9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 203 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the quality of the product I received. The mountain shirt is comfortable and robust. As for delivery, since the parcel doesn't fit in a letterbox, it would be nice to offer the option of delivery to a point-relais or post office.
Reviewer icon
Antoine J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Antoine for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel! We are delighted that you liked the mountain shirt and that you were able to appreciate its quality. We take note of your suggestion regarding delivery options and thank you for your suggestion. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Free and fast shipping Excellent product quality
Reviewer icon
Elie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Elie for your positive review, we are delighted that you appreciated our shipping service as well as the quality of our products. Thanks again and see you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Georges B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality. Don't hesitate to have a look at our other products!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful shirt, I followed the size guide and despite everything, the size above would have been preferable, but more available '.
Reviewer icon
Karine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website! We are delighted to hear that you like the shirt. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
I gave away sweaters, shirts and sweatshirts for Christmas. Everyone loved the softness of the clothes and their cut.
Reviewer icon
Aurélien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Aurélien, we're delighted that our products lived up to your expectations! We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alain B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Alain for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel! We are delighted that you liked our product and that you appreciated our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, well packaged. Quality products! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Violaine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Violaine for your enthusiastic review and for your confidence in Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the products and service. We hope to count you among our regular customers!
5/5
★★★★★
I love it. Quality products made in France, so comfortable to wear. I recommend without hesitation. Bravo Les Tricots Marcel!
Reviewer icon
Caroline G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Caroline for your opinion! The whole team wishes you a wonderful year 2024. See you soon at Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. The product is beautifully made and very comfortable to wear (according to the Marcel recipient), and the size was perfect. An excellent address to treasure!
Reviewer icon
Carole E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Happy New Year Carole and thank you for your review! We're delighted to read that you like Marcel. The Pima cotton we use is incredibly soft ☺️
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping just before Christmas 🎅 !
Reviewer icon
Laurence C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Laurence and happy new year! We're delighted to read that the parcel arrived before Christmas.
5/5
★★★★★
Products conform in quality bravo
Reviewer icon
Eric B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks Eric! Enjoy your new products. See you soon at Les Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and good quality
Reviewer icon
Laurence V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you, Laurence. It gives us great pleasure to read your opinion. Happy holidays!
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time, very nice product, well packaged. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Marie Paule L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
What a pleasure to read your opinion Marie-Paule! Thank you very much and see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful quality cotton, very well cut garment, this gift was unanimously appreciated. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Christine E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Christine for your opinion. We really appreciate it!
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations, good quality, pleasant color
Reviewer icon
Régine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Régine!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as ordered
Reviewer icon
Marc G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Marc for your opinion. We really appreciate it. Have a wonderful holiday season.
5/5
★★★★★
Hi, I just tried it on. The size is right. I'll start wearing it in the spring. I'll give you my opinion only in the long term. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Brigitte A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Brigitte. We look forward to your return in the spring. Happy holidays to you.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Paul H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks Paul! Your opinion makes us very happy. See you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Yannick F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Yannick for your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and very pretty. Happy Holidays
Reviewer icon
Gilles F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much! Have a wonderful holiday season.
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived in good condition and on time. The navy blue tank top is very nice.
Reviewer icon
Jessica R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Jessica. We're delighted to read your comment. Enjoy your new Marcel. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, on time and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Pierre E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much, Pierre! We're glad you were satisfied with your shopping experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays!
5/5
★★★★★
Superb product. I really like the pattern and colors, but it's almost the material I prefer: the shirt is thick and warm, yet soft and pleasant to the touch. Perfect for winter!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, Guillaume! We are delighted that you liked the product and the material. We hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery quality product as expected thank you for the chocolate and the little handwritten note...touching little attention...!
Reviewer icon
Anny A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much, Anny, for your positive review! We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service and products! We want to offer the best possible experience to our customers and we are delighted to see that you appreciated the little attention we sent you! Thank you once again for your trust!
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality and comfortable to wear
Reviewer icon
Michel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Michel for your review and we are delighted that you are satisfied with our products. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jos Luis C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review, Jos Luis! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience at Les Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Super MARCEL
Reviewer icon
Laurent D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review, Laurent. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Les Tricots Marcel. We hope to see you back soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice package, item as expected
Reviewer icon
Cyrile C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Cyrile!
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality!
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Elisabeth! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our quality. We strive to provide a superior product and we're glad you can see that.
5/5
★★★★★
Superb!
Reviewer icon
Albert F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Albert. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a fan of the Luciens I received!
Reviewer icon
Christophe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Christophe! Enjoy your Luciens.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful scarf
Reviewer icon
Monique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Monique. Enjoy your soft scarf!
5/5
★★★★★
*****
Reviewer icon
Pierre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Pierre for your review and your note! We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the Marcel gris and am very, very happy with my purchase! I'll be ordering more in other colors. Fast and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Emilie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Emilie for taking the time to share your opinion of our Tricots Marcel. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Pafait
Reviewer icon
Gilles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Gilles for your positive review!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, the cotton is of very good quality, in line with the brand's requirements. Georges
Reviewer icon
Georges C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Georges for your very encouraging review! We're glad you appreciate the quality of Pima cotton and Les Tricots Marcel products.
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Jean-Pierre for your very positive review! We're glad you appreciate the quality of our products.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality: I already knew about the tank tops, and now I have a super-warm sweater (it could be a little longer for all that, but I don't mind) that I love.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your much appreciated review, Evelyne. We're glad you appreciate our quality and that our sweater warms you up nicely. We're working hard to perfect our products and hope you'll come and visit us on the site from time to time!
5/5
★★★★★
Order well received, everything was perfect. The only major disappointment was that some visuals from partner artists were no longer in stock when I ordered in the summer of 2023 for birthday gifts.
Reviewer icon
Huguette B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your feedback, Huguette. We are sorry that some products are no longer available. We update our stock regularly and hope you will find what you are looking for in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Great products .
Reviewer icon
Jerome L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive review, Jérôme! We're delighted you like our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Corinne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much, Corinne! We are very grateful for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Valrie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Valérie for this very positive comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site and hope to see you again very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
The tee shirt I ordered is of good quality and the design matches the description. The delivery was well documented, so I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Therese F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you so much Therese for choosing Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive review! We are happy that you are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel well received, product conforms. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Brigitte L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your opinion and your confidence Brigitte. See you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Expensive, but when you want to please, you don't count.
Reviewer icon
Denis M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Stphane M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order on time, it's a gift for Christmas, I'll give you my opinion after the holidays.
Reviewer icon
Pascaline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality and great customer service, thank you 🙂
Reviewer icon
Ewa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Franois G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super cool to see the return of a timeless classic
Reviewer icon
Valentin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, made in France and durable. Fast and careful delivery. I recommend Les tricots Marcel.
Reviewer icon
Jol C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much, Jol, for your kind words! We're delighted that you're happy with our product and the service we've provided. See you soon at Tricots Marcel 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice shirt
Reviewer icon
Guy C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks Guy, I'm glad you're happy with your shirt!
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality Super comfort and above all super design 🤙😜
Reviewer icon
Annie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review, Annie! We're delighted that you're happy with your purchase. Many thanks from the whole team!
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent and the quality is perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie Jolle S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much, Marie Jolle! We're glad you're satisfied with our quality. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Bravo Marcel . If all goes well, I'll be coming to Roanne this summer for the bicycle touring week, which will be very well attended in general, and a great source of potential customers for Marcel. Sincerely 🚴‍♀️
Reviewer icon
Jacques B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Jacques for your kind and positive review. We are very pleased that you are planning to come to Roanne for the week of cycle touring. Lots to see in our beautiful region! Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Jacques S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review Jacques. 🤩
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Jerome B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jérôme! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Les Tricots Marcel. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jeanpaul J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks Jean-Paul! 🤩
4/5
★★★★☆
Afterwards I found cheaper Made in France
Reviewer icon
Gilles N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Gilles for your review. We hope you enjoy our products made from Pima cotton, which is a very rare cotton (3% of world production). Thanks to this cotton we can offer you very soft products that you can wear for a long time.