9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super vegan formaggi, quality eccezionale
Reviewer icon
Antonella C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Pascal-edouard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent product, delivered quickly and very carefully packaged. I only regret the expiration date a little close, even if the product can be frozen, I prefer to eat a not frozen product when it is a raw product.
Reviewer icon
Dominique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cheese delicious Not too much liked the good Liver A little too sweet for my taste
Reviewer icon
Gianpiero P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was delighted! The products are of a very good quality and the service was very satisfying.
Reviewer icon
Renia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Two cheeses were too close to the expiration date; for an international shipment, it would be preferable to send fresher cheeses.
Reviewer icon
Ferraris E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Excellent products and fast delivery. Thank you Petit Veganne!
Reviewer icon
Federico Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so delicious! My favorites are the Petit Alba, the Curcuma and especially the Petit Azur, all extremely creamy and with an amazing taste. Thank you for your creations 🙂
Reviewer icon
Virginie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Sandie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious vegan cheeses and great customer service! I recommend La bonne foi for the holidays, very good alternative to foie gras
Reviewer icon
Garance B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Michel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Philippe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and delicious
Reviewer icon
Lidia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am blown away every time by the texture and flavor of these plant-based specialties!"Thank you so much 😁
Reviewer icon
Goder D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciate it very much, just a "blue, differs to digest!"
Reviewer icon
Marie-rose B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, very good products.
Reviewer icon
Murielle W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Very good communication on the tracking of the package. Perfect! Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A pure delight. For me, it's a must-have.
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and service! We will order again without fail!
Reviewer icon
Pelagia K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products whose only defect is that they are not available in the organic networks (biocoop, vie claire and odobio, for example).
Reviewer icon
Éric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review