9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Martine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Defective item. Reported on the day of delivery. 3 weeks later, despite my phone calls and emails, no one has taken up my complaint. I am extremely disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Marion S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer,
We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding following our recent telephone conversation. As mentioned, our supplier was on vacation, which caused a slight delay in processing your complaint. As soon as it reopened yesterday, we worked immediately to provide you with a satisfactory solution.
We're delighted to have been able to satisfy you by providing you with compensation that lives up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are determined to maintain the level of service you expect.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our LOFT ATTITUDE site and remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require.
Thank you very much for your confidence.
Yours faithfully
LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm disappointed. When I unpacked the jewelry box I had ordered, I noticed a crack in the box. The corners of the drawer are poorly finished and partly protrude. The box is not level, which makes it unstable.
Reviewer icon
Simone N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear customer,

We have taken good note of your photos and have noticed the crack, probably due to transport. We would like to point out that during packing, no anomaly was detected, and to date, in view of our previous customer reviews, we have never encountered a similar problem with this jewelry box.

To remedy this situation, we immediately took the initiative of offering you a full refund of your order or replacement of the damaged item. We understand the importance of your satisfaction and have proceeded to refund you according to your preference.

We sincerely hope that this approach meets your expectations. Your satisfaction remains our top priority. We would like to assure you that this unfortunate shipping experience is an isolated one. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site, and to demonstrating our commitment to product quality and customer satisfaction.

Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We look forward to seeing you soon on our site.

Yours faithfully
LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product does not work
Reviewer icon
Joelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear customer,

Your comment comes as something of a surprise to us, as we have already sold 39 Blomus OBAR stainless steel unwinders without the slightest problem. This product, with its simple and robust design, is generally recognized for its reliability, which is why we are surprised by the difficulty you seem to have encountered.

Your satisfaction remains our priority, and we welcome any suggestions or additional information you may require.

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us, as it enables us to constantly improve our services and meet our customers' expectations as fully as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information or clarification.

Yours faithfully

The Loft Attitude team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Delivery time longer than advertised on the site, no reply to my emails, no tracking information and paypal at over 8€ ( which I chose anyway as a precaution.....). I was about to cancel my order when I finally received my parcel (which fortunately suits me!) after waiting 2o days. So no, I'm not satisfied and I won't be recommending them again.
Reviewer icon
Carol A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear customer,

We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order. Although the originally announced delivery time was 15 days, various logistical problems at our supplier Kare Design in Germany resulted in a 20-day delivery.

We understand the importance of receiving your items on time and deeply regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Although we are dependent on our suppliers and their logistical problems, rest assured that we are actively working to improve our services.

We appreciate your understanding and patience.

Yours faithfully

Loft Attitude Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed damaged element on receipt of parcel
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, Further to your e-mail of today we contacted you very quickly by telephone in order to know which element of the car was damaged, we thus await the photographs of the flattened exhaust pipe to transmit them to our supplier SOCADIS to see what solution it proposes to us. We are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience, which unfortunately can happen with the mistreatment of packages by delivery companies. We will get back to you as soon as we receive the photos. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item ordered as a gift and was not opened immediately. Upon opening the article is broken and the seller accuses us of having broken it ourselves because we did not make a claim within 24 h. Indeed the anniversary was 4 days after receipt so opened 4 days later!!! The seller refused to refund us. I don't recommend this seller, who should blame the post office.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We have sold 95 pieces of this black origami cat statue and have had no negative feedback apart from yours. In fact, in our general terms and conditions of sale, we ask our customers to check the items on receipt and to make a complaint within 24 hours so that we can take action against Colissimo, as otherwise we might be led to believe that the item has been broken after the parcel has been opened. And given the state of the cat in a thousand pieces, it's hard to believe that it can't be heard even without opening the parcel. Yours faithfully LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed the table is not in conformity and moreover it moves I returned my article I await my refund too bad
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, This root table is made of natural solid wood. Each model is therefore different from the photo shown on the product sheet. If the customer wishes, we can send a photo of the models we have in stock. We confirm that we have received your return and have refunded your order in full to your Paypal account. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Error in the transcription of the zip code. Delivery received two days late compared to the initially announced date for which I had taken a day off .... for nothing. Lost day .... I'll stop here with this seller ...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, Indeed you are right, we made a mistake when transcribing your postal code from 68260 to 68620 and we are sincerely sorry about it. This is the first time we've made a mistake of this kind with our DB SCHENKER carrier, and we hope we'll never make it again. We apologize once again. Sincerely LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I order 6 blue chairs (in stock on the site) I am told that there are only 2 left; I change for dark gray I receive light gray; so-called delivery within 15 days, I receive 1 month later; the bolt axes are not those dug into the wood, wood file and infinite time to assemble them; I will not recommend you and you will not see me again; goodbye
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item broken! Unprotected packaging! Thanks for the missed birthday present!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We are really astonished by your comment because knowing very well the fragility of this article, we took care precisely to put protective foam at the level of the tail of Crocodile as well as at the level of the head with polystyrene we then closed this paperboard which we put in another paperboard with still protections in top and bottom of the paperboard. Your package was delivered on Saturday, October 2, and you never called us to report any problems. Then, 1 week later, we received this comment. Our customer service will contact you by phone to find out more. Sincerely Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Received with broken tray and very small table.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We confirm that we have received your photos and have forwarded your complaint to our supplier Kare Design. We will send you a new table without delay. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Sincerely, Loft Attitude Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This purchase was a birthday present. You announced a delivery on Monday and I still have nothing on Thursday evening.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We dispatched your parcel on the same day as your order with Colissimo tracking number 6M17914485519. According to the Colissimo tracking with the post office, your parcel could not be delivered on Monday because the relay point you chose when you placed your order is closed every Monday, but it has been waiting for you since Tuesday in your relay point at the following address: NATUR ELLES FLEURS 1204 ROUTE DE GENEVE 74150 VALLIERES Here's the message from the post office: -Your parcel will be waiting for you at your pick-up point for 3 working days at a Pickup Station, 10 working days at a retail outlet or 15 calendar days at a post office. Don't delay in picking it up! It will be delivered to you on presentation of proof of identity. Next time, don't wait to contact our customer service department directly at 0494798212 to discuss your delivery problems, as your parcel will be delivered if you don't let us know. We hope that we have been able to provide you with the information you need to retrieve your parcel, and remain at your entire disposal for any further information you may require. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive anything following a lie of the deliveryman that I was not at home, the post office is of an incredible mediocrity, result parcel to recover with the post office, a shame as always the post office
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We have just read your comments and we will ask our Colissimo representative to open an investigation in order to find out what could have happened. We are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience. Our customer service remains at your entire disposal. Thank you for your understanding. The LOFT ATTITUDE team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed by the rendering which is not quite the same as on the photo. And, two days ago, I saw this article in a store near me for 70€ less. I regret this purchase. If I'd known........
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear of your disappointment, but LOFT ATTITUDE strives to have competitive prices and will refund you the difference if you find a lower price elsewhere, simply by sending us a photo or a link proving a lower price than ours. Our Customer Service remains at your entire disposal for any further information you may require at 0494798212. Sincerely. The LOFT ATTITUDE team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not consistent with photos and video. Enormous amount of poorly done finishing that corresponds to the work of amateur beginners. 400€ for a panther... mind-boggling, the casting doesn't exceed 50€. For connoisseurs, the problem is that on the site the object is in perfect condition, but you can't see anything up close, and the invisible base hides a lot of surprises. See you soon.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, Following our telephone contact, we confirm that we have forwarded your complaint to our supplier, KARE DESIGN. Yours sincerely The LOFT ATTITUDE team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The design is really nice, but the photo is misleading. On the website it says ......Material: black lacquered wood, black velvet fabric. In fact, the structure is not at all wood, the bench is ultra light and probably all plastic. Under the seat, the fabric is not sewn but ... poorly stapled, so we have the lining floating on both sides. Disappointing! The price is not at all in line with the quality of the product ... flashy Too bad
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2020 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with this product, but we can assure you that the frame is made of wood, not plastic.
The fabric under the seat is always stapled to the wood, as it is difficult to sew on wood. We checked your bench before dispatch and found no defects.
Please note that you have 14 days to return any product that does not give you complete satisfaction, but since 2015 this is the 14th bench that we have sold and we have never had any negative remark on this product. Our customer service will nevertheless pass on your remarks to our supplier KARE DESIGN.
Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us at 0494798212. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm very satisfied. the globe is very well packaged. it's exactly what I wanted. i recommend this item.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2019 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The quality/price ratio of my order is not up to scratch and the return shipping costs are at the customer's expense... Very disappointing! I will no longer order from this site.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Rotten
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2019 
Translated review