9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 203 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect They are too beautiful Just a little expensive but we love we don't count anymore 😂😂😂
Reviewer icon
Georges C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. I love it and I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Marcel's are quality. The red is beautiful. It's a unisex model, which is a bit annoying because for me they're very long.
Reviewer icon
Armelle S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Violaine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Yvon M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency from order taking to receipt. Excellent communication. High-quality product
Reviewer icon
Frederique G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice! I just wish there was a choice with a slightly more feminine model.
Reviewer icon
Marine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality
Reviewer icon
Eric L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just right 👍
Reviewer icon
Xavier G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love
Reviewer icon
Brigitte S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy to have taken part in this stylish little experiment. High-quality product, delivered in the blink of an eye from the factory in France. Bravo and long live Tricots Marcel!
Reviewer icon
Clement T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website. 🤩 We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you liked our high quality product. We hope to see you back on our site soon for more stylish shopping. Thank you again and see you soon on Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful knitting and fast correspondence.
Reviewer icon
Sabine H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
We're delighted you like our knitting, Sabine. Thank you for your positive feedback and encouraging comment. We do our best to satisfy our customers and we are happy to have fulfilled our mission with you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any other pieces from our collection. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Top-quality tank tops that are a pleasure to wear, soft on the skin and with so many colors, I also recommend French products.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel, Isabelle! We're delighted that our tank tops met your expectations in terms of quality and comfort. We are also proud to offer French products to our customers. Thank you for recommending our brand! See you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery by post, quality material, I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Patrick, we're delighted that you've enjoyed your experience at Les Tricots Marcel. We attach great importance to the quality of our products and the speed of our deliveries, which is why we are delighted that you are satisfied. Thank you for your confidence and your note! Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any other quality items 😉
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality items produced in Roanne. It's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Sylvie! We're delighted you like our knitwear and appreciate the fact that it's made in Roanne. We look forward to seeing you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Farid T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating! Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. ☺️
5/5
★★★★★
No unpleasant surprises
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your perfect rating, Jean-Pierre. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted. I had a doubt that the size would meet my expectations. They turned out to be perfect.
Reviewer icon
Gerald G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Gerald! We do our best to meet our customers' sizing expectations and are delighted that you are happy with your purchase from Les Tricots Marcel. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great clothes: the tank top is well cut, good material that doesn't move. The sweater is well cut, nice material, nice bright color. Glad to buy for a company with such a great history.
Reviewer icon
Virginie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel! We're delighted that you like our clothes and appreciate our story, that of the Marcel made in an inclusive workshop in the tradition of Marcel Eizenberg of Roanne. We hope to see you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Remarkable product quality, and this summer the Marcel will be making a comeback.
Reviewer icon
Jean-noël P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Jean-Noël, thank you for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We are delighted that you liked our products and we hope that you will also enjoy the return of the Marcel this summer. Thank you for your 4/5 rating. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site, Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and products. We hope to see you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Bjr that the packaging is a little more cheap than usual, the quality of the jersey remains rare thank you very much cdt gilles baylot
Reviewer icon
Gilles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Gilles, thank you for your review of Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our jerseys. Thank you for your loyalty and see you soon on our site! Sincerely, The Les Tricots Marcel team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfection!
Reviewer icon
Eddy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
We are delighted that you like our site, thank you very much for your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-quality tank tops. They adapt to the body and don't yawn on all sides! It's a great idea to note on a label the first name of the person who helped make them.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Emmanuelle, we're delighted that you like our Les Tricots Marcel brand so much! We are committed to offering quality products and to promoting the know-how of our craftsmen by noting their first name on the label. Thank you for your positive review, which encourages us to continue in this direction!
5/5
★★★★★
I just needed an invoice, which was refused, which is a shame...
Reviewer icon
Magali C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Dear Magali,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. 🤩 We sent the invoice by e-mail on March 2. We'll send you a copy right away. Feel free to contact us at any time by e-mail ([email protected]) or via WhatsApp from our website http://www.lestricotsmarcel.com

Best regards,

The Les Tricots Marcel team.
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Catherine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive feedback, Catherine. We are delighted that our products meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
All tabord my order arrived quickly, I could moreover appreciate the quality of the clothing, a suggestion on the products by 3 would it be possible that you make a panel of three colors? Black, white and gray for example or your choice! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Dominique R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive comment on our site, Dominique. We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and that you are satisfied with the quality of our products. We have taken your suggestion into account, and the 3 or 5 Marcels of your choice are now available! We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on Les Tricots Marcel.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very well
Reviewer icon
Alain M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted that you enjoy our site and our products. We will always be here to offer you the best possible service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super le Marcel that enhances the body!
Reviewer icon
Monik D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel brand! We're delighted you like our products and the style they bring to your figure. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, the sweaters conform to the advertisements on the site, color and texture.
Reviewer icon
Sylviane A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your order. We work hard to offer quality products in line with our advertisements, so your comments are very encouraging for us. We hope to see you back on our site soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I love it, it's the second one I've ordered.
Reviewer icon
Anne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Anne for your loyalty and for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our products. Don't hesitate to share your opinion with your friends and family - it helps us enormously! See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality
Reviewer icon
Thouati O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel brand. We are delighted that you appreciate the quality of our products. We will continue to work hard to bring you the best in fashion. Thanks again and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Roland D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our site Les Tricots Marcel. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Marcel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your feedback, dear Marcel. We're delighted that you like our Les Tricots Marcel site. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
All OK
Reviewer icon
Eric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted that our products meet your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything, we'll always be there to satisfy you. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my Marcel knitwear, which is exactly as described. What's more, the messaging exchange with Les Tricots Marcel was also remarkably simple and efficient!
Reviewer icon
Dominique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with your purchase and our customer service. We look forward to seeing you soon on our online store. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We wish you a pleasant day. Sincerely, Les Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products and fast order dispatch
Reviewer icon
Aude B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services, Aude. We thank you for your trust and your positive rating. See you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived in excellent condition. I am satisfied with the product received, it corresponds to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive feedback, CHARLOTTE! We're delighted that our product met your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. See you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products
Reviewer icon
Fanny I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel, Fanny. We are delighted that you like our products. Don't hesitate to follow us to discover our new collections.
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive to emails serious company
Reviewer icon
Delphine O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Delphine! We're glad to have been able to answer your questions quickly, and we're delighted to count you among our satisfied customers. Your opinion is invaluable to us and encourages us to continue in this direction. Thank you again for your confidence and see you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful shirt the price is not given. I hope it holds up over time.
Reviewer icon
Herve L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Herve, thank you for your review of our Les Tricots Marcel website. We're delighted you liked our shirt. We are also aware that our products may seem a little expensive, but we attach great importance to the quality of our items. We hope you'll be happy with them in the long run. We use Pima cotton, which is very rare and renowned for its softness and durability. Thank you again for your trust and your 4 out of 5 rating. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day. The Les Tricots Marcel team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Sylvie! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our Les Tricots Marcel website. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will continue to do our utmost to provide you with quality service. Thank you again for your trust and your 5-star rating. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a fan of Marcel knitwear! With choice, quality and originality. Top-notch service from online purchase to home delivery.
Reviewer icon
Geraldine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Géraldine for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our selection, our quality and our service. We hope to see you soon on our online store!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, fast delivery, quality products.
Reviewer icon
Laurent C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Laurent, thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website. We're delighted that your order went well and that you like our products. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
The Marcel knit fits perfectly. Delivery on time. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sylviane T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Les Tricots Marcel. We attach great importance to the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. The shirt and Marcels are of very good quality and very beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Anne Claire Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Anne Claire. It's great to know that you were satisfied with our fast delivery service and the quality of our products. We look forward to continuing to provide you with complete satisfaction in your future purchases from Les Tricots Marcel. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our site Les Tricots Marcel. We will continue to provide a quality service to meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
High-quality French product, but a little expensive.
Reviewer icon
Jerome F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought this beautiful sweater as a gift. It was much appreciated.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your purchase and your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We're delighted that the sweater you bought made a great gift! Don't hesitate to come back to us for other purchases, we'll be delighted to welcome you back to lestricotsmarcel.com .
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, perfect quality, great fit - completely satisfied with my "made in France" purchase!
Reviewer icon
Thomas F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website! We are delighted to know that you received your order quickly and that you are completely satisfied with the quality of our French products. Thank you again for your support and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
A universal garment invented today in the town where I was born and where I work. Along with jeans, there's Marcel.
Reviewer icon
Albert Marie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Albert Marie for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel brand! We're delighted you liked our products, especially as they were invented in your home town. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Responsiveness, fast delivery and good quality product
Reviewer icon
Alexis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website! We are delighted that you appreciated our responsiveness, fast delivery and the quality of our products. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! The Bébert sweatshirt is high quality and very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Sirine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Sirine for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website! We're delighted that you like our products, especially our Bébert sweater. Thanks again for your confidence and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality, delivered quickly and a nice little note in the delivery. All good
Reviewer icon
Michel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Michel! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our products. We hope to see you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! I was already wearing the Marcel hat, which I find absolutely soft and warm. The sweater looks identical (I haven't worn it yet, just tried it on). On top of that, delivery times are very good. So why choose anything else?
Reviewer icon
Laurence D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site and our products! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Marcel bonnet and that you are looking forward to wearing your sweater as well. We hope that you will continue to be satisfied with our delivery times and that you will continue to choose Les Tricots Marcel for your future purchases! See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Speed and efficiency, everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Jacques D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it makes us very happy! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and hope to see you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Quality product. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sebastien R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and the quality of our products. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
The undershirts are beautiful and so comfortable! Fast delivery, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Eric A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks a lot, Eric! Have a nice day and see you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
Order very easy, fast delivery, I am very happy with the product, I think I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Brigitte! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your shopping experience on our site. We hope to see you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!