9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 203 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, bright colors, fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Emilie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Emilie for your positive review! We are delighted that our products and service have satisfied you. We hope to count you among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and high-quality products
Reviewer icon
Francky D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Francky, I'm delighted to read your comment!
5/5
★★★★★
Very neat. Nice color
Reviewer icon
Marie Jose C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Marie José for your positive review! We're delighted that you liked our products and their quality!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Bertrand G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, Bertrand !
4/5
★★★★☆
CLEAR...
Reviewer icon
Jeanpierre V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your feedback, Jean-Pierre! We really appreciate your support and trust in Les Tricots Marcel. We're delighted you had a good experience and hope to see you back soon!
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything is impeccable
Reviewer icon
Murile B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, Murile! We're delighted that you're happy with your experience at Les Tricots Marcel. See you soon 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy to be walking around in my Marcel... Soft and well-cut, classy!
Reviewer icon
Monik D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you so much for your comment Monik! We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience at Les Tricots Marcel!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery times respected Product quality impeccable Colours respected Very happy with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Michel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Michel! We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Rgis P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your very positive review! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our products and services. ☺️
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality
Reviewer icon
Annegaelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Anne-Gaelle for your positive review of our products. We're delighted that you're satisfied with their quality!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality marcel, really pleasant to wear
Reviewer icon
Aurelien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you like the quality of Les Tricots Marcel products!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Anne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks a lot Anne!
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality clothes, really happy with my items
Reviewer icon
Lucas H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Lucas, what a pleasure to read your comment! See you soon at Les Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Laetitia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality but expensive.
Reviewer icon
Jeanclaude Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice item, good quality. The color is great.
Reviewer icon
Annemarie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality product with a perfect fit. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christiane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality products, made in France and that's great!
Reviewer icon
Brnice P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review