8.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 1363 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fully compliant. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie-alixalix D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Marie Alix,

Thanks for your great note and happy holidays to you! 🎉
5/5
★★★★★
This is my third order and I still have nothing to say.
Reviewer icon
Léo I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Léo 🙂

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that our work met your expectations. We look forward to counting you among our loyal customers.

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Ingrid B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Ingrid,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us again.

All the best, and see you soon at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good pair Jordan Top quality nail polish From order to delivery, everything is perfect Thank you for your professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Antoine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Antoine,

Thank you for your message! Our team does its utmost to provide you with fast, high-quality service. We're delighted you've noticed!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
I liked everything
Reviewer icon
Mariia H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, everything was in order and fast!
Reviewer icon
Maïté C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Maïté,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

Have a nice day and see you soon on our site!

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, received product conforms. A little long to receive but delighted
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Christine,

Thank you very much for your review and the excellent rating!

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Charlotte G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Charlotte,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that your experience at Limited Resell was a success.

We look forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Top service, delivery to the meeting in less than 2 weeks.
Reviewer icon
Loïc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Loïc,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

See you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Laetitia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Laetitia,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, regular information after ordering and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Nathalie,

Thank you for your message! Our team does its utmost to provide you with fast, high-quality service. We're delighted you've noticed!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful with logistics
Reviewer icon
Jeremie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Jeremie,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us again.

All the best, and see you soon at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted, product, packaging, delivery times perfect 😃
Reviewer icon
Maud T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Maud,

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your message. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your pair and with our services.

See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. The parcel was well packaged and the goods met my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Cathy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Cathy,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

Have a nice day and see you soon on our site!

The Limited Resell team
4/5
★★★★☆
No particular problem
Reviewer icon
Éric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Eric,

Thank you very much for your opinion and the excellent rating!

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Oyana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Oyana,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very good tracking impeccable package delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Catherine,

Many thanks for the excellent rating!

Looking forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the service and the item. Delivery time 14 days.
Reviewer icon
Valérie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Valérie,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

All the best and see you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
100 percent serious to recommend
Reviewer icon
Ruth H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Ruth,

Many thanks for the excellent rating!

Hope to see you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very good delivery
Reviewer icon
Ingeborg S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023