9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 6276 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Enzo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice rendering. Good customer service. Beware of thick plexi glass. Hyper hyper express delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sarah C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Good product
Reviewer icon
Alice S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice rendering
Reviewer icon
Severine I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice lamp, my sister really liked this gift.
Reviewer icon
Chantal D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lamp as described. Great gift and will order again.
Reviewer icon
Julie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful lamp I am very happy to have ordered on your site.
Reviewer icon
Caroline F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The article is perfect, my brother is a Johnny fan I think he will be delighted.
Reviewer icon
Christian G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied and I recommend this site, which is also made in Auvergne.
Reviewer icon
Carole G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Cédric W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy and dad is delighted with his gift and also very fast I recommend
Reviewer icon
Delphine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for the quality of the lamp and for your responsiveness due to an error in the plate sent. Customer service is top notch, and the correct plate was sent back to me in time for me to give it as a gift ☺️ Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Cindy R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb lamp very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Sandrine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item meets my expectations. Fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Angelica L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful thanks
Reviewer icon
Virginie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great 👍
Reviewer icon
Anthony D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Original, quality product received very quickly, and which created great excitement at a birthday party.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice stickers my son was happy!
Reviewer icon
Sophie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A much-appreciated gift
Reviewer icon
Laurence M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received perfect as expected
Reviewer icon
Jean D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and engraving as expected.
Reviewer icon
Thierry H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Oktay A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent ordering
Reviewer icon
Brandon D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied... fast delivery and well packaged products.
Reviewer icon
Marine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lamp at the top I love it
Reviewer icon
Cedric A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's beautiful and my daughter screamed and jumped for joy. Because thanks to you I was able to find her her favorite Kpop singer BTS. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Laetitia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
David T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice decoration
Reviewer icon
Celine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product
Reviewer icon
Colette D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value fast delivery top
Reviewer icon
Franck D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Order placed on Sunday Received on Tuesday Satisfactory rendering
Reviewer icon
Christine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Reviewer icon
Mickael V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time.
Reviewer icon
Rachel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time.
Reviewer icon
Rachel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Veronique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I've ordered from your site several times now and I've never been disappointed. I recommend your super site.
Reviewer icon
Marie Noelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Delphine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the lamp delivery on time well packaged
Reviewer icon
Georges T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to my order It's perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie Line S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Logan R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super !!!! I had already ordered and was delighted. This time, I had to make a gift and frankly, even the delivery was fast, everything was perfect. This person is very happy and even shed tears because she was so touched. I recommend 200 for 100 !!!! See you soon.
Reviewer icon
Sabine K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful lamp!
Reviewer icon
Rudy R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly and product conforms. Very nice.
Reviewer icon
Mathieu L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received, deadline met
Reviewer icon
Richard C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty ,delivery is fast
Reviewer icon
Fanny S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Dominique F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice lamp, order delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the result and delivery 2 days after production. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Cédric R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Josiane B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered quickly. Conforms to photo. Nikel. A nice birth gift. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Samir B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and just what I expected
Reviewer icon
Clément D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Patrice R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product and as advertised
Reviewer icon
Gokon D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with the result, it's magnificent the 3 orders I made. I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Malorie K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's great, very beautiful and fast delivery. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Morgane L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb results
Reviewer icon
Anne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review