9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 228 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and fast
Reviewer icon
Yves B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quite a lot of hardware and not too extensive a range, so even if there's less choice, it's easier to find what you're looking for. Direct communication with the designer possible.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sroka Company
Good morning, Sir. To have 120 fins in the catalog and to lose the customer in the choice is not for us an interesting strategy. If you choose your foil fins well, with 2 front fins and 2 stabilizers, you'll cover 95% of conditions. In fact, it's an illusion, because it means that the designer's work has been inadequate. It's quite possible to reduce the choice by finding compromises, and thus optimize the stock of fins and reduce the cost to the customer. A wing (of the same size) costing between 800 euros and 490 euros to manufacture. But if I have 100 fins before, I'll sell fewer fins per size, so I'll increase the price of each fin to amortize the cost of transport and molds. So the overall price will go up. In the end, the customer will pay more for more choice.
5/5
★★★★★
Good telephone contact. A lot of patience despite numerous calls. quality product and above all good advice for the choice to be made. clear site with simple navigation. makes you want to continue to be a partner. satisfaction that it's a French company with products made in France even if there are products made in China (but this is indicated).
Reviewer icon
Eric Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received quickly and well wrapped.
Reviewer icon
Marie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great advice from the boss on the phone. No complaints about the delivery. I haven't tried the equipment yet.
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tiptop
Reviewer icon
Florian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super product retractable fin
Reviewer icon
Matthieu C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service. Following my order on the internet, I was called back by a sales assistant who wisely recommended a slightly different product for the same price. The recipient of the product is delighted.
Reviewer icon
Joel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packed, perfect
Reviewer icon
Alex B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
100% satisfied with the speed of shipment and the quality of the product received. On the other hand, zero points for the carrier: the parcel was picked up on Friday morning after two trips to the site, which is not a case in point but a distressing recurrence - at least in the Tarn region.
Reviewer icon
Gérard P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Sroka Company
Good day to you, sir. Thank you for your feedback. I will pass on the information to the carrier to make them improve. Sorry for this negative experience with the carrier. We try to choose the best carrier options by region but it's not always easy. Thank you for your feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived in good condition, well packaged and quickly. It meets my expectations and I can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer icon
Yannick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Sylvain M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipment was very fast, as was the delivery. The package was very well packed and the carrier took good care of it.
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've placed a total of 3 orders with Sroka, 2 of which were urgent. Each time I've appreciated the contact, the advice, the efficiency, and for the last, very urgent order, the responsiveness was really top-notch!
Reviewer icon
Gerard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice very good product very good delivery
Reviewer icon
Olivier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Material conforms and packed with care
Reviewer icon
Yves C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Problem-free complaint and exchange. Contact in English possible.
Reviewer icon
Katrin K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms and delivered quickly! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Karine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived perfectly packed...with a lot of delay but that's due to Customs. that's part of the pleasures of life in the West Indies. otherwise, nothing. I'm delighted.
Reviewer icon
Fred G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review