9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought an unbreakable feeding-bottle not even 6 months ago it has just broken today I sent an email with the invoice because it was still under warranty no response I called by phone impossible to reach the team I sent several emails it's been almost a month now no return no response from them frankly it really pisses a very disappointing site I do not advise to make your purchases on this site
Reviewer icon
Tarek B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Perfume purchased and received empty! I contacted the company but no reply in 1 week.
Reviewer icon
Andy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
There is 1 broken glass on 6.maxxidiscount has not yet reacted on how to proceed for a refund or new shipment. cordially
Reviewer icon
Dominique A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product I received does not correspond at all to my order! extremely disappointed. I will not order from this site again.
Reviewer icon
Cathy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my parcel! Where is it? Is this a scam?
Reviewer icon
Judith G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, I will not recommend this site again. I thought I had bought 8 notebooks (2 sets of 4) and in the end I only got 2 notebooks. The presentation on the site was misleading because 4 notebooks were displayed whereas there was only one notebook. It wasn't specified in the ad either. No big deal. I was fooled once but not twice. All the best.
Reviewer icon
David C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello,

I'm sorry to hear that your shopping experience on our site was unsatisfactory. We understand the importance of clarity and accuracy in product presentation, and sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred.

We appreciate your feedback and take your comments very seriously. We are constantly striving to improve our services and ensure customer satisfaction.

In order to resolve this situation, Customer Service will contact you to take the necessary steps to rectify this error.

We apologize once again for any inconvenience caused and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future.

Yours faithfully
Maxxidiscount
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My package that I received was hidden, I sent you the message and the photo but you didn't react. This really disgusted me. I have even decided never to order from you again. I bought the couscousier at a very high price.
Reviewer icon
Aissata B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered latex pacifiers and got sillicone .
Reviewer icon
Jasmin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a diary, I paid for it, then I waited and finally they told me they were sold out, so I cancelled the order. I don't think it's very serious to sell items they don't even have in stock. I'm really disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Extremely disappointed !!!!!! I bought a binder for my daughter who takes care of her things... After only two days, the lining cracked !!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Elodie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad experience for me... Being hospitalized, I placed the order online from where I was, so that everything would be ready for my son's return to school. Not being able to move or walk, I thought that everything would arrive on my return, given the information on the site... No order sent, despite a shipment tracking, without more information, then a cancellation of the order, 8 days after the order was placed... The only explanation: "Sorry, but we're out of the entire order...". So it takes 8 days to announce that the goods are not available... I wonder why there was a follow-up order, that's my question...? In any case I will certainly not recommend this merchant site to my relatives in view of my failed experience!!!!
Reviewer icon
Karima O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Dear customer,

First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the unpleasant experience you had recently. We understand how important it is to you that your son's back-to-school order goes smoothly, and we are deeply sorry that this was not the case.

We have carefully considered your situation, and understand your frustration. The circumstances surrounding your order fall far short of the level of service we aim to provide. We understand your question about the shipment tracking established despite the cancellation of the order, and this deserves an explanation.

Shipment tracking is automatically generated as soon as an order is created, and can indicate a processing stage even if the items are no longer available. This is due to the automated logistics process. However, we recognize that this can be confusing, and we are committed to improving our communication at this stage.

Cancellation of your order eight days after it has been placed is unacceptable, and we apologize for the delay. This in no way reflects our commitment to our customers. We understand that this has been a disappointing and frustrating experience, and we pledge to do better in the future.

We take your feedback very seriously, and will use this experience to improve our internal processes and ensure that such situations do not occur again in the future. Your confidence in our company is important to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your trust again in the future.

As a sign of our deep regret, we would like to discuss with you how we can make amends for this situation. Please contact us at [email protected] or by telephone on 01 39889785 so that we can find a solution that suits you.

We hope you will accept our apology and that we can work together to resolve this situation satisfactorily.

Best regards,

Maxxidiscount
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Two out of three items wrong, return in progress with uncertainty about next step. Bad buying experience...
Reviewer icon
Cécile V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product purchased but sale cancelled a few days later due to stock shortage. It was refunded, however. But why act the sale without stock. It was urgent for me, so I lost several days. Too bad.
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Do not answer my calls and package still not arrived there are 3 days before school starts ...
Reviewer icon
Graziella R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received half of the delivery broken I sent a message to support maxi discount no response and I called it does not answer me
Reviewer icon
Sarah D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Dear customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by your partial delivery and the lack of response from our support department. We understand how frustrating this can be, and are committed to resolving this issue quickly for you.

We assure you that we take this situation very seriously, and will immediately investigate what happened with your order. Please bear with us while we carefully review your case.

In the meantime, we recommend that you check your spam or junk mail folders in case our reply to your message ended up there. If possible, please also check that you used the website to contact us, as we haven't received any mail from you.

We also regret that you were unable to reach us by phone.
We're in a busy period and it's difficult to respond at this time. We will be taking steps to improve our availability and responsiveness so that this does not happen again in the future.

We are determined to resolve this problem and provide you with a satisfactory solution as soon as possible. Your satisfaction as a customer is our top priority, and we will do everything in our power to rectify this situation.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. A member of our support team will contact you as soon as possible to resolve the problem and inform you of the action to be taken.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know. We're here to help you and to ensure that your shopping experience with us is pleasant and trouble-free.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to regain your trust and remain at your entire disposal.

Yours faithfully
The Maxxidiscount.com team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not super good quality
Reviewer icon
Caroline N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Beste Caroline Nocquet,

Bedankt voor het delen van uw mening over uw recente aankoop bij ons.
Het spijt ons te horen dat u niet helemaal tevreden bent over de kwaliteit van het product dat u hebt ontvangen.

Klanttevredenheid is onze topprioriteit en we nemen alle feedback van klanten zeer serieus.
We willen ervoor zorgen dat u altijd producten van hoge kwaliteit van ons ontvangt.

Om de problemen die je hebt ondervonden met de kwaliteit van het product beter te begrijpen, moedigen we je aan om ons meer details te geven over de specifieke problemen die je hebt opgemerkt.
Zo kunnen we de juiste maatregelen nemen om de situatie op te lossen en ons productaanbod te verbeteren.

Uw tevredenheid is belangrijk voor ons en we willen u graag een oplossing bieden die voor u werkt.

We nodigen je uit om rechtstreeks contact met ons op te nemen via onze klantenservice op de contactpagina van onze website, en we zullen ons best doen om het probleem naar je volledige tevredenheid op te lossen.

Nogmaals onze excuses voor deze teleurstellende ervaring en we kijken uit naar de mogelijkheid om uw vertrouwen te herwinnen.

Hoogachtend

Het Maxxidiscount-team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not answer the phone I have a problem with my bag on 6 calls I managed to get someone once who told me to make an email. Since then I've e-mailed and called several times.
Reviewer icon
Chloe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed not to be repeated
Reviewer icon
Abdelhamid A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Beste Abdelhamid Abbaoui,

Het spijt ons te horen dat u erg teleurgesteld was over uw recente aankoop bij ons.
Uw tevredenheid is onze topprioriteit en we zijn vastbesloten om deze situatie voor u op te lossen.

Om de redenen van je ontevredenheid beter te begrijpen, raden we je aan om ons te vertellen over de specifieke problemen die je hebt ervaren met het product.
We willen rekening houden met al je feedback om ons aanbod te verbeteren en je een positieve winkelervaring te bieden.

We willen graag de kans krijgen om u volledig tevreden te stellen en uw vertrouwen terug te winnen.

Om dit te doen, nodigen we je uit om rechtstreeks contact met ons op te nemen via de contactpagina van onze website om ons te vertellen wat je er niet goed aan vond.
https://www.maxxidiscount.com/fr/contactez-nous

We zullen je verzoek met de grootst mogelijke zorg behandelen en er alles aan doen om een oplossing te vinden die is afgestemd op jouw behoeften.

We willen je ervan verzekeren dat we je mening waarderen en alle feedback van klanten zeer serieus nemen. Je winkelervaring bij ons moet positief zijn en we zullen er alles aan doen om de situatie recht te zetten.

Nogmaals, het spijt ons dat u een teleurstellende ervaring met ons heeft gehad. We kijken uit naar de mogelijkheid om u in de toekomst een betere ervaring te bieden.

Met vriendelijke groet

Het Maxxidiscount-team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package received incomplete no response from the seller, when claiming I am very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Florence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your feedback.
However, we do not have any record of your emails on the support.

An email should be sent to :
https://www.maxxidiscount.com/fr/contactez-nous
or to [email protected]

When you made your claim on paypal you found that you were refunded within the hour and we apologized to you.

thank you

Sincerely,

Maxxidiscount
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Too bad I can't put 0 since the package was never received!
Reviewer icon
Anne Sophie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Mrs. Foggetta

We thank you for your notice.
Your order has been shipped within the deadline. You contacted us because the order did not reach you, so we opened a dispute with the carrier and the package seems to have been misplaced by their service.
Your order was subsequently refunded in full.

Thank you for your understanding.

Yours faithfully
The Maxxidiscount.com team