9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 5635 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice product, but the quality isn't up to scratch.
Reviewer icon
Solène S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad there are scratches.
Reviewer icon
Monique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well received and quickly. But wrong charging cable, sav doesn't know it's a type c. Fortunately there's Amazon
Reviewer icon
Thomas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Rather dissatisfied with this purchase. Scratches visible everywhere. Disappointed
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
To be seen when I make the Christmas present
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very disappointed. I thought I'd get something else for this price, especially if I searched on the net on other sites for the same thing for 20€!!!!
Reviewer icon
Beatrice P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bonjour The product is nice but I thought the plate was made of glass and not plecxi.
Reviewer icon
Corinne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package received quickly, in very good condition. The order conforms to what is presented on the site. To recommend, serious company.👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Philippe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a lamp and the base is not big enough for the photo.
Reviewer icon
Thibault B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Try it and see
Reviewer icon
Frédéric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lamp isn't too bad, but I'm disappointed by the fact that the model's hair is practically invisible and the eyebrows have been thickened. It would be nice to be able to see and validate the proposal before paying for a personalized photo.
Reviewer icon
Mylène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I'm disappointed with this product, it's not the quality I expected.
Reviewer icon
Jean-laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice lamp, but the light bugs a little, goes off and on when it wants to
Reviewer icon
Rémy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The plexiglass is full of scratches I'm disappointed no protective film
Reviewer icon
Alexandra A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Photo lamp ok nothing to say. On the other hand I paid 9.90 euros for delivery in 24h00 because it was a gift so it took 4 days to arrive disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Article arrived without film of protection results the lamp is all scratched I am really furious I will recommend more this site
Reviewer icon
Patricia Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Too simple and doesn't give the desired effect
Reviewer icon
Freddy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Deliveryman not competent
Reviewer icon
Nanaba B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not super satisfied because I thought the lamp would be made of glass. So the quality is less clear
Reviewer icon
Morgane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Missing gift box for a birthday
Reviewer icon
Florian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, I don't know what more to tell you, except that we're sorry for this oversight on our part. We sent it to you later.
Sorry again,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr