9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Late delivery and wrong collection point! I wanted to make a gift. I hesitate to order again
Reviewer icon
Corinne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, If we look at the tracking of your colissimo 6M18907359442 we can see that we sent it the day after your order on Monday 05 June and that it is waiting for you in the NANTES BRETAGNE Post Office 2 PLACE DE BRETAGNE 44000 NANTES According to the post office your parcel could not be delivered on Wednesday 7 June to the U EXPRESS due to an exceptional situation beyond their control. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Yours sincerely LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time too long
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, It's true that there was a 19-day wait between your order and delivery because the UMBRA coat rack was out of stock when you ordered it and we had to wait for our supplier to restock. We sincerely apologize for this long delay, but we are unfortunately dependent on our suppliers and their logistical constraints. Hoping to see you again on our loftattitude.com website to satisfy you even more on a future order. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely Loft Attitude Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product conforms to the order but delivery time is rather long.
Reviewer icon
Jean -philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE QUALITY OF THE BALL
Reviewer icon
Claude G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fast shipping, but packaging needs to be reviewed. When I opened the parcel, although it did not seem damaged, the screws were rolling in the bottom of the box, the lampshade although it was packed in another box inside was damaged, a voire that it had been packed damaged
Reviewer icon
Angelique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery late and to another delivery address Very disappointing site where I will never order again
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, You specified: "BEFORE DELIVERING PHONE ME 1 H IN ADVANCE BECAUSE SOMETIMES ABSENT FROM HOME / TEL 06 .... "You then chose to have your order delivered to a post office, but we informed you by telephone at 12:00 on the day you placed your order that the delivery would leave directly from our supplier, SOCADIS, by appointment, and could not therefore be delivered to a relay point. Our supplier had indicated a delivery on Monday or Tuesday by GEODIS transport and they were indeed a little late as the appointment was made today (Wednesday, November 09). We were able to see that you were able to choose a delivery to your neighbor's house with GEODIS transport. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused by this delay, but we are unfortunately dependent on our suppliers and carriers. Sincerely, LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Beautiful table ..... it's a shame that on 2 of the legs the stainless steel is bent or has been banged and it shows (magnifying glass effect)
Reviewer icon
Beatrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Apart from the missing nuts and washers (which I had to buy in a DIY store), there are scratches in several places on the chromed steel frames!
Reviewer icon
Guy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I had attached a small message to my parcel which was not in it. Delivery 4 days after ordering when it says 48 hours.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, For your information, you placed your order on 01/03/2022 at 5:30 p.m. Your package could not leave the same day because parcels must be deposited before 4 p.m. at the post office logistics center. Your parcel therefore left the next day and was delivered 48 hours later on 4/03/2022 to the PICKUP CONSIGNE you had chosen. As far as the message is concerned, we didn't get any message apart from a request to make a gift package for a wedding present, but unfortunately we don't offer this service for technical and logistical reasons. We hope you will understand that we have done our best to satisfy you and deliver a relatively fragile product in perfect condition as quickly as possible. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very pretty console. The glass moves all the time, it arrived in a terrible state, very dirty, and some scratches are to be noted. Despite my complaint, I sent photos and have not heard from her since.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We will follow up with our supplier Kare Design in Germany who was closed during the holidays and give you an answer before the end of this week. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received quickly, however the pouf ordered is not compliant. It is sold as 65cm in diameter and is less than 55cm in diameter. I called the store and the only response was that these were the dimensions given by their supplier and that they didn't check... unprofessional.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
My sister bought it in Nice, I loved it. I looked for it on the net with a gold glass and stainless steel coffee table, and bam I found it, I was thrilled and ordered it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very unhappy. One of the screws doesn't fit properly, so the assembly isn't perfect. Also, on the photo on the website, a hole under the tabletop doesn't appear, even though it does exist.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We have just received your comments. Could you please send us your complaint by e-mail to [email protected] with a few photos of the problem encountered so that we can pass on this request to our supplier, Kare Design, and together we can see what solution we can offer you. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Average product satisfaction
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery expected 2 days later, a week later we don't know where the parcel is. so after numerous calls we magically find the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No response to complaint or product refund
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We thought the necessary steps had been taken as we forwarded your complaint to our supplier SOCADIS on 19.07.2021 at 13:28. We will be contacting them again on Monday as they are closed on Friday afternoons. We are very sorry for this delay but please rest assured that we will find a solution for you. Next time, please do not hesitate to contact us again at 0494798212. Sincerely LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
One leg is badly welded, I'm waiting for a reply to my e-mail with photos, as it's impossible to fit it as it is.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2021 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Dear Customer, We have already forwarded your photo to our supplier CAMINO A CASA so that they can quickly take care of this problem and provide you with a solution. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The 45 kg parcel was delivered to the building gate and not to the apartment ... How to ????
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'd like to focus on the mirror itself...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2021 
Translated review