9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 6797 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery after payment.
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with the quality
Reviewer icon
Younousse L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I changed my delivery method Before Gls order on Monday delivery on Thursday Now DPD a little more expensive and fast in theory: order on Monday delivery the following Monday 2 times in a row For me DPD does not meet its commitment of 1 to 3 days.
Reviewer icon
Christophe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The increase in shipping costs to Corsica, even when delivery is offered to France, leads to a 25% increase in cost for the customer. No alternative is offered to delivery by the Chronopost carrier, which is undoubtedly overcharging. If I can't find an alternative by the time I place my next order, I'll turn to another supplier with better rates, which offers free delivery to Corsica for orders of €69 or more via Mondial Relay's point relais service. Offering only DPD as an option for Corsica will lead your potential customers to imitate me by turning to other service providers.
Reviewer icon
Alain B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery as always.but no reward for loyalty in orders.too bad.
Reviewer icon
Marie Jeanne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Senup
Dear Madam
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of the service offered on our site.
However, we do offer loyalty discounts. All you need to do is convert the points you've earned from your purchases into a discount voucher. You'll find the procedure to follow on our website, here's the link: https://www.senup.com/senior-help/22-points-de-fidelite
We remain at your disposal and wish you an excellent day.
The Senup team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Jerome B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
We had to go downstairs for the deliveryman to lift the parcel...
Reviewer icon
Arlette N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought a large quantity but the price is still high.
Reviewer icon
Tran Marie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
After 8 days of testing, the NATEEN pants (7 G) proved to be much less waterproof than the TENA (8).
Reviewer icon
Daniel J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Problems with the delivery, deliveryman not serious, I do not recommend this delivery company, I had a hard time finding a relay point, however, Senup staff very courteous and very friendly and understanding
Reviewer icon
Monique Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I paid to get 10 packages of MoliMed for men and received only 2 My judgment is negative
Reviewer icon
Ida C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Senup
Good morning, We noticed your negative review regarding your experience on our Smartlifetime shop. We are sorry but after checking, we realized that there was a confusion due to the communication recorded by you when you made your payment by bank transfer. In fact, you put a communication that corresponds to another order placed by you that refers to two packages of hartmann molimed for men active. We do as soon as possible to ship the missing 8 packages. Sincerely, Smartlifetime customer service.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I paid to get 10 packages of MoliMed for men and received only 2 My judgment is negative
Reviewer icon
Ida C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Senup
Thank you I am waiting for the eight parcels
3/5
★★★☆☆
Tax the returns - about 11€ for expenses while the parcel is deposited in a relay and that another order in a different size was placed. I find that anti commercial
Reviewer icon
Emilia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Senup
Dear Madam, We take note of your evaluation which we find however unjustified. You made a mistake on the size of the protections when you placed your order. Following this, you contacted us to ask us to return the products that were not suitable. Of course, we accepted the return of the products and explained to you twice (once via the online chat and once by e-mail) the return procedure. You were therefore perfectly informed of the 11.9 € UPS return shipping costs that you had to pay. Indeed, since this is not an error on our part, you are responsible for the return shipping costs and you have been informed twice. Therefore, you accepted to receive the UPS return slip with full knowledge of the cost. We did not force you to choose this solution because, as stated during our discussions, you could choose the return method of your choice. We do not impose anything to our customers. We remain at your disposal for any further information. Sincerely yours, The Senup team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product not as good as expected...
Reviewer icon
Edouardo D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was very unhappy to learn only after my order that the product was out of stock; moreover no date of delivery announced.
Reviewer icon
André S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good response from Senup, very satisfied with the help. Mixed opinion because of the really mediocre UPS delivery if you are not permanently at home (delay, failure to report delivery, change of pickup location, waiting). Why not propose a wider range of subcontractors to have a reliable delivery?
Reviewer icon
Francois H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast delivery but very disappointed by the quality of the plastic gloves inside. I changed products by paying more and I regret it.
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
15 days for a shipment by GLS! Carrier to be blacklisted urgently, it's not the first time it happens!
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery service by GLS is deplorable: only one parcel out of two received since more than two weeks, parcel which made the tour of France, damaged cardboard box, unreachable customer service, no information given as for the day of delivery, neither email, nor sms, nor call of the deliverer (it is the surprise, it is necessary to be at home 24 hours a day!)... Otherwise, no concern with Senup at which I place orders for my mother since 2 or 3 years and good customer service.
Reviewer icon
Lucie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Senup
Hello Madam, We are sorry for the delivery problem you had with your last order. As we discussed this morning, we are doing everything possible to ensure that the second package reaches you quickly. We remain at your disposal and wish you a nice afternoon. The Senup team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Often problems with payment
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review