9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 88 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Conforms to the description. I would have appreciated a message confirming receipt of the returned package following an error on your part. I still recommend SPS FILETS for the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Rita C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your opinion, Rita.

We're really sorry for the inconvenience, the information must not have reached our sales department regarding your return, otherwise they would have contacted you again!

We will do our utmost to improve our service and offer you a higher level of satisfaction in the future.

Thank you again for your confidence!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Thierry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted that you have found our site and our products to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you on spsfilets.com!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Kevin N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Kevin for your positive review! We are very happy that our products and our delivery service suited you.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sarl Les Maisons D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We're delighted that you're satisfied with our services. See you soon on our e-shop!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Tb, I recommend the site
Reviewer icon
Nou A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a satisfactory experience and we hope you will continue to use our products and services.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, the perimeter is perfectly surfaced, the net is ready to install.
Reviewer icon
Jacques V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much Jacques, we're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good! Is this net guaranteed? Thank you
Reviewer icon
Véronique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Véronique,

Thank you for your order of monkey bridge netting. This type of net is fall-arrest rated, which means that you must have received a test mesh with your order. This specification allows you to have us test the reliability of your net every year.

On the other hand, as this is a made-to-measure net, we do not carry out rework on this type of net. Should you encounter a problem with the net in the next few days or weeks, we can look into your after-sales request to see what we can do. To do this, please contact us as soon as possible, so that we can take better care of your problem.

In the meantime, we hope you won't be disappointed by the quality of your net, and that it will give you complete satisfaction!

We remain at your disposal should you need us,
Best regards,
Nolwenn from the SPS FILETS team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my purchase and so is my son with the monkey bridge for his play area.
Reviewer icon
Damien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Damien,

We're delighted to have been able to bring our net to this playground designed especially for your son! We'd like to thank you in return for the pictures you sent us of it.

We'll be sure to promote them on our networks between now and the start of the new school year 😉 Until then, stay tuned to our networks: @spsfilets! (And if you haven't already, don't hesitate to follow us on Instagram and Facebook).

We remain at your service for any other projects!
Best regards,
Nolwenn from the SPS FILETS team
4/5
★★★★☆
Good resistance to weight
Reviewer icon
Huet S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you for taking a moment to give us some feedback!
See you soon on our e-shop.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pierre G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you, Pierre, for your positive review of our SPS FILETS website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
5/5
★★★★★
A top order for a top finish. The children are happy and play from morning to night. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Geoffrey R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We're always happy to make people happy! It's a pleasure to read your feedback, thank you!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
5/5
★★★★★
A good quality net. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Nicolas T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you for your positive feedback, and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Lavessiere J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our services.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
5/5
★★★★★
The order went very well
Reviewer icon
Remi J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much!

Thank you for your review, Remi! We're delighted that your order went well and that you're happy with it.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication and quality product
Reviewer icon
David L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, David! We are delighted that you appreciate our communication and our products. Thank you for taking the time to review our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christian G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive review, Christian. We are happy that you are satisfied with your experience on our site and that you recommend it!
5/5
★★★★★
Functional.
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you are satisfied. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to have brought you satisfaction.
4/5
★★★★☆
Pleasant site, easy navigation and search
Reviewer icon
Patrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Patrice for your positive review. We are delighted that you found our site pleasant to navigate and easy to use.
5/5
★★★★★
Coformed products, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Christophe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you for your review Christophe. We are delighted that our products are to your liking and that delivery was so quick.