9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 730 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Edwin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your feedback !
See you soon !
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service!
Reviewer icon
Tatyana N.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback!
See you soon !
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery was very fast, correct and well cared for, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Lea D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your comment!
See you soon!
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered very quickly 👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Volker G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback !
Best regards
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Ionut S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your review !
Goodbye !
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Size I was a little bit stressed, because my husband lost aim weight.
Reviewer icon
Yuberca A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
See you soon !
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
Moda di Andrea always perfect
Reviewer icon
Oscar T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your message !
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
All good. Keep up the good work
Reviewer icon
Charles C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your feedback !
See you soon !
Moda Team
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Diego M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci pour vos commentaires !
A bientôt !
5/5
★★★★★
Nice and fast. Well done
Reviewer icon
Jose M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your feedback !
Best regards !
5/5
★★★★★
Neat fast delivery, cool sneakers that are also super comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Hanneke V.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Lahouari B.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Chère cliente, cher client, Merci pour votre commentaire. A bientôt !
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your opinion!
See you soon!
Moda Team!
5/5
★★★★★
Shipping was super fast and quality of item received is superb. However, I will be returning these lovely boots as the calf width is too narrow for me.
Reviewer icon
Jennifer A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback !
Best regards
Moda Team !
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery time
Reviewer icon
Francis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback !
Best regards
Moda Team !
5/5
★★★★★
Everything Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stephan E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire !
A bientôt !
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase. Great price and very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Oscar P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci beaucoup pour votre message !
Au revoir !
5/5
★★★★★
Item was as described. Only issue is DHL left item on my porch and didn't obtain a signature as required. Due to the expense of the item, if stolen this could have been an issue.
Reviewer icon
Shaunna H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear customer, thanks you for your order. We're sorry to hear about this delivery problem. We have opened an investigation with DHL. See you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Very quick service
Reviewer icon
Davinder D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear customer, thank you for your opinion. We are very happy that you had a good experience. See you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delievery and the sneakers came safely storred in a carton box with paper around the shoebox, to keep it fine. The sneakers did in no way dissapoint. Perfect !!
Reviewer icon
Susanne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023