9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 226 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Simply perfect
Reviewer icon
Geneviève D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you Geneviève for your positive feedback.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your Maison Jeanne experience. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

Bérénice - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality, super service! A brand I love and recommend!!!!
Reviewer icon
Gwen J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much, Gwen, for your positive comment about our brand! We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our products and service. Your recommendation is very much appreciated! Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again.
Bérénice - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly plus a phone call to let me know about shipping The items are beautiful and of high quality I highly recommend Maison Jeanne
Reviewer icon
Mara U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Mara for your positive recommendation, we are delighted that you have appreciated our service and the quality of our products. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and your review encourages us to continue in this direction. See you soon at Maison Jeanne!
Bérénice - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
The best! Top quality and impeccable service. Thank you for your commitment to women suffering from long-term illnesses.
Reviewer icon
Emilie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Emilie for this positive review! We are delighted to know that our commitment to these women was appreciated and that you were satisfied with the quality and service of our Brand. It encourages us to continue in this way to bring support and quality to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and support. See you soon at Maison Jeanne!
Bérénice - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with my Lilly weekend bag.First of all, it's very beautiful, practical (several inside and outside pockets, sturdy handles)and of good quality. It's just a shame it doesn't come in a range of colors. In any case, it makes me want to go away every weekend!
Reviewer icon
Samia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Samia for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you're happy with your Lilly weekend bag, available in Camel, Indigo and Khaki.
Have a great trip with your new bag! 😃
Bérénice - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
The card that comes with the parcel is very thoughtful, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Corinne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted that you liked the postcard. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a loyal follower of Maison Jeanne's creations, from my indestructible travel bag to the clutches available in different sizes and textiles. And beautiful leather goods too. Here, it was the Sonia toiletry bag in dark tartan: very, very charming.
Reviewer icon
Marie-hélène G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Marie-Hélène for your loyalty and for your positive feedback on our creations. We're delighted that you like our Sonia toiletry bag so much and hope to continue satisfying you with our future creations. See you soon! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and perfect product!
Reviewer icon
Diane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you for your positive comment about Maison Jeanne. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our delivery and the quality of our products. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and your opinion is our greatest reward. Thank you again and see you soon on our site!

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your positive review of Maison Jeanne. We are delighted that you enjoyed our creations!

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
4/5
★★★★☆
One item not available but very happy with the other items received.
Reviewer icon
Anne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Anne for your positive feedback on our creations! We're sorry that one of them wasn't available, but delighted that the others satisfied you. See you soon at Maison Jeanne!

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very well packed and cared for
Reviewer icon
Caroline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Caroline! We're delighted that our fast shipping and careful packaging lived up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon!

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
It's a present I gave to my granddaughter, Jeanne. She was very happy with it.
Reviewer icon
Annick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Hello Annick, thank you very much for your positive feedback on Maison Jeanne. We're delighted that she liked the gift you gave your little girl! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my order, which was sent with care and conformed to the description and my expectations. Special mention for the quality of communication from the Maison Jeanne team. I will not hesitate to order again.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Isabelle! We are delighted that you are happy with your experience! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
I've been a loyal Maison Jeanne customer almost since the company was founded. I appreciate the quality of the products, the fabrics, the tailoring and the successful adaptation of the entire luggage line to travel: solidity, practical design, elegance. But the Laura stoles too, which I must have in three colors, are real comfort warmers. The lines, which continue to be inventive, the Tartan, soon to be my new craving... and finally, a team so combative, energetic and friendly. The warmth of their welcome is no mean feat.
Reviewer icon
Marie-hélène G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your complimentary comment, Marie-Hélène! We are delighted to know that you are a loyal customer and that you appreciate our products. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and we continually strive to innovate in order to offer you quality products that last.

We look forward to seeing you soon at Maison Jeanne! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Top product Fast delivery Great customer experience
Reviewer icon
Marie Cécile H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
I'm glad you enjoyed our product and fast delivery service. We pride ourselves on delivering a quality customer experience. Thank you very much for your positive review, it encourages us to continue in this way. 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful weekend bag, even more beautiful in person!
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much Catherine! We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and that you find the bag even more beautiful in person. We hope you'll take full advantage of it on your next trips! 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and high quality!
Reviewer icon
Patrick K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Patrick. 🙂

We hope to see you soon at Maison Jeanne!

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
5/5
★★★★★
Another great purchase! Fast shipping! The products are beautiful! We are always very well informed about the status of our order by phone!
Reviewer icon
Clotilde R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our service. We look forward to seeing you soon at Maison Jeanne.

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice travel bag. I put a lot of stuff in it.
Reviewer icon
Tatiana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Thank you very much for your positive review Tatiana! We are delighted that you were able to store all your belongings. 🙂

Sonia - Maison Jeanne
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality products Disappointed because a gift was to be slipped into the package, scrunchy or furosiki but nothing. And no reply to my e-mails
Reviewer icon
Caroline L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maison Jeanne
Hello Caroline, thank you for your feedback on Maison Jeanne. We are sorry for the omission of the gift and, normally it should have been sent to you, can you confirm that you did receive it? I also think I replied to you by email but given your comment I wonder if you do receive our exchanges. Please let me know. Sincerely, Sandra