8.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 1363 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much, I recommend this very reliable site.
Reviewer icon
Emma L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Dear Emma,

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your message. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your pair and with our services.

See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy. Good order tracking and exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Marie Laure L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Marie Laure,

Thank you so much for your comment! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Limited Resell. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Quite fast, but above all the product is perfect, brand new, with the authentication
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello, Stéphanie,

We're doing everything we can to ensure your complete satisfaction. We're delighted to see that our work has paid off. We hope this first experience with us is just the beginning of a long story!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
4/5
★★★★☆
The limited resale was great, they updated me every time my order went through, I 100% recommend using the limited resale in the future
Reviewer icon
Raphael G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Raphael,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

All the best and see you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Frankie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Frankie,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that your experience at Limited Resell was a success.

We look forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Samantha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Samantha,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, fast delivery, I recommend 💯
Reviewer icon
Jordan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Dear Jordan,

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your message. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your pair and with our services.

See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good customer service
Reviewer icon
Frederik M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Frederik,

Many thanks for your feedback! We do our utmost to provide you with fast answers via our personalized customer service. We'll be sure to congratulate the team on your behalf, this type of comment motivates us every day!

See you soon 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, follow-up, delivery time, pair of authentic J4 off-white, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Alex D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Alex,

Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted that your experience with Limited Resell was a success.

We look forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality!
Reviewer icon
Elisa G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Thanks for the great comment Elisa!

We do our best to meet your expectations and are very happy to see that our work pays off.

Don't hesitate to visit us again!

Have a nice day 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and well packaged I will reorder without worry
Reviewer icon
Franck P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Franck,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

All the best and see you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
The shoes are perfect, just I do not understand why there is a red cross on the heel of the shoe ... while I saw models of Jordan rebellion without this cross ... but then it is perfect thank you to you
Reviewer icon
Aurore T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received ! A long chuya but optimal quality.
Reviewer icon
John M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello John,

We apologize for the delay in your order. We sell rare pairs in limited editions. In this context, lead times may be longer depending on the rarity of the model and the size chosen. We're also delighted to hear that your experience has been a positive one! We look forward to seeing you again 🙂

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
4/5
★★★★☆
New and authentic pair, very happy with the pair which is beautiful! Small downside on the tracking and delivery time. I would have liked a more regular follow-up on the progress of the order. Otherwise it's great, I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Kevin C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Kevin,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion concerning the tracking of your order and we will try to rectify this as soon as possible.

We look forward to seeing you again!
Limited Resell
5/5
★★★★★
I have received my sneakers in 2 days they're amazing but i wish if they add a live support chat that would be great.
Reviewer icon
Amin D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Good morning Amin,
Thank you very much for your very valuable opinion. Since then, we have put an online chat online for all your questions!
Good day to you.
Limited Resell
4/5
★★★★☆
Es verdad que ha tardado..pero valió la pena la espera. Todo bien!
Reviewer icon
Miguel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Correct delivery time and product conforms to the model. Very satisfied and even more the final recipient.
Reviewer icon
Nadiege P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable. Perfect information and follow-up of the order. Very happy with my Adidas samba.
Reviewer icon
Sophie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Sophie,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
I didn't know this site and I ordered with a little reluctance... But Limited Resell is good! Serious follow-up of the order and delivery in time. My Converse are perfect and I am delighted!
Reviewer icon
Lisa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Lisa,

Thank you for your message! Our team does its utmost to provide you with fast, high-quality service. We're delighted you've noticed!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
4/5
★★★★☆
Despite a long delivery time and a high price premium, the shoes are in perfect condition and I appreciate the guarantee of authenticity
Reviewer icon
Emilie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Thank you for your confidence Emilie!

Indeed, the price of sneakers can sometimes seem rather high. However, this is justified by the rarity of the pairs we offer. It's also because we offer rare pairs of sneakers that delivery times can be longer.

We're delighted to hear that you're still satisfied with our services.

Until next time!