9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 6797 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delivery as planned, no worries
Reviewer icon
Rene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very quickly and well
Reviewer icon
Marie-anne J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! To be repeated
Reviewer icon
Hélène M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order filled quickly and delivered by Bpost with a smile from the postwoman.
Reviewer icon
Victor A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and efficient company offering attractive prices. Very good communication and responsiveness to correspondence. I order from France and recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Daniel O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Rose D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always at the top and fast delivery very competitive
Reviewer icon
William D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct products with fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pamela L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm still very satisfied with senup thin yet very absorbent pads. I continue to use the always discreet pads and am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Helene P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and good quality
Reviewer icon
Claudine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with your products, the price and delivery are perfect, nothing to say thank you.
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Saint-maxent J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied!!!
Reviewer icon
Anna Maria F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been ordering from SENUP for many years and there's never been a problem.
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As all the promises were kept, I am a satisfied customer.
Reviewer icon
Marie-thérèse H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
OK
Reviewer icon
Mme M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The problem is that the DPD driver doesn't come to my house and says that I'm not at home, even though I'm there. I had to go to Charleville mezieres to collect the parcel from the depot. it's a disgrace.
Reviewer icon
Olivier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient, as usual!
Reviewer icon
Serge G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied welcome and very friendly staff polite, delivery and products very good quality and fast thank you
Reviewer icon
Micheline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I have received my order and I am satisfied with it. However, I am not satisfied with the shipping and/or delivery service. The box containing my parcel was completely crushed and not closed properly. Fortunately, what was inside was not fragile.
Reviewer icon
Isabel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review