9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 246 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your rating and your positive review of our Rigazo website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Best regards. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
VERY GOOD!
Reviewer icon
Herve F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our Rigazo site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication and quick reaction to the problem I had with my order. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Philippe F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much Philippe for your positive feedback! I'm glad we were able to resolve your issue quickly and that you are satisfied with our service. We always strive to provide excellent communication and quick responses to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and fast ordering
Reviewer icon
Daniel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Rigazo website. We are delighted that you appreciate our products and our fast delivery service. We look forward to satisfying you with future orders. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Short
Reviewer icon
Pascal S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive review, it makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality products and services. Have a nice day! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
All ok
Reviewer icon
Patrice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you Patrice, we're delighted that our Rigazo site is working for you! We do our utmost to offer a wide choice of quality products to meet the needs of all our customers. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Super serious thanks
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, it encourages us to continue our efforts to provide quality service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you have any other needs in terms of feminine products. We look forward to being of service to you again. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
The dress I ordered is exactly what I expected, great quality and fast delivery. I am completely satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Stephane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Rigazo website! We are delighted that the dress you ordered met your expectations and that you were satisfied with the fast delivery. We hope to see you again soon on our site for new orders. See you soon! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
J'adore votre site rigazo vos gelules très bons produits conduirait acheter chez vous j
Reviewer icon
Pierre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you Pierre for your positive review of our Rigazo site! We are delighted that you like our products and we look forward to seeing you soon on our site for future purchases. Thanks again for your confidence! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, discreet and compliant order. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Florent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive feedback Florent, we are delighted that your order satisfied you and that you appreciated our speed and discretion. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. Have a nice day! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and discreet, parcel arrived in perfect condition
Reviewer icon
Guy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Rigazo website. We are delighted to know that your shopping experience was quick and discreet, and that your package arrived in perfect condition. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence. Yours sincerely, Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Well received, as described
Reviewer icon
Jean H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your order met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need other products. Marie
4/5
★★★★☆
ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Frédéric A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Rigazo website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you even more. See you soon on Rigazo! Marie
4/5
★★★★☆
RAS. Good value for money
Reviewer icon
Bernard B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you for your confidence Bernard, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and prices. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Keep it up, girls
Reviewer icon
Gerard E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your support and confidence, Gérard! We're glad you like our site, and we'll continue to do our best to provide you with quality service. See you soon on Rigazo! Marie
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site
Reviewer icon
Vincent T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you Vincent for your positive feedback on our Rigazo website. We are delighted that you had a satisfactory experience with our service. We will continue to do our best to provide quality products and reliable service to our customers. Thank you for your trust and support. See you soon on Rigazo! Marie
4/5
★★★★☆
Very very satisfied with my purchase and brings me j what I'm looking for
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you Jean Jacques for sharing your opinion. We are happy that you are satisfied with your purchase and that our site provides you with what you need.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery as expected
Reviewer icon
Quentin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
We're delighted that the delivery met your expectations, Quentin. Thank you for your feedback.
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello, thank you everything went well, fast delivery and nice prices.
Reviewer icon
(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your feedback and support. We are happy that our site has been able to satisfy you and meet your expectations. We work hard every day to find the best rates for you. We really appreciate your trust and hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Rigazo is a very good site. Lots of choice and quality products. Very fast and discreet delivery. Very responsive customer service.
Reviewer icon
Bee(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Rigazo.com
Thank you very much for your positive review and your compliments! We are delighted that you enjoyed our site and appreciated the products and service provided. We do our best to provide a discreet and pleasant experience for our customers. We hope to see you back soon!