8.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Super
Reviewer icon
Chantal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Toxik3
Hello Chantal, thank you for your positive review.☺️ We hope to see you again soon! 💙
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice goods in a short time. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Carine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Toxik3
Thank you very much for your positive feedback!💙 We are delighted you are fully satisfied with your order. We hope to see you again very soon.✨🥰
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant, fast!
Reviewer icon
Maud T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and good quality
Reviewer icon
France G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fairly fast reception
Reviewer icon
Stephanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great buy, I'll be ordering more soon!
Reviewer icon
Anne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Happy with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Mme B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Marjorie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The jogg jeans are just incredible I've never seen such comfortable pants and for any questions the site is very reactive and responds very quickly. My first order was lost, so I contacted customer service by e-mail and received another pair of jeans within 3 days. Go for it!
Reviewer icon
Karine Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, comfortable pants
Reviewer icon
Marie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase, great size and very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Olivia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased
Reviewer icon
Valerie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my coated pants, as per photos. On the label was indicated to wash by hand, I tried the washing machine at 30 degrees and perfect it did not move 😀 I recommend ++
Reviewer icon
Karen R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, compliant products. Very happy with these purchases.
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super rendering and quality! I love it!
Reviewer icon
Marie Laurence S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super delighted
Reviewer icon
Florence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
FIRST PURCHASE. VERY NICE QUALITY COATED PANTS. PERFECT FIT. FAST DELIVERY. I RECOMMEND
Reviewer icon
Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Toxik3
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Marie!💙 We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first purchase with us. We hope to see you again soon! 😍 Thank you again for your trust and recommendation.✨
5/5
★★★★★
There is a product without buttons. I'm not thrilled, but I'm still thinking about whether to send it back.
Reviewer icon
Goutelle, A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top - good quality
Reviewer icon
Dominique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review