9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 188 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and chic, just as I expected. Delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Patrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Delivered on time and exactly as I wanted. The store even took the time to call me back to see if the delivery went well and if the product was in order. Well done and thank you!
Reviewer icon
Marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, both quality and aesthetics.
Reviewer icon
Frantz C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Authentic, excellent seating, beautiful curves, warm leather, beautiful patina, is now irreplaceable.
Reviewer icon
Helene P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went according to plan.
Reviewer icon
Laurent G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Muriel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful set of sofa and these three club chairs Very nice finish Top quality Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Pierre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime sofa! Incredible finish and quality, I'm delighted.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good pre-purchase advice Beautifully made club with shorter lead times than advertised.
Reviewer icon
Eric J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Remarkable company, serious and attentive to its customers. Products of impeccable quality. Rare in this day and age.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been satisfied with every order, and this is one of them ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Bernard A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful armchair
Reviewer icon
Pascal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Generally the product is wonderful although it is much MUCH firmer than we anticipated.
Reviewer icon
Ben L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and good products
Reviewer icon
Luc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent club chair that met my expectations. The announced deadlines were respected and the various email and telephone exchanges were courteous and professional. Thank you for your excellent work.
Reviewer icon
David E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a matching sofa and armchair, which were delivered (thanks to the delivery driver for his great availability!) within the timeframe indicated on the order. Reassuring protective packaging. Superb products! No matter how you look at them, perfection is the order of the day. The beauty of the leather delights the eye, and its thickness invites the touch... Two days after receipt, a phone call from Mon fauteuil club to ensure customer satisfaction; very professional, and a real quality of listening. I wanted to buy French and local. Delighted!
Reviewer icon
Stéphane M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent club chair, very good quality, very satisfied. Please note! Lack of protection in the delivery box.
Reviewer icon
Denis C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Christian V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The team listened well and gave good advice. The delivery time was respected and the items met my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Michel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful leather quality and finish ... exemplary workmanship and perfect service! recommended!
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review