9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 110 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you again for your help and I appreciate your responsiveness to my message. I had a small problem selecting an item and your team responded very well to my request: moreover I find your products rather "FUN" and I'll be sure to look at your Newletters with interest.
Reviewer icon
Philippe V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful finish and design. Super
Reviewer icon
Dominique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Valerie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
TOP!
Reviewer icon
Loïc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product rarely found in France are home and little handwritten note in the package. At the top
Reviewer icon
Edouard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Rouge Comptoir Restaurant A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice range, original brands, good deals and fast delivery, I will order again.
Reviewer icon
Melanie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice initiative with original, quality products, some of which are made in France <3 Easy-to-use website and ordering system
Reviewer icon
Benoit G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb site for golfers who want to play with style and originality! Fast, meticulous delivery, nice little thank-you note, really Top! Bravo !
Reviewer icon
Francois P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order. Delivery within 72h
Reviewer icon
Guillaume V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order on the Laydayshop website, the products are original and of good quality! A good idea if you're looking for something a little out of the ordinary.
Reviewer icon
Laurent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Laurent,
Thank you very much, don't hesitate to advise 😉
See you soon
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order, fast delivery, corresponds perfectly to expectations
Reviewer icon
Laurent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hi Laurent!
Great stuff 🙂
See you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Exemplary responsiveness, product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Many thanks to you!
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality products and fast delivery ????
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Awesome!
Thanks and see you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Very fast and careful delivery. A little note and a gift in the parcel. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
perfect!
thank you and see you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast!!!
Reviewer icon
Perle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Perle
Top!
merci & à très vite
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, responsiveness and logistical efficiency.
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello Pascal,
Thanks for the feedback 🙂
See you soon
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Personalized handwritten note to make you happy! I'm sure the package will make someone happy on Christmas Day!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Thank you and see you soon!
The Lay Day team
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My bag is gorgeous! I love it and ULTRA fast delivery!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Laydayshop
Hello !
That's perfect then!
Thanks again and see you soon
The Lay Day team