevent it from happening again.
We remain available to help you choose the size that is most suitable for your dog.
I am disappointed, the pink strap is not the same color as my dog's harness, it is not harmonious
Non-compliant description, quality leaves much to be desired. Customer service leaves much to be desired
We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations.
We have taken your feedback regarding the size of the necklace into account. To assist you better, we contacted you by email to verify whether it was a matter of fitting or size choice, but we have not received a response from you to date.
Our team is of course at your disposal if you wish to continue this exchange or if you need assistance with a return or exchange.
In the end, I paid taxes (?) that were not mentioned during the order. The instructions state "do not undo the knots" but the leash did not have the said knots that should indeed be present on this type of traction leash. So I don't use it because I'm afraid it won't hold up!
Unfortunately, Inlandsis seems to work with bad delivery services! My order hasn't reached me yet!
We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order.
According to the shipment tracking, the parcel has already arrived at the local distribution center and should be delivered today or tomorrow.
If this is not the case, please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can help you further. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Same-day dispatch was promised. However, it was sent a day later. As a result, the parcel arrived late for me. After several emails, I still don't have a return label, even though it was promised to be free and hassle-free. I am very disappointed
Fast and uncomplicated delivery. Everything perfect
Neck line, not level length 20 cm instead of 30cm
Good product
Did not meet my expectations. Still waiting for my refund
We are sorry that this product does not meet your expectations.
Returns are processed within 5 working days of receipt at our warehouse.
Yours was received less than 5 days ago and will be processed today. You will receive an email informing you of the refund as soon as your return has been processed.
I bought a MTB cani bar and the threaded rod on the handlebars broke! Aiming! It's brand new! I couldn't do the outing I'd planned! how do you do it? I hope they'll replace it! Impossible to fill out my request on the internet! Knowing that I already have a harness buy a harness for cani cross! And that it is good material! Thank you for your answer ! Sincerely ,
We have tried to contact you by email without success and we don't have your phone number.
Could you please contact us again at [email protected], so that we can understand your problem and find a solution?
Thank you in advance
I didn't feel comfortable, maybe the size wasn't right.
Excellent product
Well-designed product, BUT very poor quality, these boots only lasted 5 times 2 hours, so they quickly became worn, untied, torn... and ended up in the garbage can.
As indicated in the product sheet, "these boots are to be considered as consumables. Their lifespan may vary according to the dog's size, activity and terrain. We recommend that you trim your dog's claws to optimize their life span."
If you compare the resistance of dog boots to that of human shoes, you might feel a little disappointed. The peculiarity of dogs, with their sharp claws that perforate materials, makes this comparison less than fair.
In addition, the morphology and biomechanics of dogs mean that a sole of equivalent strength to that of a human shoe would be far too stiff and thick, creating tendon problems.