9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Accessible, customer-friendly site
Reviewer icon
Muriel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed with the product Bad choice on my part
Reviewer icon
Gérard S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The gift is not yet offered.
Reviewer icon
Ghyslaine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with my purchases. The downside is that delivery takes far too long.
Reviewer icon
Yasmina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Freight charges
Reviewer icon
Anne-sophie Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received 2 days late
Reviewer icon
Aline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It may not be your fault, but my parcel did not arrive at the relay point I had indicated. Knowing that I ordered from another store the same day and it was delivered to the original relay point. Your prices are not expensive. Products well packaged. But not satisfied with the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nadine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Medium quality
Reviewer icon
Farida D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Plastic box damaged because of very basic protection of the package.
Reviewer icon
Claude S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Oggetto n.3 Skylander night swift buoni prezzi ,giocattoli perfettamente funzionanti , ma pacco consegnato aperto meglio chiudere il pacco con più nastro
Reviewer icon
Bortoletto A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
2 products ordered only 1 in the package and after making a complaint I was told "out of stock we preferred to send you only one" but I was not warned and they waited for my complaint to reimburse me and no gesture on the shipping costs which are very expensive...
Reviewer icon
Dorothee C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lots of nice things for sale but the site could be improved. What's more, I haven't even figured out how to return an item yet.
Reviewer icon
Gessica M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product sent to me was slightly damaged
Reviewer icon
Jasna Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Missing 2 items. I made a claim and no return. Very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Malika Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Below is our message following your complaint of August 23:

-------------------------------

Dear customer,

thank you for your message.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

A refund of 3.38 was issued today via Paypal,

Yours sincerely
Customer service

Maxxidiscount.com
----------------------------------

Please do not reply to this email.
Login to your account to send us your message,
or
https://www.maxxidiscount.com/fr/contactez-nous
3/5
★★★☆☆
The return policy is not clear enough, very difficult to reach customer service.
Reviewer icon
Céline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Attractive price. Correct delivery time. Agenda received damaged... The cover must have been folded for a while.
Reviewer icon
Elisa Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The satchel looks sturdy but it's not the model we ordered.
Reviewer icon
Steeve M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received 2 out of 3 pink baby bottles when there was only supposed to be 1... I would have liked to be able to exchange them as they were for a little boy, but I couldn't reach customer service...
Reviewer icon
Océane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It took a very long time for the product to arrive.
Reviewer icon
Ruud W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time much longer than indicated. Impossible to get them on the phone and zero response to messages. However, I managed to get my order.
Reviewer icon
Emilie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review