9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 69388 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
I've been using the soap for almost 3 months now and unfortunately I haven't seen much of a change. At first, the soap made all my pimples stand out 😶
Reviewer icon
Karima A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was surprised by the package. A simple cardboard envelope with the product inside, not 1 wrapping paper, not 1 bubble, not 1 card or even an invoice. It's a dry product. With all the advertising about the brand, I was expecting something more polished. That said, I'm satisfied with the product. The first tests are cool.
Reviewer icon
Lydie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I only received the oil-free cream
Reviewer icon
Saliha K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I still haven't received my cash back because it hasn't yet been validated by the brand...
Reviewer icon
Mathilde L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
This product was forgotten in my previous order
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find that the composition of some products has changed: soap, peeling especially!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product error
Reviewer icon
Céline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am very satisfied with my products except for the purifying mask where the 1st receipt was open. Despite a 2nd shipment to replace it, this one is also open... I'm quite disappointed in the sense that I wasn't able to test it. It's a shame to lose stars for that.
Reviewer icon
Julia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's a pity that the products arrived without packaging or a box, knowing that it was a lot and above all a gift.
Reviewer icon
Marine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I tried to make a mask with the soap, it stung my skin and the creams are not nourishing enough for my skin.
Reviewer icon
Gwladys B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lack of product incomplete order
Reviewer icon
Morgane B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Products take too long to arrive
Reviewer icon
Manon N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It dries pimples and reduces stains 👍
Reviewer icon
Id Tayeb A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I still haven't seen any difference, the precious cream doesn't moisturize at all, but I did like the peel.
Reviewer icon
Alexia H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Soap that smells very good. But does nothing for my skin problems (acne).
Reviewer icon
Ophelie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lady I spoke to on the phone was unpleasant. You have to change jobs if you don't want to talk to people. As for the products, I wait until I receive them to use them.
Reviewer icon
Mahealanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received my order incomplete I could not find the soap box 😔
Reviewer icon
Khadidja G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed i've been using it morning and night for 3 weeks and no difference really disappointed
Reviewer icon
Alice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed by the products
Reviewer icon
Sandrine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My product leaked in my parcel
Reviewer icon
Sandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review