9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
As always, I'm very satisfied, the cheeses are all delicious and the Petit Veganne team is very competent.
Reviewer icon
Schwartz I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Opinion: Beautiful site with easy, straightforward navigation. Very nice, committed brand that makes delicious fauxmages (at least from what I've been able to test so far, namely the petits frais). Beautiful site with easy, straightforward navigation. A very fine, committed brand that makes delicious fauxmages (at least what I've been able to test so far, namely the petits frais). This quartet of petits frais (garlic, turmeric, chives & shallots and Bruschetta) is as good and fresh as ever. I order them almost every year. I haven't tried the other products, however, as I'm not very 'cheesy' originally, and don't appreciate their strong smells and textures. The cashews, on the other hand, are top-notch. The new Chronofresh delivery system is fast, neat and efficient. Many thanks to the PV team and the delivery drivers.
Reviewer icon
Corinne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All delicious!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pure delight!
Reviewer icon
Coralie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
OK
Reviewer icon
Benjamin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Corinne E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery with chronofresh! As for the products, I know them: the best in the world!
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love your cheeses and hope one day to find you in supermarkets, as delivery costs are high. I also hope that you'll continue to develop to please our taste buds, and that you'll become better known as a perfect alternative to animal dairy products.
Reviewer icon
Gratiane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well packed and cool. Delivery as expected. We enjoyed it!
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Your cheese is absolutely delicious. But this time, unfortunately, the delivery took over a week (Northrine Westfalia), so the cooling pack was completely melted. The products got sour after 3-4 days, which really is a shame for the price. But our second delivery (Bavaria) went well.
Reviewer icon
Sylvia U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Their vegetarian cheeses from Petit Veganne are the best, and my favorite is the Petit Bruchetta.
Reviewer icon
Caroline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I tried 5 different cheeses. The cheeses are excellent. It's really hard not to eat the whole thing straight away. It's a shame that the texture is always a bit similar between the different cheeses. I also think it's a shame that the travel costs are so high for 5 cheeses, which comes to over €10 per cheese, which I think is a bit steep, and doesn't encourage you to come back regularly. All the same, I remain positive about the taste experience.
Reviewer icon
Jimmy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Original and good.
Reviewer icon
Sonia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged, fast and above all... Delicious!
Reviewer icon
Richard K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived quickly and the cheeses were delicious. My only small regret is that the formula for the Petit Azur has changed (for some time, but at first I thought it was just a bad batch, after several orders I'm forced to see that it's the recipe that's like that) and it's too salty. The petit Lorrain and petit Alba are still pure delight!
Reviewer icon
Amélie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, and with Chronofresh everything stays fresh ... and the f(r)omages are delicious
Reviewer icon
Sigrun K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived fresh Just that it took a little longer than expected, but that's no big deal, as chronofresh probably had to deal with my order, which was kept in their warehouse for 24 hours. PetitVegAnne had nothing to do with it, and the cold chain was respected. The products are as good as ever. Freshness is the order of the day.
Reviewer icon
Benoist B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order well received 🙂
Reviewer icon
Tom B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2023 
Translated review