★★★★★
based on 3182 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
It took a very long time and I had to follow up myself to get the goods delivered. Received payment requests while we had already paid. The excuse..., "sorry we overlooked that". Pffff....
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Bank transfer payments must be manually checked on our bank account, and unfortunately, it sometimes happens that a payment is temporarily overlooked among the many transactions we receive daily.
Your payment was indeed executed correctly, but it escaped our attention. As soon as you informed us, we responded immediately and shipped your order right away.
Such a situation cannot occur with a card payment, as that automatically activates the preparation and shipping of the order on the same day.
We sincerely thank you for your understanding and hope to welcome you back to our website soon.
Best regards,
The Loft Attitude team
Although the delivery was very fast, the table arrived with a slightly scratched edge and the lid closures do not open well.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback on LOFT ATTITUDE.
We regret that the table arrived with a scratch and that the closures are not functioning properly. Your opinion is very important to us and we will take your comments into account to improve our service.
We also invite you to send us some photos of the issues encountered to [email protected]
This will allow us to forward them to our supplier Kare Design in Germany so they can provide us with an appropriate response.
Best regards,
The LOFT ATTITUDE team
The lamps are tiny... I didn't realize it...
Damaged underside and mark on one of the feet
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with the Kare Design small bench did not live up to your expectations.
We value your feedback. In order to better understand the situation, could you please send us some photos of the defects to [email protected]. This will enable us to inform our supplier Kare Design as soon as possible.
We remain at your disposal and thank you in advance for your feedback.
Best regards,
The Loft Attitude team
The sales department was very friendly and accommodating, but the color of the two small tables we received was nothing like the one shown on the website.
Thank you for your feedback and comments about our sales department. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our team. Concerning the color of the tables, we are sorry that they do not correspond to your expectations. Could you please send us some photos so that we can forward them to our supplier KARE Design in Germany. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.
Yours faithfully
The LOFT ATTITUDE team
Console a little crooked. You have to force the glass top into place.
We're sorry to hear that your console has a slight deformation and that you have to force it to install the glass top. So that we can report this problem to our supplier SOCADIS, could you please send us some photos to [email protected].
Thank you very much for your cooperation, and we thank you in advance for your understanding.
The order was supposed to arrive on the 10th between 9:00 and 17:00 hours did not arrive and all day waiting for the next day called the agency and they tell me that they can not find the order and two days later still waiting seems to be that it will arrive on the 12th.
Late delivery and wrong collection point! I wanted to make a gift. I hesitate to order again
Delivery time too long
Product conforms to the order but delivery time is rather long.
VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE QUALITY OF THE BALL
Very fast shipping, but packaging needs to be reviewed. When I opened the parcel, although it did not seem damaged, the screws were rolling in the bottom of the box, the lampshade although it was packed in another box inside was damaged, a voire that it had been packed damaged
Delivery late and to another delivery address Very disappointing site where I will never order again
Beautiful table ..... it's a shame that on 2 of the legs the stainless steel is bent or has been banged and it shows (magnifying glass effect)
Apart from the missing nuts and washers (which I had to buy in a DIY store), there are scratches in several places on the chromed steel frames!
I had attached a small message to my parcel which was not in it. Delivery 4 days after ordering when it says 48 hours.
Very pretty console. The glass moves all the time, it arrived in a terrible state, very dirty, and some scratches are to be noted. Despite my complaint, I sent photos and have not heard from her since.
Order received quickly, however the pouf ordered is not compliant. It is sold as 65cm in diameter and is less than 55cm in diameter. I called the store and the only response was that these were the dimensions given by their supplier and that they didn't check... unprofessional.
My sister bought it in Nice, I loved it. I looked for it on the net with a gold glass and stainless steel coffee table, and bam I found it, I was thrilled and ordered it.
Very unhappy. One of the screws doesn't fit properly, so the assembly isn't perfect. Also, on the photo on the website, a hole under the tabletop doesn't appear, even though it does exist.
Average product satisfaction
Delivery expected 2 days later, a week later we don't know where the parcel is. so after numerous calls we magically find the parcel.
No response to complaint or product refund
One leg is badly welded, I'm waiting for a reply to my e-mail with photos, as it's impossible to fit it as it is.
The 45 kg parcel was delivered to the building gate and not to the apartment ... How to ????
Very disappointed
I'd like to focus on the mirror itself...
The chairs ordered arrived with glue stains... at over 600 euros, you'd expect better...
Very dissatisfied we ask the cancellation of the order I send 3 mail no response and now I'm waiting for my refund!!!! Very disappointed
We apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards LOFT ATTITUDE Customer Service
Nothing to complain about on the loflattitude site, everything went smoothly. On the other hand, we were very disappointed with the delivery: we found the parcel by chance in a corner at the back of our house. The delivery man left it there without informing us (no phone call, no sms, no message in the letterbox). We don't know how long the parcel had been there, we were lucky it wasn't stolen as our property is not enclosed! SEE THE DELIVERY AGAIN!
THE CHAIR HAS JUST ARRIVED... IT'S JUST BEAUTIFUL BUT WHAT I DIDN'T APPRECIATE AT ALL IS THAT I HAD TO PAY FRS 82.-- (ABOUT 75 EUROS EXTRA) TO RECEIVE THE PARCEL WHEN I HAD ALREADY PAID EURO 99.90 FOR DELIVERY!!!!!! THAT'S VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE TO SEND!!!! SO VERY DISAPPOINTED
Order on the site without problem, it's the delivery that took longer than expected, and no email informing us of the delay in delivery which would have avoided 2 phone calls, to be improved!! on the other hand very good phone contact for the information of the delivery 1 month later, well received the item and well packaged.
Good.
Bug on the site to order the article and difficulty to pass the payment. Payment with american express is seen late.
The object is decorative but it's not made of wood but of mdf (crushed wood fibers), so it's not what I expected. And even if the packaging wasn't damaged (apart from the corners) when I opened it, one of the elements was broken. The order and delivery were processed extremely quickly and without a hitch! Too bad in the end I'm still disappointed.
Hello, Very fast delivery. However the screws are too long and the coat rack cannot be firmly fixed. It's a real shame considering the price !!!
LATE DELIVERY
Serious site and fast shipping. But the quality of the product is not top notch with lots of quickdraws and rough edges.
Well
I'm thrilled with my purchase. I didn't expect this.