9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 5635 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I don't have a remote control with the order.
Reviewer icon
Aurélie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We apologize for this inconvenience. Please contact us at [email protected] so that we can deal with your problem as quickly as possible and proceed with the return of your remote control.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Superb lamp
Reviewer icon
Corinne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we are glad to know that you like our product. The one star must be an error and we hope you will come back and modify your comment, thank you for your understanding.
Have a nice day.
Sincerely
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm still waiting for a return from the site for a refund of the shipping costs by chronopost, which delivered to another street, and so this kind neighbor came to bring me my parcel, but 5 days after the date....
Reviewer icon
Karine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
Please check your spam, as after verification, we have indeed followed up on your message, and we apologize again for the inconvenience. We hope you will be satisfied with your lamp and would be grateful for any feedback on your review.
Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected].
Have a nice day,
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My parcel arrived broken and I see that there is no recourse.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello Nathalie,
We are sorry for the inconvenience, in case of broken or damaged product, it is quite possible to obtain a refund or a return by contacting us by email on [email protected], you will get a response within 24h/48h.

Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I can not be satisfied because I have not received my package cordially Mrs. queret
Reviewer icon
Carole Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
We are pleased to see that the situation has been successfully resolved. Your parcel has now been located and delivered to the address you indicated. We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding throughout the resolution process.
We process emails within 24 / 48 hours, on [email protected], do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help you and we want to make sure that you are completely satisfied with our service. It would be a pleasure to see your updated review.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Remote control does not work, no response to customer service emails!
Reviewer icon
Sergio R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry for this inconvenience, our bases and remote controls are guaranteed for 1 year, if you have contacted us on [email protected] please check your spam to see our reply or try to send us an e-mail so that we can deal with your problem as soon as possible and proceed with the return of your remote control.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Broken goods
Reviewer icon
Jean Louis L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
After receiving your e-mail, we were able to solve your problem. We hope that you have received your new lamp and that you are now satisfied with your lamp and our customer service.
We apologize again for the inconvenience, and if you have any further questions, please contact us at [email protected]. It would be a pleasure to see your updated review.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I had ordered the lamp for my sister's wedding which took place on Saturday 21st October, unfortunately I couldn't give it to her as the lamp didn't work. It wasn't tested before shipment and I'm really disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Maxhel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry for the inconvenience and that the problem could not be solved in time, for your information our bases and remote controls are all functional in case of problems those are guaranteed 1 year, please contact us on [email protected] to be able to treat as soon as possible your problem and proceed to the return of your base.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm still waiting for my parcel, which never arrived.
Reviewer icon
Hervé G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp is poor quality not as advertised and overpriced for what you actually get. It is definitely been missold by description. The lamp gives out very little light to be visible in a dull lit room . This is advertised to expect as additional feature that stands out visibly in your room. This should be sold in the pound shop!
Reviewer icon
David B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. For the best optimization of the lamp, it is necessary to be in a room poorly lit by other light sources and to use the remote control of the base to choose the intensity and light you want. If you encounter a problem again, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]
Sincerely,

Céline from Lampephoto.fr

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am very disappointed because I had taken the prestige box on purpose to put my lamp inside as a gift. I did not receive the prestige box. An oversight on your part and I'm told that it's just the way it is and that the refund is already scheduled. There was not even a solution of proppodurectement the refund was set up as if it was us who made the mistake. I find this really disgusting.
Reviewer icon
Benie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, following our email exchanges, I don't know what more to tell you, except that we're sorry for this oversight. Our procedure is to reimburse our customers for any oversight/error on our part, which we have done.
We would have appreciated a slightly nicer final review. Thank you for your order and have a nice day.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive my parcel
Reviewer icon
Jordan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, we hope to have been able to reassure you and are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the abnormally long delay in your delivery. Your parcel has been located and delivered to the address indicated. We thank you for your confidence and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
If you have any further questions, please contact us at [email protected]. It would be a pleasure to see your updated review.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Quick to send, easy to pay, lots of choices and it works very well.
Reviewer icon
Vincent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are glad to know that you like our product. The one star must be an error and we hope you will come back and modify your comment, thank you for your understanding.
Have a nice day.
Sincerely
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not satisfied because it was to match a piece of furniture but different from the one in December: it illuminates much less, the speed of the lights is different Impossible to synchronize The base is not the same size and fewer programs on the remote control.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, we hope to have been able to reassure you and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you have received your new base adapted to your plate, regarding the intensity and speed of the colors it is necessary to help you with the remote control of the base to choose the intensity of the light which you wish.
If you have any further questions, please contact us at [email protected]. It would be a pleasure to see your opinion updated.
Have a nice day,
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my package. No way to contact customer service. Very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Joia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
We are pleased to see that the situation has been successfully resolved. Your parcel has now been located and delivered to the address you indicated. We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding throughout the resolution process.
We process emails within 24 / 48 hours, on [email protected], do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help you and we want to make sure that you are completely satisfied with our service. It would be a pleasure to see your updated review.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Missing half the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Vincent F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback, we are glad to know that we were able to solve the problem for you. However, we recognize that this could have been avoided if your entire order had been delivered in the first place.
We hope we have satisfied you despite this rare error. Should you encounter any further problems, please do not hesitate to contact us again by e-mail at [email protected] . An update of your opinion will be greatly appreciated.
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am quite disappointed because I never received my order, although I would have liked to order for another occasion.
Reviewer icon
Jessica C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we're sorry to hear about this delay, which is unfortunately beyond our control. Carriers can have problems delivering your package. We have nevertheless been able to reship your lamp free of charge as a gesture of goodwill.
We hope you are satisfied with your lamp and would be grateful for any feedback you may have.
Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected].
Best regards,
Céline from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Satisfied with the lamp itself but disappointed because I paid for the prestige box which was nowhere to be found in the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Denis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, we have sent it to you as a second step.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad experience the photo print doesn't look like anything in response my photo wasn't usable a good professional should have pointed this out to me and asked me to change it rather than hurrying to reproduce it badly sending it to me very quickly and invoicing me for more than 50 euro and then not taking his error into consideration. not take into consideration his error and moreover offer me to start again with a participation of 10 euro after more than 8 days of exchange by mail what I refused I do not reduce to give 10 euro which would mean that I was wrong this purchase and customer service is lamentable I advise against all
Reviewer icon
Murielle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We're sorry to hear that the rendering is not to your liking. It is sometimes possible for a production error to occur.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp worked properly for 1 week and when I asked what I could do, they didn't offer to repair it or even change it
Reviewer icon
Lévi U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, a new base has been sent.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr