9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2179 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, next day, ski as described, almost new. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Stephane A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you with a fast delivery and a product that meets your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for your future purchases of used ski equipment. We look forward to serving you again!
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery, only I would have hoped for a better condition for the guard 1.
Reviewer icon
Loic C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your feedback, Loic. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of delivery. We are sorry that the condition of guard 1 was not up to your expectations. We will take your comment into account to improve our services. Thank you for your confidence in us.
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend Skioccas. The material is as described and like new!
Reviewer icon
Clement R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review of Skioccas. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of the equipment we offer. We make it a point of honor to offer products in excellent condition to ensure an optimal skiing experience for our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing exceptional
Reviewer icon
Xavier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your review of Skioccas. We are delighted that you enjoyed our site, even though you describe it as "nothing exceptional". We will continue to work hard to provide you with an even better online shopping experience. Thanks again for your support and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions for improving our service. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Tone is OK. skis are in the expected state
Reviewer icon
Hélène B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you Hélène for your positive review of our Skioccas website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with the quality of our skis. We hope to see you soon on our platform. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Great value for money, and super-fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Anne V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
We are delighted that you appreciated our service and the speed of our shipment. We always do our best to offer good value for money to our customers. Thank you for your positive review!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious seller. Good communication. Used products to save money.
Reviewer icon
Geoffrey L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, Geoffrey! We're delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Skioccas and that our pre-owned products were able to save you money. We strive to maintain good communication with our customers and are pleased that this is felt. See you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant skis
Reviewer icon
Philippe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your comment, Philippe. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase from Skioccas. We are constantly working to offer quality skis to our customers. Thanks again for your 4/5 rating! See you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Great packaging and speed
Reviewer icon
Eric I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Eric, thank you for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and the speed of delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Good price for the material, as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Jean H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas site, Jean. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the prices and quality of the equipment you purchased. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need to renew your equipment. See you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and good quality product.
Reviewer icon
Hugo A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, Hugo! We're delighted to have been able to satisfy you with our fast delivery service and quality products. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely boots and very reasonably priced. So pleased you could ship to the UK. Thankyou
Reviewer icon
Erika P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very reasonable price for the condition of the skis offered. Very fast and inexpensive shipping. A fresh service was also carried out. Highly recommended seller.
Reviewer icon
Robert B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the price they are great
Reviewer icon
Barbara C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and good service.
Reviewer icon
Josi I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The order arrived on time but the ski is worse than I thought. The category 3 skis are destroyed
Reviewer icon
Asier Jorge G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All perfect!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Stefano C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As a moderate skier, I am very please with the value that I paid for ski and boots
Reviewer icon
Ian M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good promo, fast service
Reviewer icon
Yves C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website, we are delighted that you were able to benefit from a good promotion and that our service was quick for you. We will continue to bring you interesting offers for your used ski purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
Z
Reviewer icon
Javier S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At first I did not trust because of the prices too good... but everything is perfect, the material is as promised.
Reviewer icon
Aitor M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Frédérique H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive review, Frédérique! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Skioccas website. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any help with your used ski equipment purchases. We'll always be here to offer you fast, efficient service. Thank you again for your confidence and happy skiing!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Nicola E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item arrived quickly (although with a few days more than indicated, but depended on the courier), as described on the site.
Reviewer icon
Stefano M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice surprise, between the product ordered and the delivery, neat, fast. Many thanks for your professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Frida Ou Patrice M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
We are delighted to have given you complete satisfaction with our fast and careful delivery service. Thank you for your trust and your kind feedback, it encourages us to continue in our professionalism. We look forward to seeing you again on our Skioccas website!
5/5
★★★★★
Top gear. Great condition! Very fast shipment.
Reviewer icon
Armin L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast in both support and shipping. There was an issue with the courier and support was super quick to contact them and resolve the issue. The board I ordered is exactly as described, super satisfied
Reviewer icon
Dario T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality and value for money!!!
Reviewer icon
Claudiu W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very disappointed by the product. I chose a state 3 ski...not to be done. The patina is in perfect condition but the top . I'll try my luck again on a 1 or 2, but never again on a 3! Impeccable return service. Waiting for refund.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Nathalie, I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the product you ordered on our site. We are always looking for quality products for our customers, but it can sometimes happen that some do not meet our expectations. We take your comment into account and will do our best to clarify the condition of products in the future. In the meantime, we will refund your purchase and thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day. The Skioccas team.
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Ignacio S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good...!!!!
Reviewer icon
Marcos G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient
Reviewer icon
Julian C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Nikolaos S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Mario L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It was a good choice, everything went very well.
Reviewer icon
Jose Antonio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Highly recommended. Good material at a good price
Reviewer icon
Jose Luis C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very competent and responsive staff. Equipment as described. I recommend this site!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, Alexandre! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and equipment. Your recommendation is much appreciated. See you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good! Bought 4 pairs of skis in the last 5 years. Never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Bérengère M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your loyalty and trust, Bérengère! We're delighted that our services have met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Super responsive and super price
Reviewer icon
Lionel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our responsiveness and competitive rates. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, shipped it 2 hours and received in 2 days
Reviewer icon
Giulia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience. And very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Juan Ignacio P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick service and honest ranking system of wear and tear..
Reviewer icon
Martijn F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect order but the product doesn't fit so I'm sending it back.
Reviewer icon
Constance A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Constance,

We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. We hope, however, that the order went well and that the return will go smoothly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or assistance with your return.

Best regards, The Skioccas team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Claudia V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Claudia! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service on Skioccas. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch equipment and unbelievable delivery times
Reviewer icon
Sam R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with the material and the speed of delivery. We do our utmost to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time Equipment in good condition as advertised
Reviewer icon
Cedric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our delivery service and that the equipment met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other online purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
I give a very positive review because the material I had started with didn't fit on my bindings. I made a return and was immediately reimbursed. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, I'm glad you were able to find a solution to your problem and that the refund was quick. We always strive to provide quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras everything is ok😊👍
Reviewer icon
Veronique P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you, that's very kind of you. We're glad everything went well for you. See you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, smooth site and order sent quickly
Reviewer icon
Nadege B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
I'm delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Skioccas! Our team works hard to provide a smooth site and fast shipping. Thank you for your confidence and please do not hesitate to come back to us for other purchases.
4/5
★★★★☆
Value for money! Repaired underneath, a bit weary on top but generally excellent choice for children changing skies every two years.
Reviewer icon
Neven K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good condition of soles, edges and bindings, the tails and tips on the top were a little broken with the last layer of the ski lifted but no problems for use, the condition was 3
Reviewer icon
Marc P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Inexpensive, quality materials
Reviewer icon
Jean M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas site, Jean! We are delighted that you have found quality equipment. This is one of our main objectives in satisfying our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other purchases in the future. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered promptly, as described
Reviewer icon
Teddy T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive review Teddy! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our site and our delivery services. We make it a point of honour to offer quality products and to deliver quickly to our customers. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience. Speed and compliance.
Reviewer icon
Célia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are pleased that you had a good experience with our service and that you appreciated the speed and compliance of our offer. We hope to see you soon on our platform for other online purchases. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Laila A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Choice. Competitive prices. Fast, smooth shipping. What more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Nicolas P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you Nicolas for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our offers, our competitive prices and the speed of our delivery. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Easy and very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Meritxell A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast delivery, correct price and conditions
Reviewer icon
Juan G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our Skioccas website. We do our best to offer fast shipping and competitive prices with great terms and conditions. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Even though there have been minor problems with the skis, the after-sales service is very good and very fast.
Reviewer icon
Melanie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that our after-sales service has lived up to your expectations despite the minor problems encountered. We always do our best to satisfy our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast transaction and compliant product.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that the transaction went well and that the product meets your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next purchases on our Skioccas website. We hope to see you soon!