8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My parcel took 1 month to arrive. Moreover with a damaged box and a shredded paper packing the shoes. The shoes were not my size. I had to return the product. Complicated return, as there is no QR code and the package is sent at our expense.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointing. They have real problems with being able to honour orders, we have to wait indefinitely, they don't have any deadlines to give us. I ended up cancelling the order (the easy thing to do with them) and now I have to wait another 14 days to get my money back! A really unprofessional company.
Reviewer icon
Outin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received the parcel!!! unacceptable on the part of chronopost!!! can you please let me know !!!!! thank you
Reviewer icon
Gisele E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed with stock shown as available, then put on hold with no explanation. I ended up quickly asking for the order to be cancelled, only to be reimbursed 15 working days later. I wouldn't recommend it. I found the item cheaper on another site and had it delivered before I was reimbursed.
Reviewer icon
Acm(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bonjour Franchement c'est trop cher vous article Comme l'adidas oh White vous la fais à 180 euros et au site adidas elle est à 120 euros franchement c'est abuser
Reviewer icon
Cliente I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
A month's delay is disgraceful, I didn't even get a discount or an offer.
Reviewer icon
Sofiane .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Kundenservice ist der reinste Horror!!!! Die Versandkosten sind so hoch. Telefonisch erreichbar ist nicht gegeben. Definitiv nie wieder dort einkaufen!
Reviewer icon
Khan(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I can't put 0 and it's a pity! I order a pair of sneakers for my teenager's 13th birthday with an advertised delivery time of 5 to 7 working days. I say to myself ÇÊcool, I'm going to get them on timeÊÈ 3 weeks and 2 days later, and after many reminders, I still get the same response ÇÊpair shipped to our premises/authenticated,É.blableÈ. They announce delivery times that they are incapable of meeting! I've paid and I've been waiting ever since... you have to be patient, they tell you. I don't even know if I'll ever receive them 🙁 Move on !!!! Run away !!!!!!! I'd like to point out that after a heated discussion with customer service, my order was released two hours later, even though it had been in authentication for several days and I was told it would be delayed again. My teenager will now be able to wear his shoes before he's bought 3 sizes! Thank you so much! But never again!
Reviewer icon
Bastos O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, is there a way to send it back because the sneaker is too small? cordially
Reviewer icon
Naima M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a pair of sneakers, unfortunately I have not received, I contacted the carrier and directly limited resell, it now several days and still no response from them É! I don't have the pair and on top of that I'm not reimbursed?
Reviewer icon
Florian O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Service too slow , long É sav téléphone : répond jamais ! Frankly to flee 3 weeks to receive a pair of sneakers and for the return we wait another 3 weeks __ And I have just been refunded ____le 15/04 is a purchase 03/03 a pair returned without opening and a refund on 15/04 É 45jrs bravo and especially they are located in France, never again this site !!!!
Reviewer icon
Mme(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Tragedia Zamiast butw odebra_am par_ chi_skich papcie Nigdy wi_cej tej firmy
Reviewer icon
Krystyna N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Didn't find my pair, refund request on 8/03, still nothing receivedÉ
Reviewer icon
Antone(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lousy! I ordered shoes on this site, and they fit too small. The return of the article is at my expense, I find it absurd to pay the shipping costs + the return of a package by mail ... I absolutely do not recommend this site because all other shoe site have the option of free return.
Reviewer icon
Margot(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Despite the fact that the pair looks pretty much like the photo, let's not talk about the delivery, which took almost a month... far from the time listed on their site. 1 week for each step clearly and despite the 15Û offered on the delivery box I wouldn't recommend you anymore.
Reviewer icon
Camille I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I've been waiting 2 months for my pair! A 500Û ! On the order tracking, my order is going backwards ! It should soon arrive at the starting point! I strongly advise against this, especially if you're in a hurry, hoping that my order will arrive one day! The site sells shoes they don't have in stock, so É! Satisfied people just buy pumps that you can find anywhere, but for the others it's not the same story. Not serious at all.
Reviewer icon
Carole(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This site is a huge scam. they sell you shoes they don't have. their number is unreachable (i've been trying to reach them for 2 weeks). their customer service by e-mail answers you like a Bot. Even if it's not legal, they don't give you an exact date for delivery. once their ÒestimateÓ is over, they invite you to wait. i've been waiting 1.5 months for shoes that were supposed to arrive between Ò6-15 daysÓ. Their instagram account reads my messages and doesn't reply. For a pair at 280 euros, the follow-up is 0. they take 24 hours to charge you but don't guarantee anything for the rest. i'm going to have to file a complaint against them because they're swindlers. i've wasted enough time trying to reach them. NEVER ORDER FROM THEM. PS: they'll tell you it's just an estimate. on the other hand, the law states that delivery is governed by articles L216-1 and L216-6 of the consumer code. These stipulate that if the delivery date is not respected (art 111-1,3 of the French Consumer Code), they have 30 days to send the goods. Any delay in reimbursement will entail an increase in the amount they owe you. Don't be fooled.
Reviewer icon
Malika E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
You still haven't reimbursed me nor answered my e-mail concerning my reimbursement?
Reviewer icon
Liloo R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Shoes in average new condition
Reviewer icon
Gabriel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, Following receipt of an order. Surprised to receive products with signs of wear, stains, damaged boots...
Reviewer icon
Johan O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review