9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 72106 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Order delivered quickly and products very good.
Reviewer icon
Delphine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, even if I found the delivery time a bit long...at almost 2 weeks. The customer service is great. I hope the goat's milk soap lives up to its promise.
Reviewer icon
Angelika B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with it, I'll order again.
Reviewer icon
Valérie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with everything, whether it's the goat's milk soap or the creams and the new rose water is awesome, keep up the good work.
Reviewer icon
Bianca K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery but the soap arrived completely crushed! What a shame!
Reviewer icon
Ingrid V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super products. The soap and cream are a real game changer. Immediately reordered.
Reviewer icon
Mandy V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Valerie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello I tried the new range pin up secrète. Capillaire how to tell you that I adopted it it is the third time that I order this range I have never seen a range so the deep care The masks the serum and the accessories are magnificent I hope that you will release A perfume for hair to finalize the whole beautiful day
Reviewer icon
Samra H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products 👍 I am very satisfied 👍
Reviewer icon
André A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Unique and exceptional products I order all the way !!!
Reviewer icon
Andrea V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So far I am very satisfied. My skin blemishes are getting better. However, I have only been testing for 1 week.
Reviewer icon
Claudia K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and uncomplicated ordering and shipping process. I am very satisfied with the products.
Reviewer icon
Sarah F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love their goat's milk soap, I wash my face morning and night and I can clearly see the difference in my skin texture. And I've tested the turmeric soap, which gives a glow. A healthy glow guaranteed. I'm so delighted that I've recommended the soap duo.
Reviewer icon
Laurène L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Séverine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products...
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pin Up Secret ranking #1 Top products. I love it 💯❤️
Reviewer icon
Christine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
In 5 days, it removed all my pimples. I'm so happy!
Reviewer icon
Nisrine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The goat's milk soap plus the mask soap 👍juste waouh er en plus livraison très rapide merci
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy with my products
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, satisfied with the products, quality, quantity, always a small promotion! I love it and it's delivered on time!
Reviewer icon
Pauline W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shampoo range received, all that remains is to test it
Reviewer icon
Megane P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Angélique L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, I've been buying goat's milk soap for a few years now and I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Camille A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product. Fast delivery. I recommend their products
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So I always have redness and skin irritation, I use it every day and it has already gotten a lot better
Reviewer icon
Svenja K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and on-time delivery!
Reviewer icon
Axelle U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Glad to have tested. 100% approved.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect as always.
Reviewer icon
Marie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good to use, foams a lot and quickly. Refines the pores. Perfect as a daily cleanser as well as a mask 👌🏼
Reviewer icon
Olga D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I did not receive my first order. I had to reorder.
Reviewer icon
Hyathoune M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great soap, this is the 2nd time I've bought it and I'm delighted! The scent is a big plus! The soap can be used by the whole family
Reviewer icon
Aline Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant order. The products are always as good and of high quality
Reviewer icon
Muriel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and great product
Reviewer icon
Nathalie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello , I have received my parcel , now I am waiting for the effect of the soap on my skin.
Reviewer icon
Hassana M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Salimatou S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Gissa E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product I love it!!!!
Reviewer icon
Dominique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and well packaged. Great products so far
Reviewer icon
Emmie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top I've been ordering for years
Reviewer icon
Maryline F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
O top
Reviewer icon
Kristelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the soap and the oil-free cream. I validate and recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Christelle J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, very fast
Reviewer icon
Isabelle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Ann-sarah B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products that my daughter has been using for a few years and she never tires of them 😜
Reviewer icon
Anne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The mask that restored radiance to my complexion
Reviewer icon
Linsey K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Anais O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Steylla V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, products that meet their commitments 👍
Reviewer icon
Julie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products for my skin. I recommend pin up secret without hesitation
Reviewer icon
Line V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb product, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Muriel Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very surprised by the effectiveness of the soap, and very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the top
Reviewer icon
Saliha M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, leaves skin soft
Reviewer icon
Emily C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Camille L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly and I'm as happy as ever with my products! Long-standing customer for the whole family
Reviewer icon
Gaëlle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mélissa B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Charlotte B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Julie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review