9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 174 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Very reliable site, customer service and order and very well followed.
Reviewer icon
Trystan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Service with ease and confidence. Overpriced shipping though!!!
Reviewer icon
Mathurin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Received on time, perfect phone reception, quality product and well packaged, a broken corner and a cracked board but nothing disturbing for the project, I recommend,
Reviewer icon
Damien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The company markets a technical solution that offers many creative possibilities with relatively little equipment. Sarah and Nicolas are reactive (whether on instagram, by email or on the phone). Their workshops are a good way to learn the technique.
Reviewer icon
Valentin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and very fast shipping (less than 24 hours between order and reception!!)
Reviewer icon
Morgane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, and delivered on time, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Béatrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Very responsive customer service. And above all the kit is very well made and very qualitative.
Reviewer icon
Julien S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product as ordered! Fast delivery. I highly recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Jerome B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered on Friday, delivered by Chronopost on Tuesday as planned. The boards are very well packaged, the material is top and the team responds to requests for advice by mail. This is my second order, I highly recommend this site!
Reviewer icon
Marion L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good company, attentive and responsive
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The order was received on time and within budget.
Reviewer icon
Hugo D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and super easy
Reviewer icon
Valentin R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site, I recommend 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anthony N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, solid packaging to ensure the equipment, thank you
Reviewer icon
Patrick Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Jean-patrice W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly service, quality products. To be recommended to others.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly and helpful customer service, Kit Cruiser ordered on Tuesday, received on Thursday. 😀 Excellent product, easy to use. Great product, easy to use.
Reviewer icon
David F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery. Great product.
Reviewer icon
Florentin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great except for the banking service that did not work I had to go through PayPal which lengthened the time between the order and delivery. Otherwise nothing to say, the kit is great, I will be able to ride my own board.
Reviewer icon
Thomas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great kit, too bad some plates arrived damaged, thanks.
Reviewer icon
Didier P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2020 
Translated review