9/10
★★★★★
based on 1220 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super quality
Reviewer icon
Yasmine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Françoise M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Beautiful jeans, fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Audrey P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Stephanie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie Carmen R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Chantal L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pants I ordered are comfortable to wear and well cut, the site is reliable and the delivery efficient. And all at an unbeatable promotional price. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Sophie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Heel mooi rokje heel tevreden
Reviewer icon
Anita V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery times respected Quality as described I am always delighted with my Toxik3 jeans.
Reviewer icon
Sylviane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👌
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good size, comfortable to wear
Reviewer icon
Callol P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Second order on this site, and I'm still delighted with the jeans! Can't wait to see the next collections!
Reviewer icon
Virginie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Too big
Reviewer icon
Vanessa T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality, trendy cuts, comfortable to wear, fast delivery, perfect packaging, nothing to say except that I highly recommend it 🙂
Reviewer icon
Ines M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the second pair of jeans I've bought from this brand...so I like them. They're not too expensive, and the styles are good.
Reviewer icon
Regine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love your jeans, they really fit me, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Maria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello,yes top as usual.the teeshirt I love. Merci et à bientôt
Reviewer icon
Sandrine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Florence T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good experience to be repeated
Reviewer icon
Samuela L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As satisfied as ever.
Reviewer icon
Mireille M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Completely satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-therese P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery Very good products
Reviewer icon
Valerie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy Good quality and received quickly
Reviewer icon
Corinne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products of excellent quality, size and photos true to life.
Reviewer icon
Berengere G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Jeans a little big but very nice. I sent them back to exchange them for the next size down. Too bad you have to wait for the 1st pair of jeans to be returned to the warehouse for Toxic to exchange them.
Reviewer icon
Severine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Too small but no problem to return
Reviewer icon
Corinne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality jeans 👖 I am very satisfied with this brand. I have made two orders I think I will continue to order other items.
Reviewer icon
Christelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The size didn't fit but I didn't exchange them for free. Fast shipping and quality jeans
Reviewer icon
Maëlie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied jeans fit well
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping and quality products
Reviewer icon
Karen B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received, quickly. However, the cut does not suit me.
Reviewer icon
Muriel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bermuda shorts very nice like all your articles..but high waist ..too high for my conformation...regards to the toxik team..I already have 5 jeans 👖 from toxik.!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Marie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pants very nice but sent back and recommended because not the right size 🤭
Reviewer icon
Françoise C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order good quality perfect cut and size I recommend 100% fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Florence B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ultra comfortable jeans I highly recommend Top quality and perfect fit
Reviewer icon
Karine Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Heel mooi.goede kwaliteit.leuk om te dragen
Reviewer icon
Marie-paule D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good pants
Reviewer icon
Banu C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascale D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my purchases😍
Reviewer icon
Agnieszka S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it The jeans fit perfectly Can't wait to continue my Toxik collection
Reviewer icon
Fanny C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No complaints. Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Joyce T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time. Serious packaging. Size and quality of pants ok.
Reviewer icon
Arlette B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! When I see ads on Facebook, I don't know why I immediately think of a scam ... and then not! Jean sent quickly with a tracking number, very good quality fabric, I am delighted with my purchase and I will recommend!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products, fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Soft jeans, very well cut. Incredible PUSH UP effect. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Laure C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very happy with my purchase Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Marie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!!! Except for one or two pairs of pants purchased that were too wide in the thighs!!!! But excellent customer service
Reviewer icon
Marie-france B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast and quality product
Reviewer icon
Pascale D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Noailly C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Veronique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Chantal O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Fast delivery and as described
Reviewer icon
Sophie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Marie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast. Like a letter in the post...
Reviewer icon
Mireille S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb jeans, very stylish, right size, right price. High quality, because the effects don't move in program 30. Thanks a lot!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Maria Amelia Evans Lourenco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great discovery of this brand. Great quality and originality
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Cecile C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review