9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 55 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A wonderful olfactory experience, the "one note, one fragrance" concept is interesting and I made some wonderful discoveries, with special mention for Un Eté, original and mysterious.
Reviewer icon
Martine O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Annabelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The price for the sample kit is fantastic, especially for the amount I got, and if that was not enough they also sent me 3 more samples for free. All the perfumes in this discovery kit are of extreme quality and I can't say anything bad about any of them. My favourites are Une figue, Une ete, Une fleur d'orange and Une verveine
Reviewer icon
Lucas H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
An ethical brand with good value for money
Reviewer icon
Laura B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrances are simple and very successful! The discovery kit was quickly dispatched. I'm delighted!
Reviewer icon
Sandra P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect!!! 👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Yannick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime fragrances. Hard to choose!
Reviewer icon
Valérie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Given the price of the sample kit, this is justified, but I would have preferred samples with spray! Otherwise nice discovery
Reviewer icon
Aline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Madara G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect!
Reviewer icon
Lukija A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
The first package was in a very bad condition and was missing most of the product. They sent me another one at no cost very quickly and without problem. Very good client service.
Reviewer icon
Coralie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a sample kit. Already it's ultra cost-effective, because for €19, I received 13 samples plus a voucher. What's more, shipping was free, and delivery was super fast.
Reviewer icon
Olivia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super-responsive and professional customer service following a faulty order. Really top-notch! Bravo to you!
Reviewer icon
Carline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Molto soddisfatta, la spedizione è stata velocissima.
Reviewer icon
Antonietta V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good without very good
Reviewer icon
Oceane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I received my parcel on time The bottle is simple but effective And the orange blossom is divine!!!! I'm also very happy with the hold 👍🏼 I'm delighted Carol
Reviewer icon
Carol C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely!
Reviewer icon
Lilian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered an Obvious fragrances sample selection and was really happy. Arrived very quickly from Europe but the best part is the quality & standard of the fragrances. I am super pleased and will no doubt buy a full size or two in the future.
Reviewer icon
Darren C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, very good fragnances
Reviewer icon
Bence S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I have received my order properly. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024