9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1422 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Cathy L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As advertised.
Reviewer icon
Juliette R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and trouble-free service, and a nice little New Year's gift in the order.
Reviewer icon
Ludivine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant delivery, I will recommend the site
Reviewer icon
Amélie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you to the whole team for their kindness and professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Mégane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order taken into account and validated quickly by email; serious follow-up and reception of the products without problem.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super nothing to say!
Reviewer icon
Mélissande R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with the products I received and the quality. The delivery was fast and my mare has changed a lot since I give her CMV every day. So thanks to you. MARION SANTANA
Reviewer icon
Marion S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality and fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Martine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Anne T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted with the food supplements, they have an immediate and visible action on my herd (Care, flora, Omega oil and mineral oligovit easy dose)
Reviewer icon
Maurine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products, professional, fast delivery. Price to watch.
Reviewer icon
Pascal G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Charlotte R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marie-odile F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Second order for this product, fast delivery and new box near practical for the future "eco recharge".
Reviewer icon
Alexandra G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great nickel and thanks for the little gift. It's always a pleasure.
Reviewer icon
Delphine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the good coli and good delivery
Reviewer icon
Elodie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Klervi I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and very effective product (flexi powder)
Reviewer icon
Amandine Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Package well packed.
Reviewer icon
Valerie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and deadlines respected. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Guy C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, from order to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Anabelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No worries, package conforms and delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Claude R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and great packaging.
Reviewer icon
Sophie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of a well-packaged package
Reviewer icon
Pascal M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product conforms. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Legras A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and quality product. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Davy N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Marie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery very well done and satisfactory products
Reviewer icon
Morgane T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site
Reviewer icon
Catherine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it
Reviewer icon
Celine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, quality products and reasonable prices I recommend
Reviewer icon
Corinne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Evelyne T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and very professional advice for any question about nutrition or supplements for horses, a precious help and availability; fast delivery of order
Reviewer icon
Carole E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My horses are doing well, so I assume that "Oligovit" which they have been taking for several years is working well for them. Always responsive and fast shipping. Bravo for the new closing system, (4 kg pot) one more security is not negligible...
Reviewer icon
Paty L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very quick receipt of the order
Reviewer icon
Justine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Fritz C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, friendliness super
Reviewer icon
Françoise M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A quality product that my horses appreciate. I like this format very much, easy to give even to a horse in the field without the ration. The delivery was very fast, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery according to the order and in time
Reviewer icon
Corinne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect from A to Z
Reviewer icon
Enora M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Smail A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed of delivery
Reviewer icon
Françoise G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping My horse is testing the products 🐎 to be seen for the rest 😁
Reviewer icon
Céline P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, I use the semoulette in complementation for horses in boxing (breeding and working horses) and the Easy dose for horses in the park, not supplemented. My horses have a very nice horn, a beautiful coat and my foals do not have any deficiency. On the other hand, I have a small problem with the Easy dose (3 horses out of 9 do not want it). I would also like to have Easy dose on the breeding range for my full broodmares, not suckled in the park and for my foals of 0-3 years, not being supplemented in the park.
Reviewer icon
Roxane P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Roxane, and thank you for your testimony 🤩
Each horse is unique, and some horses or ponies not used to this format sometimes need to be "conditioned" just a little bit to eventually appreciate it. If you haven't already done so, please feel free to contact our team of nutrition consultants so we can help you 😉
For your second remark concerning a supplementation for your broodmares and foals, the CMV Reverdy MINERAL OLIGOVIT has been formulated to meet the needs of horses receiving a ration well supplied in calcium but deficient in trace elements and vitamins, such as a ration composed exclusively of hay or grass: from the maintenance horse to broodmares and young horses in growth.
On the other hand, for the latter (broodmares and young horses in growth), if they are fed only on forage, it is necessary to ensure that their protein needs are covered (which cannot be provided by a CMV).
So don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need advice, our team is always ready to listen!
The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Horses love your fiber
Reviewer icon
Beatrice W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order cmv easydose , fast delivery in point ups
Reviewer icon
Sophie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and product always at the top
Reviewer icon
Gerome P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very efficient products
Reviewer icon
Magali G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping, as usual!
Reviewer icon
Fanny K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing and delivery
Reviewer icon
Agnès H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in accordance and on time
Reviewer icon
Chloe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast management and delivery is perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products!
Reviewer icon
Lucie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Emilie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2022 
Translated review