9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 88 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Reliable site and delivery is
Reviewer icon
Patricia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and easy-to-use site, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Stephane W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professional and on time, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Fabien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Maryse M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly meets my protection needs
Reviewer icon
Denis R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Denis, It's always a pleasure for our teams to read our customers' feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write to us! We're delighted to see that the product you ordered met your expectations. We wish you a very nice day. See you soon, Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Too bad it lacks a spool of wire to attach it to a railing or similar.
Reviewer icon
Franck R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Franck, Thank you for taking the time to write to us with this feedback. When you place an order, don't hesitate to specify that you need the fixing kit and the support on which you will fix the net. If you don't, we'll assume that you've got everything you need, and we'll only supply the net you request. We hope this answer helps you in your future orders on our e-shop! We wish you a very pleasant day. See you soon, Nolwenn from the SPS Filets team.
5/5
★★★★★
Fifth order with this supplier. Always very fast, friendly and precise. Too bad they don't sell pythons. The technical manager was very helpful with the first order. The prices are correct in my opinion. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Prevost J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pascale S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to place order, shorter delivery time than advertised. Meets my expectations, easy to install (two people).
Reviewer icon
Serge B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and material... fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Dorian A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good telephone reception I received my order quickly, I have just placed a new order, I am waiting to receive it.
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hi Sophie, We're delighted to have customer feedback like yours! It's important and constructive for our teams to get positive customer feedback, so thank you for taking a few minutes to write this review! See you soon on our e-shop!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. The products meet my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive service
Reviewer icon
Laurent S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and quality material
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms, fast delivery. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I don't have five stars because not all the colors appear on the site, but I'd like to thank spsfilets for calling me to confirm my order and for helping me find the right color. All the rest is top-notch, great for the price, nothing to say.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Thomas, Thank you for your feedback! It's true that this page doesn't display the products in the different colors offered. It's an oversight on our part. We'll rectify this as soon as possible to make your browsing experience as smooth as possible!
Thank you for letting us know!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team!
5/5
★★★★★
ALL CLEAR.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2021 
Translated review