9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 246 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
On trial
Reviewer icon
Eric M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I am happy you are helping me to become a woman I hope to the end ....
Reviewer icon
Guillaume F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
René T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For my first time here it was a great success. Delivered quickly, the products are of very high quality, so I wasn't disappointed at all. The boutique itself is what I've been looking for for a long time. A place where you feel at home....bien dans sa peau
Reviewer icon
Patrice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Eric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Bertrand B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the product and I'm applying it, but it doesn't work right away. It's going to take a little time, so I'm waiting to see what happens.
Reviewer icon
Henri Charles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I didn't know about this site, I discovered it via a YouTube make up tuto. I ordered a beard concealer and an eyeshadow palette. Delivery times were top notch, and I was bluffed by the beard concealer, which works really well (too bad I didn't know about it before), and I'm completely satisfied with the palette.
Reviewer icon
Herve B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Claude-gilles V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel ūüėė
Reviewer icon
Jo√ęl G.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant staff,too bad the size of the pumps is so different from the reference.let's hope we'll have less trouble next time.thank you.
Reviewer icon
Laurent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I'm delighted with my order. It feminizes me even more.
Reviewer icon
Bruno B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Serge C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with your product
Reviewer icon
Pierre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't tried everything yet, but I hadn't noticed how small the bottles are.
Reviewer icon
Christian R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras genial continue like that girls.
Reviewer icon
Gerard E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and impeccable delivery, following a small problem, easy and efficient contact to find the solution. Well done and thank you.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and discreet shipping.
Reviewer icon
Lucie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience, it's not the 1st time I've shopped, I really appreciate the discretion and speed of delivery. Satisfaction plus more thanks.
Reviewer icon
Patricia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review