9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 5635 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Item conforms to description.
Reviewer icon
Yannick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with lampephoto
Reviewer icon
Jean François B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is not the first time I have ordered from you, each time I have been very satisfied, speed and quality.
Reviewer icon
Sophie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product I am more than satisfied
Reviewer icon
Didier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My grandchildren loved it
Reviewer icon
Annie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to the proposed product.... very nice effect thank you
Reviewer icon
Nicole D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Caroline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Vincent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Friday morning. Very happy with this lamp. Thank you very much for your speed and professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Patricia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied very nice product thank you
Reviewer icon
Mickael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, very fast shipping, well packaged really nothing to complain 🥰🙏 thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Marine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms to my order, fast delivery! Very satisfied with this first purchase, I would order again without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Angélique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, the result is really great! The only downside is that I didn't receive an email or text confirming the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Régis T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Kadiatou M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty and very nice for Valentine's Day, Mrs. was very happy.
Reviewer icon
Johan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Renders great
Reviewer icon
Sabrina N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY GOOD. BEAUTIFUL LED PHOTO LAMP.
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Honestly super delighted 🤩
Reviewer icon
Félix A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Mathieu B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review