9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good quality diary, very fast delivery and careful packaging: PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the first time I ordered from this site and I am completely satisfied. The delivery is very fast and the price (for what I bought) is lower than other sites. I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products, me and the kids are fine, I recommend +++ your site.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super and fast little downside: delivery costs
Reviewer icon
Alain B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Lionel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast RAS
Reviewer icon
Marek M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order made, I am not disappointed, it is serious and fast. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Delphine Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping; nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Not disappointed, good quality diary, very fast and careful delivery, PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am not disappointed at all. Fast order. Fast delivery. 3 identical comforters ordered and arrived safely. I would recommend your site without any problem.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good transaction; fast and careful delivery products as described
Reviewer icon
Aurelie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Transaction ok, serious seller. Satisfied with this purchase
Reviewer icon
Elodie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are very happy with your services. The delivery was as we expected. Very short delivery time for the reception. We recommend you to other buyers. I'm looking forward to a future purchase. Martine Larmet
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, very fast delivery, strong bag and very practical with its openings to store a lot of material
Reviewer icon
Bruno L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exactly what I expected. Fast shipping and the makeup kit is exactly what it says on the website. I would recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2016 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good and as shown in the picture. Not dishwasher safe.
Reviewer icon
Anonyme A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order! fast shipping. Only good! to be recommended!!!!
Reviewer icon
Morales L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Flawless transaction, fast and correct delivery
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Silviu P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2016 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, item conforms to specifications
Reviewer icon
Aline T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2016 
Translated review