9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 4038 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
It has nothing to do with the reality of the size of the booties I ordered with what it should have been.
Reviewer icon
Jose Luis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Jose Luis and thank you for your order. You should keep in mind that a bootie is not like a shoe. A bootie at first glance looks smaller as if it were a sock, but once you try it on it will give way and adapt to your foot. This also happens with wetsuits, which must be very tight so that when you enter the water does not create water pockets.
Anyway if it is not your size, you can send it back and we will exchange it for the size you need.

Best regards.
Ignacio from customer service.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Suit bag surfs too small ūü§¶‚Äć‚ôÄÔłŹ
Reviewer icon
Raquel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Raquel and thank you for your order. The waterproof bag in your order has a capacity of 5L. If you see that you need something bigger, you can change the bag without any problem.
Here you can see all the bags for larger suits:
https://www.mundo-surf.com/es/149-bolsas-para-trajes-de-neopreno

If you have any questions, please contact us ūüôā
Ignacio, customer service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The order did not arrive on time and also arrived incomplete, I spoke to them by whatsapp and sooo they told me that they looked in the cameras and the product was sent asleto and did not give me options to make a claim, my question is that if I go back to make a purchase I will return incomplete again??
Reviewer icon
William F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello William and thank you for your order. As we have commented by whatsapp, we can see that according to our product scanning system 5 wax tablets were sent. But as you keep claiming that only 4 have arrived, we have refunded one of the tablets so that everything is correct.

We hope this has been solved.
Best regards!
Ignacio from customer service.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The wetsuit I ordered was broken, so I checked with an agent on the site to see if there was a possibility of exchanging it. He said the warranty request would be resolved within a week. So I requested it. It's been over two weeks now and I still don't know if I'll be able to exchange it while the time passes in which I'll be able to return the suit.
Reviewer icon
Kateryna H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Kateryna and thank you for your order. We claimed your warranty on October 2 with the brand when we received it from you. On the 3rd we request new photos for the brand. On October 16th the brand confirmed the warranty and sent us a credit note as we did not have another suit to replace it. On the 20th we picked up your suit at your home and on the 27th you asked us that you would prefer a refund and we did so.
We hope everything has been clarified.

We will be here whenever you want and we will be happy to assist you.
Ignacio from customer service.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect order from surf world. But it arrived very late with GLS and the way to control the way of the order does not work correctly.
Reviewer icon
Gino S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Gino, nous nous excusons pour le retard de 3 jours dans la livraison de votre commande.
Il s'agit d'un cas de force majeure d√Ľ aux pluies torrentielles qui ont provoqu√© des effondrements dans toute la p√©ninsule ces jours-ci en septembre.

Nous vous adressons nos meilleures salutations et espérons que vous apprécierez votre commande.
Ignacio du service clientèle
3/5
★★★☆☆
The board looks very good. However, it took much longer than specified.
Reviewer icon
Johannes B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Johannes et merci beaucoup pour ta commande.
Lorsque tu as pass√© ta commande le 17/07, la date de livraison pr√©vue √©tait entre le 29 ao√Ľt et le 5 septembre. Ta commande a √©t√© livr√©e le 5 septembre, elle a donc √©t√© livr√©e √† temps.

Nous espérons que tu apprécieras ta nouvelle planche. Avec nos meilleures salutations,
Ignacio du service client
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I have not received a satisfactory response to, for me, a defect in the material of the leash purchased, which broke after four days of use.
Reviewer icon
Xabier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Xabier,

Nous sommes d√©sol√©s que la marque ne couvre pas votre laisse sous garantie. Les ruptures du c√Ęble ne sont jamais couvertes, car il ne s'agit pas d'un d√©faut de fabrication. Les ruptures √† cet endroit sont dues √† l'utilisation ou √† une petite coupure du c√Ęble qui finit par se rompre lorsque la laisse est tendue.

Remarques,

Sébastien
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Assuming that the online store is focused on surfing and assuming that the people who work for the company are professionals in their work because they practice or at least know the sport I do not understand how they can send a high-end wetsuit folded in rectangular folds and stuffed in a cardboard box just over a span wide / long. The wetsuit has been permanently marked without having been used and the neoprene will end up suffering in those areas.
Reviewer icon
Jose S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour José,

Nous sommes d√©sol√©s pour la g√™ne occasionn√©e, nous en avons tenu compte et les shorties sont √©galement envoy√©es dans notre bo√ģte sp√©ciale pour combinaisons, qui est beaucoup plus grande que celle que vous avez re√ßue. Ne vous inqui√©tez pas des plis dans le n√©opr√®ne, ce n'est que lors du stockage, o√Ļ ils sont pli√©s en 2 ou 3. Ces plis disparaissent lorsque la combinaison est suspendue et n'affectent pas sa dur√©e de vie.

Merci beaucoup,

Sebas
Responsable du service clientèle.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfeito nada a apontar, rápido, bem embalado, igual à descrição, simplesmente perfeito.
Reviewer icon
Luis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Top! Only unfortunately much too small box where the surf suit was crumpled:(
Reviewer icon
Marcus M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product does not correspond to the image. The sticks almost do not leave any color, different from the color advertised on the packaging.
Reviewer icon
Sofia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Sofia and thank you for your request. Thank you for letting us know about the actual color of the sunscreen and we have already updated the image in our online store so that the actual color is reflected. Sincerely, Ignacio from Customer Service.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello good morning, I would like you to contact me. The gloves arrived as I ordered them but my son has worn them two days and the seam has opened. I do not know what I should do to contact you and help me thank you.
Reviewer icon
Alejandro R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, but the glue tube was not packed, it was loose, it came loose.
Reviewer icon
Paulo Guilherme J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
In the end I can still use it, but the product is not the same as the photos used in the ad. At least the "hollow-fiber" inner lining is only on the chest and back when the photo shows it also on the thighs.
Reviewer icon
Giovanni M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Giovanni. Thank you for your order and your comment. We apologize for the error in the description of this product in our online store. It has been corrected. We hope you continue to enjoy your neoprene. Best regards Ignacio, customer service manager.
3/5
★★★☆☆
They didn't knock on the door or ring the bell, they phoned (literally one second), and immediately the package was ready to pick up at the pick up point.
Reviewer icon
Manu A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The invention is a very old one and I am not at all happy with it.
Reviewer icon
Antonio M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Antonio and thank you for your order. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like the leash. As we talked on the phone, we will proceed to change your leash for another one that you like better. Thank you! Ignacio, Customer Service Manager.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The transport company GLS, should advise the estimated day of arrival and specify a time range of less than 4 hours.
Reviewer icon
Jairo G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lack of instructions on resin working times and mixing percentages
Reviewer icon
Adam Mario P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Mario, in our blog you will find many tutorials and videos on how to use the resin: https://www.mundo-surf.com/blog/category/shape/ Greetings, Sebas
3/5
★★★☆☆
The shipment, which was supposed to arrive in 24/48 hours, took a long time to arrive.
Reviewer icon
Mauro F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My order shipment needed several days, after it was shipped I was not provided a tracking number. Tried to call support and stayed in the waiting queue for over 10 minutes without anyone picking up or later returning the call. Finally got the tracking number via chat. Parcel stayed stuck midway for over a week, I am still waiting for any information from mundo-surf on when this will be delivered.
Reviewer icon
Zlatko E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2022 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Zlatko, We are dealing the issue with UPS. They are investigating the case to figure out if the parcel have been lost or if they can find it. Sorry for the inconvenience, Sebastian