9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1131 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Good evening products but it's become far too expensive.
Reviewer icon
Vincent M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm sorry that your range doesn't include "dry" cereal-free pellets, as rehydration in the middle of the meadows can quickly become restrictive. Otherwise, the delivery service is very good with the appointment, but it's a shame that you can't be delivered without having to sign for the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Alexandra, and thank you for your feedback.

The absence of cereals in our CEREAL FREE food, combined with its high fiber content, requires more insalivation and chewing than a conventional food. That's why we recommend giving this food in small quantities, and wet beforehand (e.g. 1L of CEREAL FREE with around 2 to 3L of warm water), which will make chewing easier and prevent any esophageal blockage problems already reported in very rare cases.

If you wish to distribute it dry, you may consider mixing the 1L of CEREAL FREE with 1 to 2L of Reverdy FIBRES NATURELLES (https://www.reverdy.fr/fr/fibres-naturelles) (i.e. 50 to 100g per meal). The fiber intake will encourage better chewing of the ration (with greater saliva production), thus helping to prevent esophageal "blockages". However, this measure is less reliable than soaking the feed before distribution.

As regards delivery, we systematically ask for a signature to confirm receipt of your order.
However, if this system is too restrictive, you can visit one of our retailers. You can find a list of retailers offering our products on the 'Find a store' page of our website: https://www.reverdy.fr/fr/trouver-un-magasin

If you have any further questions about our products or services, please don't hesitate to contact us! Our team of advisors is always ready to listen.

We hope to see you soon,
The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good product, but big problem with shipping: box arrived completely smashed, parcel blocked at the carrier which finally took 20 days to arrive.... I will not repeat the experience.
Reviewer icon
Elise S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Elise, and thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry that the delivery was not carried out as planned, and this was beyond our control.

In fact, the delivery could not be made on time because the road was blocked on 27/12, the day of the delivery. The delivery therefore had to be rescheduled to a later date, as you can see on the delivery tracker.

We take great care in preparing your orders. However, it may happen that something goes wrong during transport. In this case, we invite you to inform us, and to express your reservations upon delivery.

If you haven't already done so, don't hesitate to call us on 02 33 91 35 60 (then press #2) or write to us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

We hope to hear from you soon,

Team Reverdy
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good brand
Reviewer icon
Mathieu G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Complicated delivery by appointment does not suit me at all
Reviewer icon
Reine E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Reine, and thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you're not happy with the delivery method. We always ask for an appointment so that you can be present to confirm receipt of your order.

However, if delivery by carrier is too inconvenient for you, you can visit one of our retailers. You can find a list of retailers offering our products on the 'Find a store' page of our website: https://www.reverdy.fr/fr/trouver-un-magasin

If you have any further questions about delivery, or need advice about our products, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team remains 100% mobilized and at your service!

We hope to see you soon,
The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Serious, fast, good quality CMVs
Reviewer icon
Pierre L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Always top notch with Reverdy. Concerning my purchase of CMV in 20 kg, until now I was delivered by Colissimo (and we have a top-notch delivery lady). Now we're delivered by carrier and it's more complicated because we have to be available between 8:00 and 18:00 for the delivery. Complicated when you have to take care of horses!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Guillaume,

Thank you for your loyalty and your positive feedback on our products. We have taken into account your preference for Colissimo delivery. The time constraints are generally the same for all carriers, i.e. deliveries made between 8am and 6pm.
However, you will normally be informed of the delivery time by e-mail/sms so that you can make the best possible arrangements.

If you have any further questions about delivery, or need advice, please don't hesitate to contact our team!

We hope to see you soon,

The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
My parcel took longer than usual and there were holes in the cardboard box and in the bag, which was also slightly damaged. This was the first time this had happened, otherwise I've never had a problem.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Sandrine, and thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry to hear that you've received a damaged product. We take great care in preparing your orders. However, it may happen that something goes wrong in transit. In this case, we invite you to make a complaint on delivery, and to inform us.

If you haven't already done so, don't hesitate to call us on 02 33 91 35 60 (then press #2) or write to us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

We hope to hear from you soon,

Team Reverdy
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fine
Reviewer icon
Chambon F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great product but delivery a bit long.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I don't have enough experience with your products to have an opinion. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Manuella L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Dietary supplement whose packaging was ripped off on receipt (although the box was intact) Package received at a relay point because I was not supposed to be at home, but I was there Poster price excluding tax
Reviewer icon
Juliette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Juliette, and thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to read that the delivery was not carried out as planned and this, beyond our control.
We take great care in preparing your orders. However, it is possible that something may go wrong in transit.
If you have any questions in this regard, please do not hesitate to call us on +33 (0)2 33 91 35 60 (then press #2 for Customer Service) or write to us at [email protected].

Regarding the display of our prices, the price including VAT is also always displayed, usually just below the price excluding VAT 🙂

If you have any further questions or need advice, please don't hesitate to contact us!

The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
My products were on a wooden pallet that was left in my yard by the delivery man who didn't bother to separate the goods from the pallet and left everything in a mess ...
Reviewer icon
Mariane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Mariane, and thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that delivery was not as smooth as you'd wished. Your products were indeed shipped on a pallet in order to protect them as much as possible and optimize transport. Unfortunately, the delivery driver is not able to leave with all the pallets. Nor is it his job to de-palletize the products.

Thank you for your understanding.

If you have any other comments about the delivery, or need advice about our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us!

We hope to hear from you soon,
The Reverdy Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The products are very good, but I had to order 2 pumps for the linseed oil, as they weren't included with the cans (and without them you'd spill some). Unfortunately, they both broke before the can was used up (although not by the same person).
Reviewer icon
Elodie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Élodie, and thank you for your feedback.

The pumps are actually offered separately, so that they can be reused from one can to the next and not go to waste. We've never received any feedback about the pumps' lack of sturdiness. This information has been passed on to our quality department, and we will do our utmost to remedy the situation. If you could get back to us directly with some information on this, it would be a great help 🙂

In the meantime, don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need any advice. Our team is always ready to listen!

The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery but I received the wrong product and didn't realize it until I opened the bag. I ordered oligovit small granules and received the easy dose...
Reviewer icon
Anaïs G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Anaïs, and thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for this error, and our Customer Service will contact you as soon as possible.

We thank you for your understanding and remain at your disposal should you have any questions.

We remain firmly committed to the quality of our products and the service we provide to our customers.

We hope to see you soon,

The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Treatment (vitamin E) did not have the expected effect.
Reviewer icon
Lucie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Lucie, thank you for your feedback.

The expected effect of this supplement is to increase the horse's vitamin E content in the blood.

Its effectiveness has been proven and validated by several hospitals and veterinary clinics with which we work (subject to compliance with the recommended daily doses indicated on our technical data sheet).

If you need more information, have any questions, or need advice on your horse's ration, don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 Our team of nutrition advisors and the veterinarians in our Health Department will be delighted to help you!

The Reverdy team
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little long, and frankly ask a day of rest to be able to recover the parcel I find that really complicated. I will certainly not recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Julie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It's a pity to impose a pod at each order when we benefit from your products for a long time the collection is getting heavier... it's a useless consumption of plastic
Reviewer icon
Solenne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good products but the support department should learn to really read the mails and not give ready-made answers. It doesn't make you want to put down more remarks. 🙂 Like "I don't know what to choose between a CMV and a complete food" they don't answer "if you are looking for a CMV take this instead... If you're looking for a whole food, take this...". I ended up taking my advice elsewhere. But I appreciate the responsiveness anyway!
Reviewer icon
Irène L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Irene, and thank you for your testimonial. We are very sorry to read that our team of nutrition advisors was unable to give you a satisfactory answer 😥
We have gone back over the exchanges and they are indeed lacking in specifics, which is surprising because we make it a point to ensure that each of our answers is personalized and tailored to each request. If necessary, we do not hesitate to call upon the veterinarians of our Health Unit for more complex and exceptional cases.
In any case, the information has been passed on to our team, which will redouble its vigilance.
If you still have questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we will answer them with great pleasure.
See you soon,
The Reverdy team