9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2107 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good promo, fast service
Reviewer icon
Yves C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website, we are delighted that you were able to benefit from a good promotion and that our service was quick for you. We will continue to bring you interesting offers for your used ski purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Frédérique H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive review, Frédérique! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Skioccas website. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any help with your used ski equipment purchases. We'll always be here to offer you fast, efficient service. Thank you again for your confidence and happy skiing!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice surprise, between the product ordered and the delivery, neat, fast. Many thanks for your professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Frida Ou Patrice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
We are delighted to have given you complete satisfaction with our fast and careful delivery service. Thank you for your trust and your kind feedback, it encourages us to continue in our professionalism. We look forward to seeing you again on our Skioccas website!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very disappointed by the product. I chose a state 3 ski...not to be done. The patina is in perfect condition but the top . I'll try my luck again on a 1 or 2, but never again on a 3! Impeccable return service. Waiting for refund.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Nathalie, I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the product you ordered on our site. We are always looking for quality products for our customers, but it can sometimes happen that some do not meet our expectations. We take your comment into account and will do our best to clarify the condition of products in the future. In the meantime, we will refund your purchase and thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day. The Skioccas team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very competent and responsive staff. Equipment as described. I recommend this site!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, Alexandre! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and equipment. Your recommendation is much appreciated. See you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good! Bought 4 pairs of skis in the last 5 years. Never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Bérengère M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your loyalty and trust, Bérengère! We're delighted that our services have met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Super responsive and super price
Reviewer icon
Lionel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our responsiveness and competitive rates. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect order but the product doesn't fit so I'm sending it back.
Reviewer icon
Constance A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Constance,

We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. We hope, however, that the order went well and that the return will go smoothly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or assistance with your return.

Best regards, The Skioccas team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Claudia V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Claudia! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service on Skioccas. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch equipment and unbelievable delivery times
Reviewer icon
Sam R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with the material and the speed of delivery. We do our utmost to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time Equipment in good condition as advertised
Reviewer icon
Cedric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our delivery service and that the equipment met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other online purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
I give a very positive review because the material I had started with didn't fit on my bindings. I made a return and was immediately reimbursed. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, I'm glad you were able to find a solution to your problem and that the refund was quick. We always strive to provide quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Skioccas website.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras everything is ok😊👍
Reviewer icon
Veronique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you, that's very kind of you. We're glad everything went well for you. See you soon on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, smooth site and order sent quickly
Reviewer icon
Nadege B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
I'm delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Skioccas! Our team works hard to provide a smooth site and fast shipping. Thank you for your confidence and please do not hesitate to come back to us for other purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Inexpensive, quality materials
Reviewer icon
Jean M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas site, Jean! We are delighted that you have found quality equipment. This is one of our main objectives in satisfying our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other purchases in the future. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered promptly, as described
Reviewer icon
Teddy T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you very much for your positive review Teddy! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our site and our delivery services. We make it a point of honour to offer quality products and to deliver quickly to our customers. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience. Speed and compliance.
Reviewer icon
Célia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are pleased that you had a good experience with our service and that you appreciated the speed and compliance of our offer. We hope to see you soon on our platform for other online purchases. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Laila A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Choice. Competitive prices. Fast, smooth shipping. What more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Nicolas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you Nicolas for your positive feedback on our Skioccas website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our offers, our competitive prices and the speed of our delivery. Thank you again for your confidence.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast delivery, correct price and conditions
Reviewer icon
Juan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our Skioccas website. We do our best to offer fast shipping and competitive prices with great terms and conditions. Thank you again for your trust and support.