9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 88 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
The toboggan cover is not at all of good quality, the green hoops received have a lot of paint chip impacts, the ropes with the wooden logs hanging idem paint chips for the price is not a good quality.
Reviewer icon
Jean Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Mr. Chaussade, we'd like to thank you for your feedback, because it's by having opinions, sometimes even less good ones, that we make progress in perfecting our products.

To pick up on one point at a time:
- The toboggan tarpaulin is a sliding tarpaulin, and the edges are certainly incorrectly shown on the visual, since it's normal for the tarpaulin not to envelop. So I'm going to e-mail you a visual of a tarpaulin installed at one of our customers' sites, so that you can check its installation.
- For the offset circles, could you please send us photos of the paint chips? This is certainly a manufacturing defect that we'll be able to pass on to our supplier.
- As for the hanging plates, I'm sorry you weren't completely satisfied with the visual... Please note that all our colored CTBX modules are unpainted. The plywood is stained directly in the mass. So it's impossible for there to have been any drying problems... At the same time, could you send us photos of the damaged plates, so that we can see what the problem might be?

I'll e-mail you again to follow up your after-sales service and do my best to meet your expectations.

Thank you in advance,
And wish you a very nice day,
Nolwenn from the SPS Filets team 😉
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Invoice collected 1 1/2 months after payment, same for out-of-stock products when nothing prevents immediate reimbursement. In short, SPS generates more problems than it solves. On the other hand, the people I deal with are friendly.
Reviewer icon
Gilles M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello there, Of course, we take more pleasure in reading our customers' reviews when they're positive. But you've taken the right approach, and it's also important to point out when you, as a customer, are dissatisfied with our service. On behalf of the entire SPS FILETS team, I'm truly sorry! Nevertheless, I would like to stress that these are delays and stock problems for which we are not responsible. As you know, your order concerned accrobranche equipment and accessories. In this particular area, we are only resellers of the brands with which we have set up distributor partnerships. I'm not telling you anything new either, about the problems of sourcing the raw materials needed for manufacturing, which all professionals have been encountering for some time now. All this is to reaffirm that everyone, in their own way, is doing their utmost to satisfy their business partners and customers. We're sorry we weren't able to respond to your request as you would have expected, but our teams do their best, every day. We will reiterate on the relevant product pages that delivery times may be extended in order to communicate with you as best we can and avoid any inconvenience. The entire SPS FILETS team joins me in wishing you all the best for the future, and hopes to see you again on our e-shop. If there's anything we can do to help, we'd be delighted to do it! Sincerely yours, Nolwenn from the SPS FILETS team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very long delivery and not so available
Reviewer icon
Circuit J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello, We are very sorry that the delivery of your order has taken longer than expected. We do our utmost to ensure that your order arrives on time, but it can sometimes be a little late due to a bank holiday. Please note that we display production times in working days, and that it takes an average of 8 to 10 days to produce the nets. We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you soon on our e-shop! A very nice day to you, Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
In general, it's fine, some prices are out of line with reality and my payment doesn't match the invoice, otherwise it's fine.
Reviewer icon
Capucine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hi Capucine, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our site! It's always important for us to hear from you. Regarding your situation, I've contacted the sales team to get more details. The price difference is obviously to your advantage and linked to the discounts we've been able to offer you, so that's a bonus! By the way, we're waiting for your bank details so that we can transfer the money we owe you 😉 We've registered you in our SLA customer database so that, in future, you'll have direct access to all our discounted prices! A very nice day to you. Nolwenn, from the SPS FILETS team 😉
3/5
★★★☆☆
One of the splices leaves something to be desired.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very easy to order and exchange with customer service. I only regret that I forgot a corner ring when I received my net... After-sales service was reactive and sent me a quick link instead, but the result is not ideal.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2021 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Valentine, We apologize for this unfortunate oversight on the part of our production teams. We're pleased to see that our customer service team has provided you with a suitable solution. We'll be doubly vigilant with your next order, we promise!
See you soon on our site, Nolwenn, from the SPS FILETS team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery much too long, and the net is too thin, if I had wanted that I wouldn't have taken a clear measurement (2/2.5m) I'm disappointed... but thank you!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2021 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Lolita, We're very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. Our production team works tirelessly to try and meet deadlines, unfortunately sometimes it takes a little while.
Regarding your monkey bridge net, it's normal for it to point out when it's laid on the ground. Once it's been properly attached to tightly tensioned and sheathed cables, it will naturally take on its rounded shape. Don't worry!
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our sales team. We'll be happy to help!
Thank you, Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.