9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 649 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great products, utmost seriousness
Reviewer icon
Jolanda G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice articles
Reviewer icon
Mona S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, beautiful presentation and a little attention, thank you. The products ordered are better than I imagined. Very happy with this discovery, I will recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Vera S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bcp seriousness, kindness, a pleasure to deal with vs
Reviewer icon
Régine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Prompt delivery. Nicely finished picture.
Reviewer icon
Silvia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Superb quality products, I am very happy, fast delivery. I recommend this sites, and thanks for the gift...
Reviewer icon
Foli Joseph V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've already placed several orders with Mandala Shop and each time I'm delighted. The items are high quality with pretty colors, and the delivery is fast. I highly recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb quality products, parcel delivered on time and well protected.
Reviewer icon
Pascale J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my purchase, it's exactly what I wanted. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you 2 for proposing this kind of colorful products and for constantly renewing yourselves. The various products we've already received match the photos on the site and are of excellent quality. We're delighted every time ūüėČ Thank you also for the words included in each order and the various gifts offered. I wish you all the best for the future.
Reviewer icon
Delphine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For product quality and commitment to well-being and personal development
Reviewer icon
Micheline A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products, fast delivery and a bonus kdo for the 10-year anniversary, top-notch! Long live Mandalashop!
Reviewer icon
Magali B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed very nice product fast delivery and a little surprise in the order ūüėća big thank you
Reviewer icon
Christine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my order, the choice on the site, well packaged order, small gift, fast delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Delphine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything great, quality and beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Verónica G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient.
Reviewer icon
Laurence V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The seller was very nice. There was a problem with the transport of my package, with the courier company, and the seller was very nice and helpful, always taking care to ask me if everyting is ok with my order or if the probleme were solved. They sent me a second package, and after all I received the first one too. The item was beautiful and well made also.
Reviewer icon
Elisa E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE THE PRODUCT PURCHASED CORRESPONDED TO THE FDESCRIPTION QUICKLY SENT.
Reviewer icon
Susanna O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review