9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
My first order went very well, as did the delivery. Good products in line with the web store and very nice design.
Reviewer icon
Maya U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable service, fast shipping and a quality product. Long live this regional Basque company!
Reviewer icon
Hugues D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great value and brilliant customer service. I wasn’t sure on sizing but the seller messaged me and explained every and sent the correct size. Really helpful and quick delivery.
Reviewer icon
Matthew G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient as usual 👍
Reviewer icon
Julien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Serge S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service and products!
Reviewer icon
Laurent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Caroline A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and quality articles
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products. Impeccable, free delivery to relay points. Just perfect!
Reviewer icon
Caroline G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Caroline
Thank you so much!
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Aurelie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Right on time
Reviewer icon
Peter M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Peter !!
5/5
★★★★★
A perfect purchase and with certain details as gifts. All correct, I will repeat the purchase and I will take advantage of my trip to Biarritz to visit you.
Reviewer icon
Roberto E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Roberto !
Thank you very much for your purchase and your appreciation.
At the moment we do not have a store, we only sell online. We are available.
Regards
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Serge S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Answer from Laydayshop
Comme d'habitude, Merci Serge 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent communication, perfect delivery as usual! All the best!
Reviewer icon
Francois P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied 😌
Reviewer icon
Zoum Adams D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top and original products
Reviewer icon
Thomas G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service and very pleasant communication, really a great discovery!
Reviewer icon
Yaiza N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good experience
Reviewer icon
Thomas B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Bastian H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Bastian! Let's Go !! 🙂
Speak to you soon
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful, original and European products. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Jean-Paul
Thank you for all these nice compliments 🙂
See you soon,
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Great order and very fast customer service! I highly recommend it! The value for money looks really good and the little goodies offered are really nice. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Ivan R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Ivan
Thanks a lot 🙂
See you soon,
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. The tees as gifts and the little personal message! Super nice
Reviewer icon
Aline N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you Aline for your positive feedback,
see you soon
the Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and in line with my expectations. 👍
Reviewer icon
Christophe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Christophe
See you soon 🙂
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast!
Reviewer icon
Serge S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you for your support Serge!
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Top site!
Reviewer icon
Serge S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Answer from Laydayshop
Merci Serge pour ta confiance,
à très vite
L'équipe Lay Day
5/5
★★★★★
Great product!
Reviewer icon
Frederique C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you so much Frédérique! 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Speed Efficiency Quality
Reviewer icon
Françoise D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you Françoise!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Matthew G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Matthew !
Thanks a lot & see you soon,
Lay Day Team
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you again for your help and I appreciate your responsiveness to my message. I had a small problem selecting an item and your team responded very well to my request: moreover I find your products rather "FUN" and I'll be sure to look at your Newletters with interest.
Reviewer icon
Philippe V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Philippe, it's a pleasure!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful finish and design. Super
Reviewer icon
Dominique T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
thank you very much Dominique!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Valerie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Valérie!
5/5
★★★★★
TOP!
Reviewer icon
Loïc C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Loic!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product rarely found in France are home and little handwritten note in the package. At the top
Reviewer icon
Edouard M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Edouard!
See you soon,
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Rouge Comptoir Restaurant A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Merci !!!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice range, original brands, good deals and fast delivery, I will order again.
Reviewer icon
Melanie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Mélanie, see you soon then! 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice initiative with original, quality products, some of which are made in France <3 Easy-to-use website and ordering system
Reviewer icon
Benoit G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Merci Benoit!!
5/5
★★★★★
Superb site for golfers who want to play with style and originality! Fast, meticulous delivery, nice little thank-you note, really Top! Bravo !
Reviewer icon
Francois P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you François!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order. Delivery within 72h
Reviewer icon
Guillaume V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Merci Guillaume !
5/5
★★★★★
First order on the Laydayshop website, the products are original and of good quality! A good idea if you're looking for something a little out of the ordinary.
Reviewer icon
Laurent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Laurent,
Thank you very much, don't hesitate to advise 😉
See you soon
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order, fast delivery, corresponds perfectly to expectations
Reviewer icon
Laurent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Laurent!
Great stuff 🙂
See you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Exemplary responsiveness, product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Many thanks to you!
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality products and fast delivery ????
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Awesome!
Thanks and see you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Very fast and careful delivery. A little note and a gift in the parcel. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
perfect!
thank you and see you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast!!!
Reviewer icon
Perle J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Perle
Top!
merci & à très vite
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, responsiveness and logistical efficiency.
Reviewer icon
Pascal B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Pascal,
Thanks for the feedback 🙂
See you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Personalized handwritten note to make you happy! I'm sure the package will make someone happy on Christmas Day!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you and see you soon!
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My bag is gorgeous! I love it and ULTRA fast delivery!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello !
That's perfect then!
Thanks again and see you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
The site is simple and functional, and delivery is super-fast
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello
Thank you very much and see you soon!
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello,Thanks for your feedback :)See you soonThe Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products. Fast, careful delivery, always accompanied by a thoughtful gesture!
Reviewer icon
Julien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Julien! Thanks :)See you soon,The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Laurent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Laurent Thank you!
5/5
★★★★★
The product is of great quality and lived up to expectations. I will definitely recommend!
Reviewer icon
Aurélien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Bonjour Aurélien,Super et merci pour vos retours,A très viteThe Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with this purchase, having heard about the quality of the wood covers from a friend who plays golf, and I am very impressed with the color. In conclusion, this company is quick and reliable, and I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Ingrid F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Ingrid, thank you thank you, see you very soon Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
The team is very responsive and knows how to process orders and returns as quickly as possible.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Martintop, see you soon, thanksThe Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
I found just right golf shirts, very reasonable price. Delivery from France to Spain in 5 days. Well done. Jarmo
Reviewer icon
Jarmo T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Jarmo ! Thanks for your feedback :)See you soon,Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Julien T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you very much and see you soon! The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Availability and speed as usual.well-chosen products and brands.never disappointed with lay day.
Reviewer icon
Julien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thanks Julien!!!à très vitel'équipe Lay Day
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the appearance, smoothness and aesthetics.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Fabienne,thanks for your positive feedback :)see you very soon Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
The quality is top.well received and corresponds to what I wanted.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Hugo!!Thanks for your feedback See you soon The Lay Day team