8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Het heeft een maand geduurd voor dat ik mijn bestelling heb gekregen. Lijkt me iets te lang.
Reviewer icon
Dylan(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery time dis between 3 and 10 days I waited 1 month before receiving it.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too long a delay...
Reviewer icon
El Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Price is fine, it came more or less on time but the shoes came with a scratch on one side (so I guess they don't really check the shoes during their long process). Wrote a complaint but haven't received a reply yet. So I'm waiting to see what they will offer.
Reviewer icon
Amelija R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have received my Order but the delay is very very long a little too bad .
Reviewer icon
Mme E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery without commentÉ but the shoes were perfect .
Reviewer icon
Euridice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time too long. It was for a birthday, the shoes arrived 3 days too late.
Reviewer icon
Alain(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find the customer service and delivery more than bad. I ordered a month ago and I have just received my parcel. The delivery time is supposedly 19 days. I might as well buy from the real site.
Reviewer icon
Clara L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery takes too long
Reviewer icon
Kylani E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Non-respectful deliverymen Top shoes but delivery to a different parcel centre than the one chosen. The carriers do as they please, not what we ask of them.
Reviewer icon
Seyte(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is very clear and trustworthy. The quality and customer service are very good. I have one big problem with the delivery and returns times, which are very, very long.
Reviewer icon
Gaelle(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery took two months very disappointing
Reviewer icon
Lotfi D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The estimated time was not good, so I waited 3 weeks 1 month for my order.
Reviewer icon
Carla D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received the order 1 month later, even though it said ÇÊdelivery in 48hÊÈ
Reviewer icon
Lola H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery times are very long, I would just have to be informed of the approximate date of arrival as I ordered for a birthday, the sneakers arrived much later....
Reviewer icon
Olivia E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The sneakers don't look like the picture and they are badly shaped.
Reviewer icon
Luna(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed with the pair
Reviewer icon
Caroline E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order took a very long time to arrive. The 12 days announced were not respected, which is a pity because the product is very good.
Reviewer icon
Sandra .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery system not at its best, but not at all
Reviewer icon
Williams M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Deadlines too long and not announced when ordering result christmas gift arrives 48 h later
Reviewer icon
Marie-line N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review