8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with the article
Reviewer icon
Severine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery was quicker than expected. Great
Reviewer icon
Véronique E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Snel geleverd en echt een top schoen, Limedit Edition. Blij mee__
Reviewer icon
Erik E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time and method respected, thank you :)) My son's pair was superb on arrival :))))
Reviewer icon
Nathalie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Prodotto autentico e prezzi ragionevoli. Tempi di attesa un po' troppo lunghi. Servizio clienti rapido e disponibile. L'altra nota che non mi fa dare il massimo giudizioÉun po'di cura in pi nell'imballaggio. La confezione all'interno della scatola era rotta su un angolo. Trattasi di sneaker principalmente da collezione. Quindi anche la scatola dev'essere al top
Reviewer icon
Mj_jacopo T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Respect for the delivery time, I received the shoes super quickly after ordering, the shoes are perfect!
Reviewer icon
Nathan(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
1st Experience and I validate 100% this site is trustworthy article certified compliant no smell of counterfeiting and really compliant even if 1 month passed between the time of my order and receipt it's worth waiting because it's authentic delighted with my purchase and my experience that I would repeat with confidence and pleasure. It's just that I didn't manage to scan the qr code, which isn't taken into account under the tongue, so I'll have to check it myself, as the qr code is supposed to direct you to the shoe brand's compliance and authentication site. Too bad about that, as the qr code is now found under every tongue to check the authenticity of the brand shoes you buy on sites or in renowned and recognized boutiquesÉwhich sell these different brandsÉ.
Reviewer icon
F.r(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with this shop.
Reviewer icon
All E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour Madame et monsieur j'aimerais trop la qualité le détail rien à dire tout est bien
Reviewer icon
Miguel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, serious teacher!
Reviewer icon
Romain(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my order, fast shipping and great order tracking!
Reviewer icon
J.d.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super realizacj
Reviewer icon
Przemys_aw S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products but a little long lead time
Reviewer icon
Stefanie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wurde immer wieder informiert was passiert, das fand ich sehr hilfreich und seris.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
She's beautiful
Reviewer icon
Thomas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Deadline met, but you do have to be patient. A little disappointed by the packaging, for the price I thought I would receive these sneakers in a bag. Otherwise they're comfortable and look great.
Reviewer icon
Rachel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was a bit worried about the site because it was my very first order, I read a lot of positive and negative reviews but coly arrived at its destination very quickly and the recipient is super happy with the gift. I recommend__
Reviewer icon
Maimounate E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lief alles super!
Reviewer icon
M.s(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Limited Resell hat das gesuchte Produkt irgendwo gefunden und zu fairen Konditionen an mich gesendet.
Reviewer icon
Ralf(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a pair of sneakers at an unbeatable price and they arrived 2 and a half weeks later. Very satisfied, I recommend this site to all sneaker lovers like me. Thanks a lot!
Reviewer icon
Michel K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review