9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8937 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations, good material.
Reviewer icon
Anthony G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive feedback, Anthony! We're delighted that you're happy with your experience at Precision Ski. We continue to work hard to meet our customers' expectations. Thank you for choosing Precision Ski for your ski purchases. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Vladimir D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with Precision Ski. We hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Benjamin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and professional customer service. I ordered a pair of skis and some elements were not clear to me, I was refunded within the hour. I will recommend Precision ski in the future without hesitation. In fact, I've been using their services at Méribel-Centre for several years now with the same level of satisfaction. They are competent, professional and available.
Reviewer icon
Marie-france D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Marie-France. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our customer service. We'll always be here to meet your needs and ensure a pleasant shopping experience. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient order, I ordered on Saturday evening and was delivered to the ski resort on Tuesday morning.
Reviewer icon
Paul C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive review of Precision Ski, Paul. We are delighted to have been able to deliver in such a short time, even in the middle of the ski season. We hope to see you again on our site for your next order. Thank you for your business.
5/5
★★★★★
I had received a text message. But it seemed very inaccurate, no barcode, just a number! I didn't take it seriously! Your question (if I received it) prompted me to go and see the pt relay! It wasn't a fake ad! I've just got it back
Reviewer icon
Serge T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your comment and positive rating, Serge. We are constantly working to improve our communication methods to offer our customers a better experience. Thank you for trusting us and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, as described.
Reviewer icon
Patrick R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your purchase and that the product met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases! Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service
Reviewer icon
Daisy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive review, daisy. Our team is delighted that you appreciated the speed of our service. We always do our best to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your confidence and see you soon at Precision Ski.
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with the shoes I ordered
Reviewer icon
Claudie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive feedback, Claudie. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your shoes and hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Top product! Product conforms and sent quickly!
Reviewer icon
Kateland J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website! Your satisfaction is our priority and we will continue to do our best to offer you a pleasant experience on our site. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 satisfaction rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and superbly packaged. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website! We hope to be able to satisfy you again for your next purchases. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. fast delivery and order just as I expected!
Reviewer icon
Lydie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Lydie! We are delighted that your order met your expectations and that you appreciated our fast shipping. We hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Octavien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Product conforms. Express delivery. 100% satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your positive review, Marc! We are delighted that your experience with Precision Ski was perfect and that you were completely satisfied with your product. We look forward to satisfying you again in the future. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product conforms to specifications at an attractive price. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Richard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you very much for your recommendation and your confidence in Precision Ski. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of shipment, the conformity of the product and the low price. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time. Perfect service
Reviewer icon
Georges L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive feedback, Georges. We are delighted that the delivery went well and that you are satisfied with our service. We do our utmost to offer our customers a quality service. See you soon on our Precision Ski website.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping nice range of products at reasonable prices ...
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you Nicolas for your positive feedback on our Precision Ski website. We are delighted that you appreciate our speed and our selection of products at reasonable prices. Your satisfaction is our priority. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
RAS RAPIDITE SUPER
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive review, Jean-Michel! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our speedy service. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you have any other ski equipment needs. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on Precision Ski!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast
Reviewer icon
Nell B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive review of Precision Ski, Nell. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our service. We strive to provide a quality experience for our customers. See you soon at Precision Ski!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Elise J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Precision Ski
Thank you for your positive review of Precision Ski, Elise! We are delighted that you are completely satisfied with your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to come back to us if you have any other ski equipment needs.